Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PW Boards Non In Ring (and Some In Ring)* DIVAS* Tournament

• Registered Users Posts: 23,104 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Just give her a bye into the quarter finals, be grand.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,800 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Warning maybe?, ban would be harsh given the effort of searching Gerry goes to, to find these images and running this little tournament...

He says he searches, but we all know he has a huge collection on his hard drive

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

CastorTroy wrote: »
    He says he searches, but we all know he has a huge collection on his hard drive

Gerry's Happy Folder..

• Registered Users Posts: 3,842 ✭✭✭Pentecost

Gerry's Happy Folder..

“Work Stuff”

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 12,629 Mod ✭✭✭✭riffmongous

this is why tournaments have seeding!

/bin/docs

• Registered Users Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Warning maybe?, ban would be harsh given the effort of searching Gerry goes to, to find these images and running this little tournament...

Little?

Its the largest tournament in Boards history. Its like Saudi Arabia up in here, with except, ya know, women and all

That would be the worst women's tournament ever. No women allowed. Winner is Santina Marella by default.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 12,629 Mod ✭✭✭✭riffmongous

I'm also disappointed there was no Taelor Hendrix

Lads, i've heard yer concerns (ye bunch of whinging basta*ds ye :pac:) and i'm gonna shake it up a bit.

I've decided, seeing as I'm running this thing (dammit) that there will be 2 triple threat matches coming your way.

I'll introduce Renee Young as one participant in one match. In the other, ye can vote for one of the previous eliminatees. (Better be Charly after all that).

Anyhow, on to the next match!

Smackdown GM, the outstanding Paige
    Paige%2BWallpaper%2BImage%2BPhotos%2BPics%2Bpictures%2Bwwe%2Bdiva%2Bful%2BHD%2Blive%2Bstill%2Blatest%2Bcute%2Bhot%2Bnew%2B3d%2Bgame%2Bsexy%2Bbackground%2Bvs%2Bdance%2Bsmile%2Braw%2Bsmakdown%2B2016%2B2017%2B2k16%2Bapps%2Bgoogle%2Beyes%2Bblack%2Bdress%2Ba%2B%2B%25288%2529.jpg

Vs

Enough cheek for another arse, Maria
    3.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 60,292 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

Maria

Maria. She's seemingly improved since she first joined wwe while Paige's issues took their toll and she doesn't help herself with all that makeup

• Registered Users Posts: 8,726 ✭✭✭johnnyryan89

Paige

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

Maria

• Registered Users Posts: 242 ✭✭Ali Bomaye

Paige

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,021 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Paige

• Registered Users Posts: 2,108 ✭✭✭johnnysmack

Maria

• Registered Users Posts: 10,399 ✭✭✭✭ThunbergsAreGo

Maria

• Registered Users Posts: 1,454 ✭✭✭slicus ricus

Maria

• Registered Users Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

Paige

Sad to see her go, but bye Paige. Maria through to the next round.

Now, time to heat it up!

Scarlett
    kj2hqdu7mw411.jpg

Vs

Steph
    OFSeKEI.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,454 ✭✭✭slicus ricus

Scarlett

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,021 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Steph.

• Registered Users Posts: 60,292 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

Steph.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,977 ✭✭✭HandsomeBob

Scarlett. Steph is fine and all but there's a limit.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,726 ✭✭✭johnnyryan89

Scarlett

• Registered Users Posts: 242 ✭✭Ali Bomaye

Based on that photo, Scarlett.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Scarlett Marseille

Scarlett goes through.

Lads, i'm gonna create a new thread in order to insert a poll for our Triple Threat entrant. Jayk, Could you maybe lock this one please?

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Scarlett or Stephanie, could we not have both? :pac: