If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

The Diary Room (Off-Topic Chat)

neonsofa wrote: »
    Exquisite taste sis

He didnt age well, dont ruin it for yourself by checking his insta x

I don’t think I ever been more certain as a no.

Like he was ill looking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,184 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Oh feck it’s every night is it?
    On for a week focusing on a show a night..

.. tomorrow is
    Nikki "Who Is She?" Grahame.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

I don’t think I ever been more certain as a no.

Like he was ill looking

In my defence, I was sixteen!
    He was also very sweet although didn’t it come out he had a girlfriend the whole time.
    I also remember LOVING Chantelle’s hair extensions and well.....wow.

He was also very sweet although didn’t it come out he had a girlfriend the whole time.

I was 25!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Sis are we actually twins?

He was just very laid back and sweet. But yeah I forgot about the whole girlfriend thing!

Sis are we actually twins?

He was just very laid back and sweet. But yeah I forgot about the whole girlfriend thing!

And just like that the holy trinity was no more

I loved that task! They were all too busy fighting over who was the most famous they didn’t even glance at the end of the row :pac:

Preston's got that look in his eye..

"I'm going to marry that girl.. and it'll be an unforgettable 14 hours.."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,132 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I had forgotten about Pete Burns !

Preston always made me think he was too good to be true , if that makes sense .

https://forumofgames.com/

And just like that the holy trinity was no more

How dare you <3 TIL

I really love how much davina and rylan love this show.

Rodman, you creep! :eek:

Rylan said they removed scenes which "didn't feel right" - but both Barrymore's performance and Rodman's roaming hands definitely felt more than a bit wrong given recent events.

I miss the olden days :(

I remember thinking Imogen was the best looking woman ever. And I just ADORED Glynn

I never watched this one at the time.

Yes Nikki , you moan all the time , still do :p

I never watched this one at the time.

Really?! This was my absolute favourite at the time I adored Pete <3

I know....I actually have watched very little, I Remember watching the josie Gibson one...I loved her....I think I just stopped watching the civilian one and just the celeb ones

A regret in life

Good recreation from the bottom half of Nikki's face there..

.. jesus, lay off the filler!

Sis, once again, we were in sync. Think everyone felt the same way about Pete <3

So so sweet!

I know....I actually have watched very little, I Remember watching the josie Gibson one...I loved her....I think I just stopped watching the civilian one and just the celeb ones

A regret in life

I mean, we're stuck at home with little to do these days, I'm sure they're on YouTube or something!

Nikki doesn't look well really does she ?
    Sad when you think about it that their only claim to fame that they've lived off for the last however many years , is from BB .
    No wonder the phrase Z Listers was coined .

Grace , is she and yer man still married does anyone know ?

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Nikki doesn't look well really does she ?
    Sad when you think about it that their only claim to fame that they've lived off for the last however many years , is from BB .
    No wonder the phrase Z Listers was coined .

Emily , is she and yer man still married does anyone know ?

She looked the bulb of iggy pop there in that clip

Rylan always sees the good in people and i love him for it <3

I just adore him. I’m delighted he’s doing so well.

Grace was such a fcuking bitch!

She was the definition of a mean girl. Such petty bitchiness and vindictiveness

Glynn ..

Wasn't it him that had to spell Canoe or am I way off ?

Had forgotten about Richard , liked him !

I always though Ashleyne was a massive skank but she’s actually head and shoulders above any of the others in this episode. Knows herself don’t she :p

Glynn looking well!