Not The Annoyingly Trivial Things-Bitches be cray cray week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,439 ✭✭✭corner of hells

I stubbed my little toe on the end of the bed at 5.45am this morning.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,070 ✭✭✭LadyMacBeth_

anna080 wrote: »
    Trivially annoyed that LadyMacBeth is hooring herself out around boards behind my back :pac: :p

Trivially annoyed that my bitches ladies have found out about each other and are causing me hassle. Women :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 952 ✭✭✭s4uv3

Trapped under a sleeping sick child and Im fookin staaaaaarvin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 712 ✭✭✭Bitches Be Trypsin

It'll be worth when your working in your desired industry and being paid for it!

Feel really bad for this annoyance but......my elderly aunt is living with us at the moment because she isn't well(low blood sodium levels) (feels like she being living with non stop since she retired from work in 2016) but she's really messy its annoying me, she made fried eggs this morning and didn't bother too clean the pan after her, she just left it there, didn't wipe down the counter top, used up all the eggs,doesn't put dirty dishes into the dishwasher, she just leaves them there. She leaves the bathroom in a mess (I won't go into it as it rank and disgusting), uses the hand towl to clean herself *shudders* uses up all the toilet roll, I was making a stir fry before and I saw her take a piece of chicken out of the pan, I swear I nearly lost it with her :mad: she could have asked :mad: I'm really close too losing it with her and I feel really bad about it because shes has always been good too me growing up :o:o.

Sorry for the rant :o.

that actually sounds so tough, don't envy you in the slightest!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,177 ✭✭✭PeterParker957

Trivially annoyed that LadyMacBeth is hooring herself out around boards behind my back :pac: :p

To misquote Pretty Woman "I'm not trying to land her I'm just using her to get a bit of mopping done!"

• Moderators, Arts Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 79,759 Mod ✭✭✭✭New Home

s4uv3 wrote: »
    Trapped under a sleeping sick child and Im fookin staaaaaarvin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Trying to pretend you're not drunk and you go to take a drink of your wine only to completely miss your mouth and have it pour down your diddies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,177 ✭✭✭PeterParker957

Trying to pretend you're not drunk and you go to take a drink of your wine only to completely miss your mouth and have it pour down your diddies

Been there!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,029 ✭✭✭SusieBlue

It's shark week and my boyfriend is wrecking my head. Sitting here silently fuming at the latest thing he's done to displease me. He's going to get a swift head kick if he p*sses me off once more tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,373 ✭✭✭selous

Been there!!!!

:D:D:D:D:D:rolleyes::eek:

WhiteRoses wrote: »
    It's shark week and my boyfriend is wrecking my head. Sitting here silently fuming at the latest thing he's done to displease me. He's going to get a swift head kick if he p*sses me off once more tonight.

Is it cause he's breathing or blinking his eyes ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 88 ✭✭shoegal1

I reached for my laptop ta see what y'all are crazy (TA ing) 'bout today, totally missed it and walloped my nail off the table, bent me thumb backwards and feckin sprained it :(.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,219 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Peter Reid is on goals on Sunday....... AGAIN!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 93 ✭✭Tommy Ferguson

Middle to old age women making noises with their mouths.

Talking?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 93 ✭✭Tommy Ferguson

Talking?

No like rolling around their tongue making squishing kinda noises.

Talking?

How close you standing to them ?

I love my mother and I'm glad to still have her, but today, she is my TA, driving me nuts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭maudgonner

All of them? Only I'm approaching middle age myself and wasn't aware this was a requirement. :eek:

Is there an online course I can do to find out how? Because I can't roll my tongue and now I'm worried how I'll manage this...

I have to go to a two year olds party today. I'm hungover and have the shakes and not in the form. And to make matters worse I just texted the mam saying "what time is the party" and put an eye roll emoji by mistake instead of a smiley face.

Found out this morning I have pneumonia. I'm in an awful way and my college finals begin in two weeks :(

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,219 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Found out this morning I have pneumonia. I'm in an awful way and my college finals begin in two weeks :(

Jaysus, be sure too look after yourself!

Definitely, I'm not in hospital so I'll just take it easy :)

Oh that is an awful dose, really bad timing too, try to take it easy and recover, not easy to do when you're studying I know.

Definitely, great excuse to catch up on sleep :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,573 ✭✭✭Bredabe

Two of my charges were given recording devices as part of their sld accommodations in their uni's, BUT they have to ask the lecturers permission to record the lecturers.

So not help really, I feel there will be a lot of whining when they back for the Christmas break. TA

"Have you ever wagged your tail so hard you fell over"?-Brod Higgins.

I love my mother and I'm glad to still have her, but today, she is my TA, driving me nuts.

Does your first name begin with S, if so she's ok today and if you think can bring her over some potatoes.
    She's wrecking my head too.

Bastard parents skipping the (very long) queue for Daidí na Nollag.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 957 ✭✭✭MuffinTop86

Offered a few weeks ago to mind my aunts dog for a weekend if they need it.
    She took me up on that this weekend, which was TA cos i had just come back from Belfast and would be in Dublin most of Saturday so my poor bf had to stay out there.

Anyway she’s messaging me on fb freaking out is he alright like two hours after they leave. The messages didnt deliver (because facebook is used for telling people you’re feeeling blessed, it’s not a great messaging tool) and gets pure thick on the phone at me.
    This is after us spending half an hour trying to get the lead on him because they’ve an eejit made out of him.
    I love dogs but people passing on their own neediness on to the dog is grim. Luckily they’re not as bad as having it in the bed with them but it’s sad when you go to someone’s house and they’re grinning like proud clowns at their dog jumping on the couch walking over people.
    I react the same way when I see a bold child and think the parents have undiagnosed issues.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Was downtown for a few bits n' pieces, heard two old biddies wishing each other Happy Christmas.

Why the fcuk people, it is still the middle of November.