Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Ray D'Arcy Show - 25th. November 2017

123457»

• Registered Users Posts: 81,243 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Cavan abú.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,710 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Actually a decent interview, loving Ivana :)

She would have made a good first lady

Very likeable lady to be fair to her. Pity she fúcked up her face.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,729 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Kilkenny winner!!!!!

Hurrah, woohoo.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,710 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Not Cark!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,065 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

Best guest on the show so far this season.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Not Cark!

I noticed this on TLLS thread too the odd time I ventured there - are the competitions all rigged for Cork? Surprised John O'Donovan hasn't won yet.....

Best guest on the show so far this season.

Very easy going lady. Even Ray couldnt fúck this up. Ill say one thing though, at least Ray knows his strengths and weaknesses. Tubs is stuck in a purgatory between politics and showbusiness interviewer

Trump is doing a good job, a year in and no new wars.

Not sure Hillary would have managed that.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭darlett

Not Cark!

I noticed this on TLLS thread too the odd time I ventured there - are the competitions all rigged for Cork? Surprised John O'Donovan hasn't won yet.....

You re kidding right? Hes won 3 times

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

What is it about outsized lips which makes them so desirable these days?

I could ever figure that out. Take Leslie Ash for example. A beautiful woman and she went and irreversibly destroyed herself.

Gogglebox Ireland on TV3, so funny.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,886 ✭✭✭glenfieldman

She was good at keeping the kids out of the public eye, no one knew about Tiffany, :D

Tiffany was another mother, Marla

RobertKK wrote: »
    Kilkenny winner!!!!!

Hurrah, woohoo.

Autosport????

• Registered Users Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

Donald & Fox's Roger Ailes must have went to the same charm school!:D
    Tiffany was Marla's daughter (2nd wife). Another good looking beorr.

tiffany-trump-glam-shot-616x730.png

She's definitely a looker, afaik she didn't need a boob job, unlike sister dear ;)

Ivanka-Trump-Before-and-After-Boob-Job.jpgIvanka-Trump-Before-and-After-Boob-Job.jpg
    Very easy going lady. Even Ray couldnt fúck this up. Ill say one thing though, at least Ray knows his strengths and weaknesses. Tubs is stuck in a purgatory between politics and showbusiness interviewer

Tubs like the Kennedy's & chose yer wan last nite, although there must have been a lot of Irish nannies in US that time!

RobertKK wrote: »
    Trump is doing a good job, a year in and no new wars.

Not sure Hillary would have managed that.

Alot of the reports about him is bias leftist media sh1te. Not a nice person but a very astute and resilient man to be fair to him. He does himself no favours but at the same time i admire the way he just doesnt give a fúck.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

darlett wrote: »
    You re kidding right? Hes won 3 times

Yeah but a direct line to RTE isn't reallya prize worth winning is it?

Donald & Fox's Roger Ailes must have went to the same charm school!:D

She's definitely a looker, afaik she didn't need a boob job, unlike sister dear ;)

Both absolutely stunning women. Dont know why either considered getting boob jobs.

Every month or so , Sligo musician Kieran Quinn puts on a theme night in the Hawkswell theatre. It could be the Beatles, Bob Dylan, a musical, whatever. The first guitarist on his list , after Seamie O Dowd, is always Tabby. Not because he was on the X Factor, but because he's good.

Both absolutely stunning women. Dont know why either considered getting boob jobs.

I only know about Ivanka getting it done, she was always in the public eye,
    I didn't even know about Tiffany til the elections, god help Baron :o

I only know about Ivanka getting it done, she was always in the public eye,
    I didn't even know about Tiffany til the elections, god help Baron :o

id still have to be dug out of ivanka. Absolutely gorgeous. (locker room talk of course ;) )

Did ya say dug out of ivanka. :D

Ivanka-Trumps-Jewelry-Line.jpg

Definitely a diamond in the rough ;)

sligojoek wrote: »
    Every month or so , Sligo musician Kieran Quinn puts on a theme night in the Hawkswell theatre. It could be the Beatles, Bob Dylan, a musical, whatever. The first guitarist on his list , after Seamie O Dowd, is always Tabby. Not because he was on the X Factor, but because he's good.