Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ray Darcy Show 17 Nov

• 17-11-2018 7:15pm
    Registered Users Posts: 19,626 ✭✭✭✭

Chef and restaurateur Richard Corrigan will be in studio to talk about "hipster chefs, intimidation from vegans and why he thinks some British politicians are talking nonsense when it comes to Brexit".

Richard Corrigan
    Journalist and entrepreneur Mark Little will be discussing 'Fake News', US politics and the launch of his new news app.

Two of the stars of RTÉ One's Home Rescue, 83-year-old Austin and 24-year-old Muhammad, will be in studio to talk about becoming friends and housemates and taking part in the show.

The newly-crowned Mr Universe, Wexford man Loughlan (Lock) Gannon, will share his story of overcoming prostate and testicular cancer to win the coveted title.

And then there is this

tenor.gif?itemid=11784659

• Registered Users Posts: 81,890 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Wonder will Raymond call her Stephanie or Stormy?

You have to laugh at Irish politicians patting themselves on the back and playing to RTE as if it's a great Brexit deal that has been done, reality it's a rubbish deal that neither the leave nor remain side will vote for, complete disaster.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 378 ✭✭Redneck Culchie

Wasn't there another pornstar on this a few months back? RTE really scraping the bottom of the barrel. And by this shows standards this is a good guest.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Ray will be showcasing this as a scoop when in fact she's touring to hawk a book.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,045 ✭✭✭Icsics

Brutal lineup, RTE should put Ray out of his misery

• Registered Users Posts: 1,158 ✭✭✭diceyreilly

Might enter the competition for this one. Surely no one else will be watchin.

• Registered Users Posts: 883 ✭✭✭Keplar240B

Might enter the competition for this one. Surely no one else will be watchin.

Its probably fixed.

M

Perhaps Ray could give her the gift of a purse to put her dollars in, she seems to need one :pac:...
    https://twitter.com/StormyDaniels/status/1062475852753977345

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Im buzzing after the rugby, and i need to come down, what time is the show on

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Remember when Ray couldn't handle it that time Pamela Anderson said the word spunky? Good luck tonight!!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Oh it was mighty. What a bloody performance from Ireland. That was something else to witness.

9:50pm

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

monkey9 wrote: »

Oh it was mighty. What a bloody performance from Ireland. That was something else to witness.

9:50pm
    Bloody amazing. Well done lads.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

"Well Stormy, how does it feel making a living out of having got the ride off Trump, and wasn't the Rugby, which I used to play a bit myself, brilliant?"

M

Ffs?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,131 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

This might work well in the Eurovision.

How many lads from Mars or Uranus were allowed to enter the so called Mr Universe?

It's an Earth conspiracy once again this year.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,335 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

What in the jaysus!

• Registered Users Posts: 33,741 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

lol at this start, at least it isn't misery.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭darlett

For the first time in years I'm feeling confident about our Eurovision entry.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,336 ✭✭✭AllForIt

Thinks he's big....my belly is way bigger than his.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,954 ✭✭✭✭Stark

This is definitely one of those highly uncomfortable watching TV with your parents moments.

Stormy Daniels, how much did she cost?

More than Trump paid I bet.

Ray, that Jonny Sexton guest reveal to the audience was almost as bad as when you said Jack Nicholson was on the show.

• Registered Users Posts: 413 ✭✭BlondeBomb

Are Mohammed and Austin a couple? The promo has been on non stop this week.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Corrigan.....again. !

M

Can you naturally get like that?

You need drugs to get pumped like that?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,045 ✭✭✭Icsics

Very strange looking, esp those veins

• Registered Users Posts: 20,954 ✭✭✭✭Stark

BlondeBomb wrote: »
    Are Mohammed and Austin a couple? The promo has been on non stop this week.

Wasn't sure. I know there's a scheme where students can live with an old person for almost free rent in exchange for giving them basic home help. Though doesn't make sense that the house is in the state it is if that was the case

• Registered Users Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

He looks and sounds like a James Bond henchman, he should audition for that type of role.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,336 ✭✭✭AllForIt

Diagnosed with cancer? Misery slot and Sports slot for the price of one.