Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all,
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.
Thanks all.

Berserker MTL RTA Questions

Options
  • 26-11-2017 7:13pm
    Registered Users Posts: 413 ✭✭

Just ordered this off Gearbest for €22. I dabbled in building one or two coils years back so basically I'm more or less a complete novice. Hopefully someone here with rebuilding experience can help me get started.

So anyone got this tank? I'm hearing great things about it and I love the look of it.
    Any tips for building etc?
    I bought some pre wired coils, will they be good with this tank size-wise?
    I don't bother with temperature control, so can I still vape stainless steel in wattage mode?
    How often should I change the wick?
    How often should I change the coil?
    Any other useful info?

Clapton 0.55ohm
    https://www.fasttech.com/p/4470500

Stainless steel 0.6ohm
    https://www.fasttech.com/p/7497101

Stainless Steel 0.8ohm
    https://www.fasttech.com/p/7497100

Original-Vandy-Vape-Berserker-MTL-RTA-Tank-2ML-Can-be-Switch-to-4-5ML-VandyVape-Berserker.jpg

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 2,555 ✭✭✭youdipstick

I haven't got a Beserker but the deck is very similar to others,the video below will show you how to build & wick.