Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show 19.10.18 & Ray Darcy Show 20.10.18 Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 81,820 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

He's trimmed down since his last appearance.

M

I think he's working for Dunnes Stores but I'm not sure.

M

How in the jaysus can you have 3 full time jobs?

M

Wonder did he ever grow any magic herb so to speak?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,589 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

How in the jaysus can you have 3 full time jobs?

You can't but this isn't the forum for facts.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Whitewash Charlie Haughey

• Registered Users Posts: 15,735 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

Lisha wrote: »
    Any one been to see AStar is Born yet?
    Looks great I love the songs from it?

Also I saw the trailer for the new Queen film, it looks EPIC!

Agree the trailer for the new Queen film is great. Can't wait to see the film. As for the new ''A Star is Born'' film. There is three other versions of it and its supposed to be very good but I will wait till I see some of the other versions of it first and wait until it is on TV to see it. Don't see it as a film I need to see in the cinema.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭darlett

In the 80s I had an unusual dream, a dream to make gardens... better. Like a green fingered Billy Elliott.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,096 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

Just tuned in and out again,Diarmuid doesn't interest me.A bit ****ty over on Graham Norton also,only Sally Field is familiar to me,but Micheal Caine on it later

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Chris Pine is Robert The Bruce?

Could they not have got a Scottish Actor for that?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

darlett wrote: »
    In the 80s I had an unusual dream, a dream to make gardens... better. Like a green fingered Billy Elliott.

So had I but the guards came with a warrant ant took it away from me

M

If you were mad in to the gardening would you be really tempted to grow some of the mary jane?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,598 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

I gots some indoors plants.

Not as many as I had, turns out you have to water them too.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,286 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Nice ‘Little Shop Of Horrors’ vibe going on there.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

If you were mad in to the gardening would you be really tempted to grow some of the mary jane?

See the post above yours

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Weekend at Bernies just starting on Virgin Media One

M

Loving the little spade.

Skid X wrote: »
    Weekend at Bernies just starting on Virgin Media One

If it's not in the thread title, it's not for me.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,823 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

thread ****ed me up

changed to Norton for first time ever as a result

I love plants but this is quite boring.

Just tuned in and out again,Diarmuid doesn't interest me.A bit ****ty over on Graham Norton also,only Sally Field is familiar to me,but Micheal Caine on it later

Ryan interviewed Michael Caine on his radio show this morning...you’d better believe his very first question was on the subject of his Dad’s death.

M

Could they not have just had a jaysus glass container with a bottom and top that connect, no pain in the hole reaching down changing stuff.

M

Dunnes should bring back Strider runners, crowds would be waiting for the re-release.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,033 ✭✭✭✭Richard Hillman

Sally Field is a terrible guest. Talks too much

inthehat wrote: »
    I love plants but this is quite boring.

I'm expecting Ryan to ask what plants or flowers would be good to bring to a hospital.

Y'know, when someone is really sick and might die.

h9D91A26E

• Registered Users Posts: 7,290 ✭✭✭CH3OH

was the little shovel based on Ryan?

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    I'm expecting Ryan to ask what plants or flowers would be good to bring to a hospital.

Y'know, when someone is really sick and might die.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,589 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

All jokes aside, is this really happening? This might be good for Live at 3 but it doesn't cut it on a Friday night.

M

Fector up next.