If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Circle K spin & win [Use PM for links]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,633 ✭✭✭✭okidoki987

Just copy and paste the text into a PM to the receiver.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,360 ✭✭✭iwillhtfu

garrettod wrote: »

How are you guys swapping prizes, can the link in the text message be sent on via PM here, or are you swapping mobile phone numbers and forwarding the text messages that way?

Also, do you not need your loyalty app along with text giving link for prize, when claiming at a petrol station?

Pm and copy and paste text message.

You don't need to have loyalty card to redeem.

As in this or just the link.

Another KitKat senses for someone compliments of her indoors.

Congratulations you have won a prize!

Click the link below to redeem your prize:
    https://spin.circlek.one/ie?p=brietZuEEYgFHTX0

(*Please note prizes are not redeemable at Circle K Express locations)

Enjoy!

Circle K

Gone

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,519 ✭✭✭✭punisher5112

iwillhtfu wrote: »

Enjoy!

Circle K

So when done this way everyone sees it.

If you pm then only person gets it is the receiver.

You don't need the whole message just the link in blue.

Enjoy!

Circle K

Ye Cork lads must be half starved down there :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 326 ✭✭ParkyJiSung

Thank you ;)

Welcome :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,754 ✭✭✭JeffKenna

There's no cuter hoor than a Cork one...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 568 ✭✭✭fifi28

Have a regular kitkat and a club lemon if someone wants it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 2,920 ✭✭✭bromley52

fifi28 wrote: »
    Have a regular kitkat and a club lemon if someone wants it

Please

bromley52 wrote: »
    Please

Pm sent!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 674 ✭✭✭karkar athlete

JeffKenna wrote: »
    There's no cuter hoor than a Cork one...

Whatever happened to the mean Cavan man??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,754 ✭✭✭JeffKenna

Whatever happened to the mean Cavan man??

They're mean... Not cute.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,427 ✭✭✭mooseknunkle

So when done this way everyone sees it.

If you pm then only person gets it is the receiver.

You don't need the whole message just the link in blue.

Still hard for me to believe people are sending PM's for a bag of Tayto or a KitKat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,139 ✭✭✭DopeTech

Still hard for me to believe people are sending PM's for a bag of Tayto or a KitKat

Everyone likes a freebie.

fifi28 wrote: »
    Pm sent!
    Thanks a mill

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 576 ✭✭✭Mardyke

Look at Ivor Lott here la...

OmegaGene wrote: »
    No point wasting them and circle k can sure afford it

Circle K must be laughing with all the publicity they are getting out it.
    Just look at the numbers of pages on here!

They do indeed but didn't say they didn't deserve it.
    Was a great idea by their marketing team.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 267 ✭✭innocent_lover

https://spin.circlek.one/ie?p=Otb2suzmmbKUtBiu

Enjoy!

Circle K

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,038 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

I won a car wash today.

What's the crack with it? My local has 4 different types from €8 up to €14...Do you get the cheapest one or can you get the most expensive one?

mfceiling wrote: »
    I won a car wash today.

What's the crack with it? My local has 4 different types from €8 up to €14...Do you get the cheapest one or can you get the most expensive one?
    I asked for the most expensive one and was given it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,892 ✭✭✭Irishphotodesk

I won a car wash today.

I was given a premium wash €12 value when I won mine.

Twice got given the €14 Premium wash without asking for it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

I'd imagine it comes down to how sound or zealous to the company cause the person serving you is

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,381 ✭✭✭Guffy

Just ask for top wash and scan the code.

I won a car wash today.

You just show the sales assistant the code on your phone and they tell you to scan it and it automatically gives the premium plus wash which is €14 ;)

OmegaGene wrote: »
    This isn’t the case, posters on here have said they have been given the top wash (€6 at my local circle k and the premium is €12)

Really? Sorry didnt know that. Just commenting from my own experience in my local one. Sneaky feckers if they are passing off the cheaper washes

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,119 ✭✭✭✭mik_da_man

I won a car wash and got the €14 one.
    Bit crap if different stores are giving out the cheap ones...

mik_da_man wrote: »
    I won a car wash and got the €14 one.
    Bit crap if different stores are giving out the cheap ones...

Did it come with a free coffee? The most expensive is €12 I believe :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,158 ✭✭✭tuisginideach

I was offered my choices of washes - I opted for the €14 one!