Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Interview the person below you

Autosport wrote: »
    Friday evening when I finish work

Favourite fruit?

At the moment it's small red juicy apples but I love a nice orange or strawberries also.

Do you eat your 5 a day fruit/veg recommendation?

kingtut wrote: »
    Bananas

I witnessed a robbery last night and gave a statement to the guards. Have you ever seen anything similar ?

Yep have a very early memory as a kid of coming home from dinner at my godfather's (who was himself a guard) house and and finding the place turned upside down. They even questioned me about fingerprints on my bedroom window in case that'd been the point of entry to which I said "Yeah I touch the window sometimes" and blew some fog on it and stuck my hand right on the crime scene :D (I was about 5)

Who's the toughest celebrity you think you could knock out?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,082 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

Woody Allen

What was the best decade for music in your opinion?

• Registered Users Posts: 779 ✭✭✭Fifty grades of shay.

Woody Allen

What was the best decade for music in your opinion?

The 60s.

Have you any beatles albums/cds.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,085 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Nope. I'm a child of the 80's and don't appreciate them.

Do you light candles or burn incense?

To thine own self be true

Nope. I'm a child of the 80's and don't appreciate them.

Do you light candles or burn incense?

No, but my Mrs lights scented candles.

What does burning incense do?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,209 ✭✭✭✭RMAOK

Irritates the nose

Have you good eyesight?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭Rubberlegs

RMAOK wrote: »
    Irritates the nose

Have you good eyesight?

No, have almost always worn glasses, can't do without them.

Do you wear glasses?

No - I've very good eyesight

Are you addicted to your mobile phone?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,247 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

No - I've very good eyesight

Are you addicted to your mobile phone?

I definitely am, I rarely leave it out of my sight, it’s pretty sad!

Are you getting an Easter egg this year? If so, which one?

• Registered Users Posts: 22,252 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

leahyl wrote: »
    I definitely am, I rarely leave it out of my sight, it’s pretty sad!

Are you getting an Easter egg this year? If so, which one?

I’m way ahead of you and have bought my eggs already. Galaxy Minstrels and may have bought the 6 for €6 eggs last week. Cadbury’s buttons, crunchier and Creme egg :)

What Easter egg will you receive this year?

I don’t know but I am hoping for a dark chocolate one from Hotel chocolat.

Ever been ghosted?

I don’t know but I am hoping for a dark chocolate one from Hotel chocolat.

Ever been ghosted?

Yeah :(

You?

Yeah :(

You?

No.

Are you happy with your day so far?

No.

Are you happy with your day so far?

No I'm not

Would you loan me a gun?

No I'm not

Would you loan me a gun?

I would :)

Who you gonna shoot?

Whoever annoys me the most

Do you play the euromillions?

Whoever annoys me the most

Do you play the euromillions?

Once in a blue moon.

Have you ever bet on a horse?

Yes, once or twice.

Are you tight with spending money?

Rubberlegs wrote: »
    Once in a blue moon.

Have you ever bet on a horse?

Only on the grand national and then it's 50cent

Are you a red or white wine drinker?

Yes, once or twice.

Are you tight with spending money?

I'm not no, I do save aswell

Supervet or superman

Superman, no doubt.

Are you afraid of needles? Like for injections?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭jimbobaloobob

No.

Would you give someone an injection if you had to into a vein?

I would pass out in the middle of trying.

Is that pathetic?!

No, not at all, everyone has something that they would rather not do.

Are you generally squeamish?

Rubberlegs wrote: »
    No, not at all, everyone has something that they would rather not do.

Are you generally squeamish?

Not really, can't watch operations on TV but I'm not too bad.

Do you donate blood?

Is that pathetic?!

No it's not we all have different phobias

Wild like a Saturday night or Easy like a Sunday morning

Easy like a Sunday morning

You a fan of Lionel Richie?

Easy like a Sunday morning

You a fan of Lionel Richie?

Ah he's not bad at all

Dance or Country music