Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Diary Room (Off-Topic Chat)

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Deal with it :D

Group , gang , clique , I think people exclude themselves tbh , as there is none !!

Unless ye just never told me ..

You are the ring leader, Mam of 4. You have serious inner demons and you have no shortage of minions doing your bidding on here.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,835 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Ok , I've been outed .

Protection money my a**.
    Just hope none of the minions expect a Christmas bonus this year .

• Registered Users Posts: 14,623 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

drinking.gif

Mam of 4 is clearly the head of an evil corporation. Here's the logo

jHK3vIX.png

Ok Mack you win , I can't compete with that :D

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Omackeral wrote: »
    Mam of 4 is clearly the head of an evil corporation. Here's the logo

jHK3vIX.png

Is it like Channel 4? Will she air CBB for us?

Channelling Mam sounds a bit , um , creepy , :D

Lot of channelling going on in here today already :pac:

Channelling is a weird word

Somebody channel me up a ham and cheese toasty, starving

Channelling is a weird word

Bookkeeping is another odd one. Three consecutive double letters. I don't trust it.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,990 ✭✭✭Jeff2

skipper_G wrote: »
    Somebody channel me up a ham and cheese toasty, starving

I make a ham and cheese toasty in my dry frying pan.
    Put the sandwich in and a plate on it upside down on it.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,360 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Jeff2 wrote: »
    I make a ham and cheese toasty in my dry frying pan.
    Put the sandwich in and a plate on it upside down on it.

So you are a chef...

tenor.gif?itemid=12387084

A pirate and a sailor were exchanging stories. The sailor pointed to the pirate’s peg leg and asked, “How did you get that?”

The pirate said, “Aye, I wrestled a shark and lost me leg.”

The sailor pointed to the pirate’s hook and asked, “How did you get that?”

The pirate said: “Aye, I fought Red Beard’s crew and lost me hand.”

The sailor pointed to the pirate’s eye patch and asked, “How did you get that?”

The pirate said, “Aye, a bird came by and left droppings in me eye.”

The sailor said, “That’s not as impressive as the other two. …”

“Aye,” the pirate answered. “It was me first day with the hook.”

Dot dot dash dotdash dash dot dash dash..

Tis a wild wet windy night here , make of that whatever you want :D

Snow Patrol on The LLS , it's a bad Friday night ...

• Registered Users Posts: 6,990 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Kolido wrote: »
    So you are a chef...

tenor.gif?itemid=12387084

I'm a chef as much as Colly is an electrician.

....n

• Registered Users Posts: 6,014 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

....n

Jesus, Mam, what provider are you with, can you get them to sort out your Glitche? Or are you in a dip?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,014 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Dot dot dash dotdash dash dot dash dash..

Tis a wild wet windy night here , make of that whatever you want :D

Snow Patrol on The LLS , it's a bad Friday night ...

I love SnowPatrol! But not that song they were singing on the LLS.

I like them too , but that wasn't great in all honesty I agree .

Ah it's just this thread that glitches on me Colly . It's grand when it's fast moving with loads of posts , it unglitches itself then :)

Jesus, Mam, what provider are you with, can you get them to sort out your Glitche? Or are you in a dip?

Oh a Glitche?! Well lah dee dah Mr French man!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

MammothMaleCub-small.gif

It hasn’t stopped pissing raining �� here in about 3 days.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,808 ✭✭✭Rfrip

Went into town at the craic of dawn this morning to do my Xmas shopping. Literally just bought rfrip presents....nothing for anyone else!

NWO.gif

Omackeral wrote: »
    Oh a Glitche?! Well lah dee dah Mr French man!

Reminds me of Titanic.
    "Draw me like one of your French girls, woof"

Draw-Me-Like-One-of-Your-French-Girls.gif

I don't like Saturday nights .

• Registered Users Posts: 28,989 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

saturday and sunday are generally boaring in the winter. once the weather gets warmer it won't be so bad.

ticking a box on a form does not make you of a religion.

Lalalala it's beginning to look a lot like Christmas , and I'm not organised ...

Fcuk it , will be grand :D

Too true EOTR , doesn't help that tv at the weekends is usually ####

Anyone hear anything from Deco ?

Am beginning to think he's just to busy setting up his new (bb) house somewhere , we'll get invites to the housewarming , and once we're in the doors will lick and it'll end up being Survival Of The Fittest :D