Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

(Tell me WHOY) I don't like Funny Froidays: Liveline 15/2/19 and dat

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Doctor Joe takes charge - is there anything our hero can't do?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,535 ✭✭✭Topgear on Dave

Death on the Darcy show today too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭Michael joseph

jesus, Ray's show sounds like a right barrel of laughs

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

She sounds like she could do a spell in the mental herself

Doctor Duffy will cure her ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 15,393 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Visiting “padres” joe?

jesus, Ray's show sounds like a right barrel of laughs

You new here

• Registered Users Posts: 20,131 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

only half listening , how did the son end up in a hospital in England ??

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Priests or chaplains. I thought they were barred from hospitals

He is your boy !

Get her and HIM off the air

Roger_007 wrote: »
    This is just shameful exploitation of the poor woman's distress!

I had to look at who posted this...

YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER :):)

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Anyone who smokes rollies is evil

Almost sure I recognize this caller. This guy is a regular on joe and other shows.

Last time he was on he was complaining about his OWN mental health and depression

He is from a locality I used to live in. Ppl in the area call this guy “dr quirky”

Make of that what you will.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Cannabis me bollix , Snowblow more like !!

This guy is a regular on joe and other shows.

Last time he was on he was complaining about his OWN mental health and depression

He is from a locality I used to live in. Ppl in the area call this guy dr quirky.

Make of that what you will.

I think I recognise his voice

Unwell ! - Bingo !

Anyone who smokes rollies is evil
    Come over here and say that

some people can smoke loads of joints- nothing

some people can have one and have psychosis

I think I recognise his voice

He’s unstable himself as far as I know. Loves attention also.

He’s unstable himself as far as I know.

Yeah,that's why he only starts wurk at 1.45.:)

I've smoked cannabis for 30yrs , and not one psychotic episode . I must be getting rubbish stuff !

• Registered Users Posts: 5,965 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Sweet Jeebus, his own father names him and tells the whole country he has an 'illness'

Two doctors having a chat here ;)

Yes. Same guy I suspected.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I've smoked cannabis for 30yrs , and not one psychotic episode . I must be getting rubbish stuff !

I became very unstable on Paddy's Day after a few scoops...............but I'm over it now after completing a course of Anadin.

Your BOY

Is Duffy incapable of saying the word "son"

This fella just loves attention tbh

Same with any of the local festivals etc when I was living there. He was always front and centre. Reading his poetry etc.

Roger_007 wrote: »
    I became very unstable on Paddy's Day after a few scoops...............but I'm over it now after completing a course of Anadin.

Solpadine fixed my unstable episode:)

The Mental health services in this country are a disgrace , esp where children are concerned .

often not about the quantity or the quality- just kicks off something in some people's brains so to speak