Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Good news everyone! The Boards.ie Subscription service is live. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

I don't know where we're going, but I know where I am (part 7.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,337 ✭✭✭✭RMAOK

Just awoke from Nap. I really shouldn't nap. What year is it? :pac:

It's the year 2077

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 81,169 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Just awoke from Nap. I really shouldn't nap. What year is it? :pac:

I had a nap as well, I woke up confused, I'd only been asleep 20 mins :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 625 ✭✭✭Jenna James

RMAOK wrote: »
    It's the year 2077

That would be awesome, I would be retired

I had a nap as well, I woke up confused, I'd only been asleep 20 mins :pac:

I'd reckon an hour. 5 minutes would do it to ya though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

Lazing time is well and truly over, heading workside within the next 10 minutes.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 21,588 Mod ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

At home sympathising with those of you who work nights and weekends, Monday to Friday is more than enough for me.

Miserable day, I think the heating will be turned on later.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 888 ✭✭✭fmpisces

Hooked on Mindhunter, had to pry myself away from the telly to go cook dinner. Only 3 more episodes to watch so that's this evening's entertainment sorted :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,380 ✭✭✭Poochie05

Admitting defeat and putting on a pair of socks

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 61,771 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Dinner packing and work trundling time..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Couchside and going to binge watch some tv :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 81,169 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Autosport wrote: »
    Couchside and going to binge watch some tv :)

With your favorite men :pac:?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

With your favorite men :pac:?

Always :D

On the couch eating one of those Lidl Mini Gelati - they’re gorgeous. I can have another because they’re mini, right?

Poochie05 wrote: »
    On the couch eating one of those Lidl Mini Gelati - they’re gorgeous. I can have another because they’re mini, right?

Cardinal sin if you don't poochie!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 442 ✭✭Ifevera wiztherewas

Poochie05 wrote:

I think you should have three just to be on the safe side.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 21,588 Mod ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

I think you should eat them all Poochie, they're so small they'll get lost in the freezer. Think of the environment and don't waste food. :cool:

I think you should have three just to be on the safe side.

Done! :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,958 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Did you enjoy them ?
    If so , then feck it , they're mini ones :D

Sitting with my feet up , then will run around the house like a headless chicken , trying to get as much done in the shortest amount of time possible !

At least I'm being honest about it :p

https://forumofgames.com/

I think you should eat them all Poochie, they're so small they'll get lost in the freezer. Think of the environment and don't waste food. :cool:

Did just that, there were 3 of them left floating around in the freezer as I threw away the box to make more room!

They warming properties, they'll warm your feet for yis.

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Did you enjoy them ?
    If so , then feck it , they're mini ones :D

I did Mam, although if I am completely honest, the third one was too much :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,633 ✭✭✭✭Widdershins

I get very restless but the arrival of winter weather seems to have cured me. Im sitting listening to the rain. Feeling quite Zen at the moment.
    All my work is completed.
    Wouldnt mind a visitor though. Nice night for a cosy chat around the fire. Hoping someone I like calls over unexpectedly.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 61,771 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

It's kinda summery over here
    *locks self in office and switches off light*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 763 ✭✭✭FFred

Had some daytime pints... just woke from a nap.

Where am I. Who am I ...... when Am I ...What am I...

FFred wrote: »
    Had some daytime pints... just woke from a nap.

Where am I. Who am I ...... when Am I ...What am I...

Seems to be a running theme today :pac:

Watching a US comedy 'splitting up together' - bubblegum TV, incidentally directed by Ellen DeGeneres..

Sounds like something for me during the week.. Got caught up in a show called Bloodline recently, more vacuous stuff.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭votecounts

Couchside watching NCIS LA.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Went to Kilkenny today. Twas nice. Came back to base to watch the last bit of the All Ireland runners up final.:D Kerry it is.:D All comfy here now. Work tomorrow though.:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 763 ✭✭✭FFred

UnmentionedTension.com ...time for bed me thinks. Night all ....