Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Interview the person below you

• Registered Users Posts: 2,378 ✭✭✭RebelButtMunch

No not the tv! But hate loud music in restaurants and shops
    Are you a sales shopper?

Jaysus no. I like to go in with an purchase in mind and buy it.

Tell me, few cans and bbc4 or a night on the tiles?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,646 ✭✭✭_blaaz

Jaysus no. I like to go in with an purchase in mind and buy it.

Tell me, few cans and bbc4 or a night on the tiles?

Tinnies is whrre its at bro!!!!

Last time you had a full breakfast

_blaaz wrote: »
    Tinnies is whrre its at bro!!!!

Last time you had a full breakfast

Months ago.

Do you eat soon after getting up or wait a few hours?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,646 ✭✭✭_blaaz

Months ago.

Do you eat soon after getting up or wait a few hours?

I wait few hours...but always have tea

Ever been on a farm

• Registered Users Posts: 11,204 ✭✭✭✭RMAOK

Yes, plenty of times

Have you ever gotten a tooth pulled?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

RMAOK wrote: »
    Yes, plenty of times

Have you ever gotten a tooth pulled?

Pulled, punched and kicked out lol (seriously).

Do you like cheese?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭jimbobaloobob

Yes but not into the ones with the mould on them,:)

Red or white wine?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 9,081 Mod ✭✭✭✭ziedth

I like your basic cheddar cheese in a sandwich say but there is a special level of hell reserved for those of you who are into all that soft fancy cheese.

White wine, more fruity the better

Who is your favourite actor?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,323 ✭✭✭JustAThought

ziedth wrote: »
    I like your basic cheddar cheese in a sandwich say but there is a special level of hell reserved for those of you who are into all that soft fancy cheese.

White wine, more fruity the better

Who is your favourite actor?

Rachel Weiss. (Daniel craigs other half)

Do.you find reading for pleasure fiction books have become personally less relevant to.you than music, internet or films?

No, absolutely not, though it does of course depend on the actual book and whether or not it's well written and conveys an interesting story. I'm only now discovering for the first time fiction written almost a century ago which has me on the brink of tears, there's really no excuse for running out of "new" material.

The smartest person I know by a country mile absolutely devours trashy "Mills & Boons" books. If I didn't tell you she's got an IQ of about 150 would you feel, I dunno, let's say snobby or judgemental about what I think is an appalling taste in literature?

I guess so. :confused:

Have you a chainsaw/have you ever used one?

I dont own but but have used them plenty.

Do you gamble?

Only with the devil.

Based on an earlier question, how many pubs do you know don't have a TV set?

I dont own but but have used them plenty.

Do you gamble?

Just the lotto occasionally and a visit to the slot machines once or twice a year.

Ever been to the Galway races?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 123 ✭✭Janeys gotta bun

Just the lotto occasionally and a visit to the slot machines once or twice a year.

Ever been to the Galway races?

No.

Do you use fruit machines?

Nope

Favourite type of ice cream?

Nope

Favourite type of ice cream?

Magnum.

Do you like cheese?

Love it.

Do you ever eat a feed of cheese before you go to bed?

Love it.

No i like it as a breakfast

I try not to eat after 7, do you have a cut off time for eating each night?

Love it.

No nightmares!

Cereal for dinner?

If it's your main meal of the day then why the hell not.

Have you ever been really drunk at inappropriate moments? Like let's say you forgot a job interview or appointment, or went out on the lash with the lads and heard some bad family news (eg bereavement) whilst plastered?

If it's your main meal of the day then why the hell not.

Have you ever been really drunk at inappropriate moments? Like let's say you forgot a job interview or appointment, or went out on the lash with the lads and heard some bad family news (eg bereavement) whilst plastered?

Yeah like last time I was caught talking on my mobile phone while driving I was drunk!

Wasn't I lucky!?

No hasnt happened to me.

Could you do without alcohol?

Yes, very easily actually

Could you do without it?

Yea i gave it up or more so it just phased out.

Whats the food or drink you feel you couldnt do without?

Spuds

Do you drink much milk?

Spuds

Do you drink much milk?

Only in cereal and tea.

is butter better than margarine?

Marge is better, butter is loaded with salt and cholesterol
    What's your worst habit?