Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

OffalyExpress, tacofries suctions cups 4evah, TLLS Thread- shurwhereelse?

• 01-02-2019 8:35pm

Brought to you EXCLUSIVELY from The Offaly Express- the only paper you need to keep up with all things News and Views in the great county of Offaly- here is the LLS line up for this evening :D

https://www.offalyexpress.ie/news/arts-and-entertainment/361522/guests-revealed-for-this-week-s-rte-late-late-show.html

Celebrity architect Dermot Bannon leads a Late Late line-up including the very best of new Irish Enterprise, impressionist Conor Sketches and Galway hurler Davy Glennon this Friday, February 1.

Ahead of his new four-part series, Dermot Bannon’s Incredible Homes, Dermot will join host Ryan Tubridy to compare and contrast how people live in different cities around the globe such as Sydney, London, Melbourne and Sweden.

The Late Late will celebrate the best of new Irish enterprise with some of the inventions and products set to make a mark in the coming year. Exhibits include a new GAA training tool, an innovative way of farming, and a very unusual memento to remember loved ones who are no longer with us.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Brought to you EXCLUSIVELY from The Offaly Express- the only paper you need to keep up with all things News and Views in the great county of Offaly

Ah now, lets not forget the Offaly Independent.

I'm not saying they are short of news but they once quoted me from an After Hours thread

632eca616041217d4565400e0a233ae8.png

Bring back memories Skid? :D

Did he find her?
    https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056963763.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

Dermot Bannon again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Netflix again tonight for me, the lineups are getting worse on this show, Dermot Bannon again

Bring back memories Skid? :D

Did you find her?
    https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056963763.

No lad, I wasn't looking for her.

The clue is in the Headline "Jimbob seeks girl from Mac's Cabs"

Skid X wrote: »
    No lad, I wasn't looking for her.

The clue is in the Headline "Jimbob seeks girl from Mac's Cabs"

Sorry i've amended my post :o

That guy hasn't been seen since- one of those mysteries that will never get solved.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,739 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Ah now, lets not forget the Offaly Independent.

I'm not saying they are short of news but they once quoted me from an After Hours thread

632eca616041217d4565400e0a233ae8.png

Wait, what?

So many questions!

How did you know you were in the Offaly Independent??

Do they know about your work on the Beebrock thread?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 74,322 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Evening all :)

140307-kitten-puppy-1726_215d4e39f50de088925b883b66216212.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,279 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

Andrew00 wrote: »
    Dermot Bannon again

And again,and again,and again,and again,and again.......................................

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,057 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

That Rugby match is crazy.

https://www.offalyindependent.ie

We NEED you to do a feature on the most excellent Skid X' BeebRock (II) thread (now with added Sky Arts) - Located here:

https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin//showthread.php?t=2057829616

Twitter feeds please pick up and retweet :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84,761 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Dermot Bannon again

And no sign of any return of Room To Improve, instead he's looking at houses designed by other people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 854 ✭✭✭tacofries

I'm actually on The Late Late Show later tonight guys! The nerves are real !! 😂

[url]Https://ShowerGem.com[/url]

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Wait, what?

So many questions!

How did you know you were in the Offaly Independent??

I think I was looking for Late Late Show Line Up details, but I was clearly confused as The Offaly Express is the place for that, not the Offaly Independent !

Netflix again tonight for me, the lineups are getting worse on this show, Dermot Bannon again

Will that be an "open plan" for your future viewing?

*taxi* :o

tacofries wrote: »
    I'm actually on The Late Late Show later tonight guys! The nerves are real !! 😂

You'll be grand!

Best of luck!

I'm actually on The Late Late Show later tonight guys! The nerves are real !! ��

Good luck, hope the website holds up !

https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=109298364

I'm actually on The Late Late Show later tonight guys! The nerves are real !! ��

GO tacofries- all the best- we're rooting for ya!;)

M

[URL]Https://ShowerGem.com[/URL]

Best of luck with your business, spotted your post yesterday and thought it was a great idea, patent the feck out of it.

I hope you have a scantly clad lady promoting it on tonights show, that will help sell it...to the ladies of course ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,172 ✭✭✭EPAndlee

Dermot ''I went 300k over budget, installed 35 new windows but look at all the light you have now" Bannon can feck off with himself

*handup*

I don't know what a suction cup is:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Dermot Bannon again

Has he ever seen a spreadsheet? Will Tubridy ask him, probably not?

ElegantPleasingInvisiblerail-small.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 100 ✭✭Capt Peacock

Gillian Quinn...no me neither.

Is it just my Television or does Gillian have an orange face?

thread title updated ;)

M

'Working in Leeson Street', lol...in my day that meant something a little different.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Gillian Quinn...no me neither.

Niall Quinn's wife.

WMM, are you not currently occupied atm?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 854 ✭✭✭tacofries

Will reply tomorrow! What a thread title! Gtg haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,908 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Teresa-Giudice-Real-Housewives-of-New-Jersey-Season-5.jpg

Her hairline is almost as low as Teresa Giudice's hairline

M

Not much point either in doing a degree just for the sake of it.

Will reply tomorrow! What a thread title! Gtg haha

we look after our own round these parts :D;)

Not much point either in doing a degree just for the sake of it.

Prince Charles was rumoured to have done a Degree.

:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,908 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

I know a girl who is 36, in school all her life and still is. She never had a job, I don't get it. SOme waste of life, should be out there enjoying it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,346 ✭✭✭van_beano

Could they just not have had this discussion in the canteen instead of on national tv?

She's as boring as her husband

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33 Jane_Dough

van_beano wrote: »
    Could they just not have had this discussion in the canteen instead of on national tv?

Lol I know. This is the most dramatic, brain dead conversation ever

19-24

M

What a comeback from Wales.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

An aul poxy arts degree

TacoFries - rush out and storm the stage.

Someone has to end this rubbish interview.

It'll go viral and you'll flog lots of kit.

And dropkick Ryan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,280 ✭✭✭mistersifter

I agree. Do this:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yHddpHuEOHI

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,346 ✭✭✭van_beano

Easy to do loads of college courses when you’re married into money!

We'll all chip in for a start!! :D

Was she not saying keep educating yourself?

I just switched over after the match.

That's a good message, no?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

van_beano wrote: »
    They did....

Ah, leave it alone Alfie Bowe. Whoever you are.