Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Following up on girls

• 21-12-2018 8:52am
    Site Banned Posts: 1,253 ✭✭✭

My emotions are high right now

After acting rehearsals i was in a studio with an attractive blonde classmate and shes teasing me being sexy, just goofin around, we’re acting out a scene. Shes got her bare midriff out and ugh i wanted it but shes outta my league. She says ‘do u know a lot of girls keep pictures of themselves when they were fat? Why do you think that is?’

‘To motivate them?’

Then she came up to me and made out.

‘There. If you can get a girl like me you can get anyone’

Then her boyfriend arrived and they drove off

I get what shes trying to do, like im pretty much the class wallflower but man im not prepared for that and now i feel anxious

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,121 ✭✭✭amcalester

Cp01UgU.gif

• Site Banned Posts: 1,253 ✭✭✭sk8erboii

amcalester wrote: »
    url?sa=i&source=images&cd=&ved=2ahUKEwjppZmYxrDfAhWlTxUIHVr-DccQjRx6BAgBEAU&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.pinterest.com%2Fpin%2F494692340298945163%2F&psig=AOvVaw3qMrX3tpzcPJAQG__SdV9d&ust=1545468833161075

Hah

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,499 ✭✭✭Sabre0001

Did you say, "I'll see you later boii" ?

🤪

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,105 ✭✭✭ectoraige

Subscribed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Sabre0001 wrote: »
    Did you say, "I'll see you later boii" ?

"He wasn't good enough for her"

Cant believe im being slagged for being confused about girls...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,443 ✭✭✭✭Wanderer78

sk8erboii wrote:

You're in ah, be prepared!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,596 ✭✭✭hairyslug

Is she feeding the baby now, all alone and your rocking up MTV

It's just, like, oh my God, life is hard

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

sk8erboii wrote: »

Was this under the bleachers? Are you taking her to prom? Do you think she'll be homecoming queen?

Omackeral wrote: »
    Was this under the bleachers? Are you taking her to prom? Do you think she'll be homecoming queen?

You think im in too deep?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Yes but just try to keep, up above in your head, instead of going under.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,639 ✭✭✭✭ELM327

"He wasn't good enough for her"
    5 years from now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,605 ✭✭✭gctest50

In too deep at the wrong end

bf......>friendzone......>dadzone.......>death.......> you

gctest50 wrote: »
    bf......>friendzone......>dadzone.......>death.......> you

Yeah i know. It was the best five seconds of my life. But now i dont know.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,562 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

After acting rehearsals i was in a studio with an attractive blonde classmate and shes teasing me being sexy, just goofin around, we’re acting out a scene. Shes got her bare midriff out and ugh i wanted it but shes outta my league. She says ‘do u know a lot of girls keep pictures of themselves when they were fat? Why do you think that is?’

‘To motivate them?’

I get what shes trying to do, like im pretty much the class wallflower but man im not prepared for that and now i feel anxious

BOL

That buckled me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 938 ✭✭✭Ruraldweller56

Maybe you should write your feelings down in a poem.

I jerked off twice last night already. All i am are nerves

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 921 ✭✭✭benjamin d

You need to make a massive romantic gesture at your next rehearsal. Flowers, music, choreography, the works. Wear something fancy like a cravat. Make sure the boyfriend is there so he'll get the hint to back off. Let us know how you get on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,943 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

Never heard it called "following up" before but yes, I do enjoy following up on girls. Women, following up on women.

When do girls turn into women? Im 22 and theyre still the same girls i knew in highschool

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,558 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

He was a boy
    She was a girl
    Can I make it any more obvious

He was a punk
    She did ballet
    What more can I say

He wanted her
    She'd never tell
    Secretly she wanted him as well

But all of her friends
    Stuck up their nose
    They had a problem with his baggy clothes

When do girls turn into women? Im 22 and theyre still the same girls i knew in highschool

When they start telling you to cop on and explaining how life really works, then they are women.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,942 ✭✭✭topper75

Oh how she rocks
    In Keds and tube socks
    But she doesn't know who I am
    And she doesn't give a damn about me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,646 ✭✭✭California Dreamer

Pics or GTFO

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,910 ✭✭✭begbysback

May I ask what exactly “made out” means?

begbysback wrote: »
    May I ask what exactly “made out” means?

Shifted for 5 seconds

• Closed Accounts Posts: 732 ✭✭✭DontThankMe

Wow what an interesting thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,897 ✭✭✭✭machiavellianme

Poor Deryck and now you are flippantly referencing his tune after Avril so cruelly ended their marriage...

Shifted for 5 seconds

Shifted? Ueeergh your culchie is showing.
    It's "meet" , jeeeez

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,646 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

If you were only shifting i dont think you were in at all.

Thats about as ‘in’ as i can get with a legit 9/10 model

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 432 ✭✭LithiumKid1976

is this john or edward?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,558 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Shifted for 5 seconds

aka "2 pump chump"

Chick be too legit to quit. I getcha homeboiiiiiii.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,706 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

Im 22 and theyre still the same girls i knew in highschool

Where in the states are you from?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,218 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

highschool
    Eh? Moooooom and Stoooooore is bad enough, but effing high school?

s-l1000.jpg

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,096 ✭✭✭✭looksee

Oh do keep up. He isn't, that's the whole point. See post 2.

I actually lived in NYC for 10 years lad u cant put that on me. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

Came here for tips on how to follow girls succesfully, not this. With the fitness craze they're too damn fast these days. I was mislead.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,628 ✭✭✭orourkeda1977

‘To motivate them?’

He was a skater boy said see you later boy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,562 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

only twice?

you're obviously not that serious enough about her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,828 ✭✭✭stimpson

You gotta pump those numbers up. Those are rookie numbers in this racket.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,706 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

I actually lived in NYC for 10 years lad u cant put that on me. :D
    amcalester wrote: »
    Cp01UgU.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,856 ✭✭✭irishguitarlad

Avril Lavigne had Lyme's disease, ticks are nasty feckers!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,555 ✭✭✭Roger Hassenforder

Avril Lavigne had Lyme's disease, ticks are nasty feckers!!

Well thats Complicated.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

was her boyfriend wearing one of these when he pulled up to the sidewalk in his hot rod?

Varsity-Jacket-side-min_480x480.jpg?v=1499441512

only 9 out of 10?
    Did you drop just one mark for the presence of male genitalia?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,642 ✭✭✭✭wolfmoon87

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,420 ✭✭✭.G.

sk8erboii wrote:

Tell her that when you see her. She'll be really proud.