Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

LMS 2018/19

• Registered Users Posts: 11,271 ✭✭✭✭FHFC

patmac wrote: »
    Ramsey benched so the miracle starts I will be on 29 if he stays on the bench.

Arsenal don't keep clean sheets vs Leicester.

Hopefully the get it out of the way early doors and put me out of my misery. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 20,346 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

FHFC wrote: »
    Arsenal don't keep clean sheets vs Leicester.

Hopefully the get it out of the way early doors and put me out of my misery. :)

Bellerin og

• Registered Users Posts: 7,567 ✭✭✭patmac

Bellerin assist Jaysus, some Craic.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,934 ✭✭✭AdpRo

Rikand wrote: »
    Bellerin og

Followed by a Bellerin assist! The drama!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,945 ✭✭✭normanoffside

I think the Chilwell assist put boots safe anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 529 ✭✭✭Hackers

Thought I was safe with the Bellerin og, not so! Looks like it's FHFC or me for the chop.... Anything else positive from Bellerin and not involving Laca and I'm out!
    AdpRo wrote: »
    Followed by a Bellerin assist! The drama!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,387 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

Hackers wrote: »
    Thought I was safe with the Bellerin og, not so! Looks like it's FHFC or me for the chop.... Anything else positive from Bellerin and not involving Laca and I'm out!

Patmac is currently gone

29_29 currently out on goals scored, need a Ramsey cameo or Laca yellow or missed penalty.

It's me and you then, A Ramsey appearance and I'm gone?
    29_29 currently out on goals scored, need a Ramsey cameo or Laca yellow or missed penalty.

No he needs a goal or assist.

Ramsey incoming, I'm gone.

EDIT, just seen later post, so still in....nail biting stuff!!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,671 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

Ouch, that's a tough one

• Registered Users Posts: 2,027 ✭✭✭remoteboy

Still standing somehow.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

Jesus must be the closest week we had this season.

I have it Patmac 28, Hackers 29 at the bottom?

Wow. Hard luck lads. Glad I didn't watch that as someone relying on Bellerin. Heart wouldn't have handled it.

Hope so :-)
    I have it Patmac 28, Hackers 29 at the bottom?

32 final score here btw. Bellerin's bonus seems solid enough.

Hope so :-)

Yeah, I think that Ramsey cameo cost Pat a point (he had Lennon coming in for 2) but I believe you'd have got the Tie Break on Goals scored anyway.

It’s the hope that kills ya. Ah well, horrible game week to add to a terrible start to the season, going to lose 500k in ranking this week alone, out and deservedly so, spending too much time at this game, so complete strategy change is required.
    Good luck all.
    Would be interested in a 19 week LMS for those knocked out in this in the first half of the season, great competition.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,211 ✭✭✭✭Father Hernandez

It’s the hope that kills ya. Ah well, horrible game week to add to a terrible start to the season, going to lose 500k in ranking this week alone, out and deservedly so, spending too much time at this game, so complete strategy change is required.
    Good luck all.
    Would be interested in a 19 week LMS for those knocked out in this in the first half of the season, great competition.

I’m interested

• Registered Users Posts: 474 ✭✭The Megaphone

Good news, everyone can relax this week - just took a -8!

I’m a bit nervous going without Salah. Anyone else in the same boat?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

i'll be on a (-4) this week with a TC of Salah.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

I'm the same

• Registered Users Posts: 7,671 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

I'm bench boosting this week. If I even have to so much as check this thread I'm going to be annoyed!!

• Registered Users Posts: 18,339 ✭✭✭✭gormdubhgorm

more then likely getting him this week since it is the popular choice.

I have two free transfers - given that others have said they have already taken hits - I might take one myself and get the team properly set up.

Guff about stuff, and stuff about guff.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,387 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

Ya, no Salah but I’ll have Mane and Firmino

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

Green&Red wrote:
    Ya, no Salah but I’ll have Mane and Firmino

Allison, Robertson, Mane here.
    Hopefully will combat Salah

Boardsie |TeamID|Score
    ronan.h |51834 |
    Dearg81| 595356 |
    Green&Red |131322 |
    Mike Ehrmantraut |622892 |
    ScummyMan |31456|