Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

public masturbation

• 13-04-2019 5:14pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 253 ✭✭noubliezjamais

Heard this is occuring frequently in parts of europe and america. Apparently became an epidemic in Japan a few years back with secret cameras in toilets and guys 'relieving' themselves on unsuspecting women while recording it. People posting it on 4chan.

A few cases in America and UK as well but never heard of it here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,043 ✭✭✭✭TheValeyard

It's been done here,

Kinda,

Just at 35000ft. I believe he blamed medication.

So....well yes, but actually no.

All eyes on Kursk. Slava Ukraini.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,275 ✭✭✭✭banie01

Are you looking to be the 1st then?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,180 ✭✭✭Charles Ingles

Happens here as well fella caught in the Blanchardstown center couple of months ago.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,070 ✭✭✭✭pq0n1ct4ve8zf5

I honestly don't even know how many men I've seen masturbating in public. Like it's less than a dozen but surely anyone who's been outside in a city more than 50 times has been subjected to it?

Really? I have never in my life seen a person masturbating in public.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,282 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

I did see a fella doing it while driving a few months ago

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,043 ✭✭✭✭TheValeyard

Me neither. Never. It be far too cold in this country for that sort of thing!

All eyes on Kursk. Slava Ukraini.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,436 ✭✭✭dartboardio

I have once.

Was on a quiet beach in Spain a few years ago when I was about 14 with a friend of mine who was 16. We were just sitting by the water and spotted a man about 30 metres behind us masturbating sitting on a camping chair! Dirty bastard. We ran home!! We could see everything as well, he was in his 60s

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,689 ✭✭✭Signore Fancy Pants

It happens quite a lot but I havent been caught yet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,166 ✭✭✭Still waters

Heard this is occuring frequently in parts of europe and america. Apparently became an epidemic in Japan a few years back with secret cameras in toilets and guys 'relieving' themselves on unsuspecting women while recording it. People posting it on 4chan.

A few cases in America and UK as well but never heard of it here.

I saw a couple of them videos, I lolled, I'd imagine you'd want to be near the point of ejaculation before you'd start filming to make sure you got the money shot

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,551 ✭✭✭AllForIt

is it contagious?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,769 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Plenty of w@nkers out there

AllForIt wrote: »
    is it contagious?

It's like Pringles.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,070 ✭✭✭✭pq0n1ct4ve8zf5

Jesus maybe I bring it out in people. I can think of three off the top of my head.

4, see ya later EB.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,950 ✭✭✭ChikiChiki

Was eating my breakfast in the cafe and glanced out the window and low and behold there was a lad parked at the traffic lights having a good old fap whilst sandwiched in between two cars.

Was stunned at how brazen he was.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 594 ✭✭✭Force Carrier

I bet you always wore a hat after that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,860 ✭✭✭Mrsmum

I have once.

Was rushing along the canal to catch the train early one morning and a guy on the other side of the canal with his pants round his ankles working away at himself. in full view. I'm sure loads of people must have seen him that morning. Was just glad he wasn't on my side of the canal.

That's mad altogether.

ChikiChiki wrote: »
    Was eating my breakfast in the cafe and glanced out the window and low and behold there was a lad parked at the traffic lights having a good old fap whilst sandwiched in between two cars.

Was stunned at how brazen he was.

Fcuking Kate strikes again!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,229 ✭✭✭mvl

Only seen elsewhere in Europe, when in college.

Can't remember which one was more disturbing: seeing an exhibitionist doing it in a park early hours in the morning, or seeing this girl from my year doing it under the duvet during daytime, when ppl were around.
    ...guess either case there were certified disorders associated with the character.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,365 ✭✭✭✭McMurphy

I seen the doctor a few weeks ago after suffering chronic headaches.

"You need to stop masturbating, immediately" he said.

I was really puzzled by his diagnosis, so I asked him, is masturbating the cause of the headaches doc?

"I'm not sure" he said. "But it's really pissing off the people in the waiting room".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 594 ✭✭✭Force Carrier

Sex is alright. But you can't beat the real thing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,424 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

I know two girls who had the misfortune of encountering the lad who used to do it around the footbridge on the N11 by UCD.

Heard there was one lad spotted last year doing it by an overgrown path in the local park. There was a guy on a bus that was used by lads in my school that was at it, one lad had the misfortune of sitting beside him.

I’d say it’s fairly common for most girls to have witnessed some form of public **** in their direction at some point or another. The perpetrator is usually someone with mental difficulties so nothing gets done about it.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,852 ✭✭✭✭dxhound2005

I know two girls who had the misfortune of encountering the lad who used to do it around the footbridge on the N11 by UCD.

Heard there was one lad spotted last year doing it by an overgrown path in the local park. There was a guy on a bus that was used by lads in my school that was at it, one lad had the misfortune of sitting beside him.

I’d say it’s fairly common for most girls to have witnessed some form of public **** in their direction at some point or another. The perpetrator is usually someone with mental difficulties so nothing gets done about it.

Those men must be busy, or there must be a lot of them. You would be talking about millions of women and girls over the last number of years.

I would be inclined to believe it is the latter, the same type of offender that would purposely sit beside a young schoolgirl on a bus for the purposes of feeling her up.

That was going on quite a bit when I was a lad, not sure if it’s still as prevalent with all the camera etc.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,597 ✭✭✭Witchie

I have seen it twice.

Once while at school, looked out the window and some dirty Fecker was at it on the lawn of the school. I went to an all girls convent.

Second time was 2 years ago on a bus in Sri Lanka. In fairness he may have just been checking it was ok after I elbowed him in the balls for groping my boob.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 111 ✭✭sunshinew

I can think of 6 times it's happened to me (I'm 38) twice in Ireland and 4 times in Italy (I lived there for a while). Sitting in Stephens green with a friend and a guy lay down near us and started on himself while staring at us...we just laughed at him and moved on. I was most freaked out by a guy following me when i was on my own in Rome in broad daylight... Had his lad out having a great time for himself. Getting old now though so even the pervs aren't interested anymore.... 😂

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,306 ✭✭✭threetrees

The number of young fellas walking round with their hands down the front of their trackie bottoms is surely the start of a ****?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

I would be inclined to believe it is the latter, the same type of offender that would purposely sit beside a young schoolgirl on a bus for the purposes of feeling her up.

That was going on quite a bit when I was a lad, not sure if it’s still as prevalent with all the camera etc.

Is sniffing bicycle seats still a thing? Or have most perverts migrated to purely virtual means of quenching their sick and twisted desires?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,959 ✭✭✭diusmr8a504cvk

Yeah but you probably saw it in Dublin which is a kip so..

Is sniffing bicycle seats still a thing? Or have most perverts migrated to purely virtual means of quenching their sick and twisted desires?

I think with the dwindling numbers attending mass and the advent of things like the “Dublin Bike” scheme that saddle sniffing fell out of vogue.

To be honest with you, I would see that as a victimless crime. Certainly wouldn’t be up there with the public masturbator or indecent assault.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 253 ✭✭noubliezjamais

What about other forms of sexual assault on women? Groping, touching on the bus?

Another thing I'm surprised isn't as common we hear about is masturbating into belongings. Sounds like a joke i made up but know a woman who had a friend with a 20ish son and slept over at her house regularly. at some point she was puzzled why her boots, heels, and handbag felt wet. Eventually caught him putting her handbag back into the sitting room and ended the friendship.

Wonder if all of these can be taken up as criminal cases

What about other forms of sexual assault on women? Groping, touching on the bus?

Another thing I'm surprised isn't as common we hear about is masturbating into belongings. Sounds like a joke i made up but know a woman who had a friend with a 20ish son and slept over at her house regularly. at some point she was puzzled why her boots, heels, and handbag felt wet. Eventually caught him putting her handbag back into the sitting room and ended the friendship.

Wonder if all of these can be taken up as criminal cases

I don’t know firsthand if it still goes on on the buses but considering the amount of antisocial carry on that goes on I would be surprised if it didn’t.

I’m not sure about the legal consequences of jizzing off into someone’s handbag or other belongings, it’s pretty gross but not sure if it’s a sexual assault. I am, however, open to correction.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 498 ✭✭zapitastas

Never saw it here but I saw it in LA. Was in a car and was looking out the window and there was some fella standing on the footpath and **** out into the road without a care in the world

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

I once told a woman in front of me on the bus that there was jizz in her hair. She said, "no. It's probably yoghurt". I said "You're wrong. I've never ejaculated yoghurt before".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,797 ✭✭✭Sir Osis of Liver.

Did some work in a psychiatric hospital a few years ago and walked into a courtyard with patients in it. In the corner was a 90 year old patient doubled over with his pants around his ankles,ramming two fingers in and out of his arse while having an oul pedal and crank. He was really driving them home. Nobody even batted an eyelid.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭ Bobby Weak Putter

Did some work in a psychiatric hospital a few years ago and walked into a courtyard with patients in it. In the corner was a 90 year old patient doubled over with his pants around his ankles,ramming two fingers in and out of his arse while having an oul pedal and crank. He was really driving them home. Nobody even batted an eyelid.

a former radio presenter/dj will be dm'ing you where this was

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,573 ✭✭✭✭kowloon

It's like Pringles.

Sour cream and onion if you want to be specific.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,779 ✭✭✭up for anything

I thought it had tapered off in the last couple of decades. I worked in Germany in '80-'81 and for men a wank seemed to be the standard way of passing time while waiting for a tram. Once while standing at a stop waiting for the tram I looked to my left and saw the chap there was standing with his back to the tracks and facing the back wall of the shelter and knocking one out. I immediately averted my eyes and looked to my right and his clone was at the same crack on my other side. I was frozen both figuratively and literally - there were two inches of snow on the ground. I'm surprised they were able to find anything to grasp.

It was commonplace back then though, maybe because there was usually no such thing as a room of your own so better to do it out in public rather than have your room-sharing sibling ripping the piss out of you. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,962 ✭✭✭r93kaey5p2izun

I've seen it three times. Once was a fella beside me on the bus. Another was a fella hiding in bushes across the road while I was waiting at a bus stop. He ran after me when I noticed him and started to walk away. The third was a student in the school where I taught.

• Site Banned Posts: 725 ✭✭✭Balanadan

It's been done here,

Kinda,

Just at 35000ft. I believe he blamed medication.

So....well yes, but actually no.

Snakes on a plane

This thread has been an eye opener.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,983 ✭✭✭✭tuxy

Not many of them left now
    377.png

• Site Banned Posts: 725 ✭✭✭Balanadan

tuxy wrote: »
    Not many of them left now
    377.png

I used to work in a place where the CEO would tell men working late not to go into the ladies' WC to sniff the toilet seats.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,750 ✭✭✭Avatar MIA

I've only ever seen it once, on the Paris Underground. Again, pretty sure he wasn't fully there or off his head.
    I think with the dwindling numbers attending mass and the advent of things like the “Dublin Bike” scheme that saddle sniffing fell out of vogue.

It's all down to the free love started in the sixties apparently.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 890 ✭✭✭Ultimanemo

PsychoPete wrote: »
    I did see a fella doing it while driving a few months ago
    How many penalty points do you get for that?.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,750 ✭✭✭Avatar MIA

Ultimanemo wrote: »
    How many penalty points do you get for that?.

12. Three strokes and you're out!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 290 ✭✭Patty Hearst

https://www.bitchute.com/video/JVFY9SkeXnxM/

African man masturbates alone at Dublin Bus Stop whilst two ladies chat amongst themselves while waiting for the Bus

Diversity merchant having a hand shandy whilst ogling two ladies at a Dublin Bus Stop last year.

He didn't seem to be looking at anyone