Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love Island 2019 (Please See Note In OP...)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,718 ✭✭✭jluv

Please let MM go in face first,,,,,

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Wait why wasn’t Amber with Ovie? I need to pay more attention. Hate all this input from producers.

Damn Greg should have gone for it

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

Wait why wasn’t Amber with Ovie? I need to pay more attention. Hate all this input from producers.

The lads chose whoever they wanted!

I really really like Greg!! I hope Amber picks him!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,117 ✭✭✭el Fenomeno

Fair play to Chris, the quantity surveyor angle was genuinely funny.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,096 ✭✭✭Man Vs ManUre

Greg and Francesca should pair up they could have a smooch during the last week. Tho she will probably pick Chris as a friend.

I love Chris <3

• Registered Users Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Excellent strategy by Greg, the crafty bugger

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,118 ✭✭✭Lackey

Leslie91 wrote: »

Am I the only one who thought Anton deserved what he got from Belle and was bang out of order with his 'if she is really like that, we're done' BS. No idea why she went back to that eejit. Yes he can be a laugh but he has no idea what it means to be with another half.... gob****e. No wonder he was friend zoned for weeks.

+1 to this from me

Michael is one of those people that rewrites history in his head ...and totally believes what he’s saying.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭Hococop

Ovie the tank

Hands up who else is pregnant after Ovie’s performance

• Registered Users Posts: 24,288 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

I think I'd cross over for Ovie

Did no one pick Harley? Awkward...

Francesca wasn't either

If only Greg and Chris had been in the original line up... heroes

Or Francesca.

Chris and Greg should pair up.

Belle keeps trying to make herself relevant by telling everyone she had a conversation with Michael yesterday.

Greg’s a ride and coming across as really well

• Registered Users Posts: 8,029 ✭✭✭SusieBlue

Anton is such a good friend to Amber. He’s the only one of the lads giving her good advice.

Amber is 100% gonna go for Michael :(

Is “chinwag” the catchphrase that the producers are pushing this week?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

Michael is a manipulative prick.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,172 ✭✭✭cannotlogin

Michael is a twat!

A liar and a manipulative twat.

Totally self absorbed too.

• Registered Users Posts: 20 fuzzy1

Did anyone notice how Tommy looked really pissed off when Ovie was doing his thing during the challenge? Everyone else was clapping him on ....

Ah bless Chris!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,029 ✭✭✭SusieBlue

Amber is 100% gonna go for Michael :(

Is “chinwag” the catchphrase that the producers are pushing this week?

She’ll be the biggest fool ever if she does. You could see him getting wound up when she was talking to him about why he didn’t leave, he has such a short fuse.

Greg is a ride, why is she even considering taking Michael up on his offer?!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,002 ✭✭✭Shelga

Poor Chris. She’s not interested!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

Michael is VERY OVERLY fond of himself.

I'm gotta give him credit for trying

You can see Chris wincing talking to Harley. He’s like “producers... please... no”.