Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - March 31st 2017

• 31-03-2017 6:44pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭

Hello, there is nothing to see here. Its worse it's getting. You might want to skip straight through to the Live Youtube Kittens Stream at the bottom. No-one will judge you.

John Creedon the best kept secret on Radio 1 is a guest. The Death of Gerry Ryan will be mentioned because ... well I don't know to be fair. John used to be Terence on Gerry's Shows. We're all God's Child-ren

Some Bloke who owns overpriced Salad Shops aka a Mr Brian Lee of Chopped. Maybe this interview should be chopped Eh? Eh?

A piece about the tragic loss of the Crew of Rescue 116 featuring A Poem by John O'Connor

A Farmer from Cavan talking about his Farm Something to do with RTE's Big Week on The Farm, so you can tick that off your Bingo list. I will be making my usual 'Bring Back Mart and Market' comment that I make anytime there is anything Farming related on this show. That's a guarantee

Some Young Lad from Tallaght called Calum Heaslip who it says here sings Disney songs and who is a "Household name in Spain". So make sure you tell all your Spanish Amigos, they won't want to miss this. In fairness, a twitter search lands on this from Cesar which appears to be in Spanish and mentions Senor Heaslip, so there might be something in it

https://twitter.com/ParejoCesar/status/847878456474054657

A Woman Who writes Books about Angels, talking about her Angel Books a Ms Lorna Byrne. I don't know much about Angels, I preferred Mark Owen's solo work. Clementine, that was ace.

A Hastily Assembled Panel will discuss Strikes and when is Enda going and bad Gardaí and all that I had a bad experience with a Hastily Assembled Panel from Ikea once, it took ages to clear up

Here you go

Winner, Winner - Where do you eat your Dinner? 12 votes

Quark Boy
    0% 0 votes
    Somewhere Else
    100% 12 votes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

You wait all week for someone to open the LLS thread, and then you can't move for them :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 74,322 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Two threads started for the rummiest of rum line-ups!

SPONSORED BY MALIBU :D

NOT QUARK!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

Skid X wrote: »

Some Young Lad from Tallaght called Calum Heaslip who it says here sings Disney songs and who is a "Household name in Spain". So make sure you tell all your Spanish Amigos, they won't want to miss this. In fairness, a twitter search lands on this from Cesar which appears to be in Spanish and mentions Senor Heaslip, so there might be something in it

Not in my household.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

I can honestly say, iv'e never heard of any of those guests

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,279 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

John Creedon is the only one familiar to me,plays great music on his radio show.

The great bandwagon jumper Brendan Ogle is one of the panelists on the strikes etc. discussion.I will not be watching that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,353 ✭✭✭Heckler

By God that is a brutal, brutal lineup. Probably the worst ever. Well deserved tribute to R116 is the only good thing to see.

Evening all :)

Just got my ticket for ABC live in November, with special guests Kid Creole And The Coconuts!! :D

Tonight we're going to party like it's 1982! Ah-cha-cha-chaaa!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Skid X wrote: »
    You wait all week for someone to open the LLS thread, and then you can't move for them :pac:

Well , I know when I'm not wanted :( . I'm heading over to TG4 and watching The Kentuckian.

Keep and eye on these lads for me will ye. Sound.

_44663815_dogs_getty_466.jpg

DogFriendlyLBC_269.jpg

restaurant-cat-22720126.jpg

63a4518650c0e3908d25b4d2633bd53d.jpg[/QUOTE]

Nice.

Jeremy Kyle should get Kid Creole in to reveal the DNA tests for the alleged Fathers, particularly where the child in question is named Annie.

Let the fun begin :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Love Big Week on the farm!

The last time Creedo was on the LLS was as a stand-in for Nelson Mandela :pac:

Ah no! Last year they had a hot farmer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

John Creedon is the man.

I hope he's on firs

Dave Gilmour looking well!

t

Everybody is just excited

Lovely farmer's wife!

Never mind Big Time on The Farm, they should bring back Mart and Market with Michael Dillon.

We need to know what Ewes and Hoggets are making in Belturbet, now more than ever.

Dog just seen the lineup for tonights show

Farm dog of squee :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 610 ✭✭✭Minnie Snuggles

Nala looks fabulous, quite the character. I would watch this programme just to see Nala.

The great bandwagon jumper Brendan Ogle is one of the panelists on the strikes etc. discussion.I will not be watching that.

For years I thought he was a train driver, until I discovered he was a professional protester

Al Porter on Thursday!

Poking the hay, my what a big pitchfork, etc.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 610 ✭✭✭Minnie Snuggles

Vogue Williams again!!:(:(

I guess the budget on tonights show went on the competition prize

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,908 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Theresa October

She's this year's Rebecca Loos! :O :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,995 ✭✭✭Ipso

sligojoek wrote: »

For years I thought he was a train driver, until I discovered he was a professional protester
    But he's very badly paid.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,741 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Name a program that Vogue hasn't appeared on? The Angelus?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Read this a few weeks ago,thought it was powerful

• Closed Accounts Posts: 89 ✭✭1991 pmaC epacS

Is this a poem? It doesn't rhyme.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,208 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Name a program that Vogue hasn't appeared on? The Angelus?

Ah we're sure to have someone on the panel one of these nights to tell us what's coming up on the Angeles during the week

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Won't bother watching thursday or Friday then. Thanks for the heads up 😨

A break already?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

Is this a poem? It doesn't rhyme.

Roses are red
    Violets are blue
    You're being silly
    and you know it too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,741 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

I don't like Joe's crap poetry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13 LiamKK82

12 minutes in...end of part one. What!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Evening all. Some pile of sh___ on that panel.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Evening all

• Closed Accounts Posts: 89 ✭✭1991 pmaC epacS

LiamKK82 wrote: »
    12 minutes in...end of part one. What!

This must be the alternative to doubling the licence fee. Commercial breaks every 15 mins.

I wonder if someone dropped out at the last minute who was meant to be on early?

This is all over the place (even more so than usual, like)

2E92016C00000578-3324736-On_top_form_Vogue_Williams_showed_off_her_incredibly_toned_tum_i-m-31_1447898370499.jpg

sligojoek wrote: »

Irish Locomotive Drivers Association,ESB Group Of|Unions,Right2Water,Home Sweet Home At Apollo House.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,202 ✭✭✭seanin4711

Horsesh1te ,this us the best we can do with out TV licence .
    Pathetic

Once again, dog of squee...

il%20SHALVEY%20FAM.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Terence

CARK!

Dunno how they farm with such small tractors. NO wonder the dog is confused.