Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Ray D'Arcy Show - 10th. December 2016

• 10-12-2016 7:41pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 85,523 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

christmas_cats.jpg

Tonights guests...
    Mary and Frances Black
    Keith Duffy
    Bryan McFadden
    Tommy Tiernan.

There's no mention of the Lip Sync challenge returning this week, I suppose though that Duffy and McFadden would be pros at it though :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,697 ✭✭✭Lisha

lol I see what you did there AD :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

I can't wait.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,521 ✭✭✭✭mansize

I'm not watching that cr@p, just saying hey!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

Tommy will say "f**k" (fuck) a lot and the audience will find that hilarious.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

RayM wrote: »
    Tommy will say "f**k" (fuck) a lot and the audience will find that hilarious.

I think Tommy Tiernan is brilliant and i won't apologise for that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 85,523 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

A christmas jumper with working lights, now your talking.

GDY151

Feckin hell he's wired.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Some pair of legs on yer one!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,966 ✭✭✭✭Fr Tod Umptious

A Boyzone and Westlife guest ?

Seriously some day I'm going to back through these threads and see how much this show has relied on those two acts for its guest lists.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,755 ✭✭✭sudzs

Ten euro in cash is tonight's prize??! :eek:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,943 ✭✭✭from_atozinc

Feckin hell he's wired.

Like he is on drugs !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,286 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Boyzlife? Jesus wept.

Nice to see Burger King gave the lads the night off

I can't remember if it was this or the Late Late, but these two were on talking about forming BoyzLife. Honestly, i haven't heard from them since and now here we go again, the two of them talking about BoyzLife.

Mcfaddon seems well oiled.

monkey9 wrote: »
    I can't remember if it was this or the Late Late, but these two were on talking about forming BoyzLife. Honestly, i haven't heard from them since and now here we go again, the two of them talking about BoyzLife.

You'd get up and sing a tune at a mate's wedding when pissed up and call yourselves Boyzlife for the craic, but not an actual tour!

They've been on the gargle

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

sudzs wrote: »
    Ten euro in cash is tonight's prize??! :eek:

That's a sign that RTE's finances are truly f*cked for Christmas. :D

Ray hasn't a clue

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 294 ✭✭hollymartins

The botox use is getting out of hand, almost the Bride of Wildenstein levels

GDY151

Ha ha, they are actually doing it.

Nickin' a livin', the pair of them.

Oooooooh my toes are curling!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,047 ✭✭✭Clonmel1000

Haven't seen this in ages. 2 things strike me

1 it's a steaming pile of manure

2 Darcy is a very unlikeable awkward and frankly rubbish host.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,770 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Does Ray have some misery to serve ye tonight?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,047 ✭✭✭Clonmel1000

RobertKK wrote: »

Yeah those 2 berks singing is depressing beyond belief.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,266 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Ray does it best, when he says nothing at all .

GDY151

Is McFaddens beard dyed?

Love me for a raisin let the raisin be grub .

This is torture. :mad:

I hate when people think they're funny and great craic and you have to put up with them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,075 ✭✭✭IamtheWalrus

I'd prefer a double misery slot to this.

Well, I have a bit of a head cold, but I won't go on about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,240 ✭✭✭✭nullzero
    °°°°°

21 UK number 1's between them... Which were all sh1te.

Glazers Out!

• Is this actually happening

What was that clown nose noise ,

That oohs and ahhs joke was surely too witty to not be scripted.

Apparently Keith and Brian are playing the Europa Hotel.

You'd miss the IRA all the same...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,357 ✭✭✭Heckler

The boys are locked and Rays looks like hes scared whats gonna happen.

You're frying without things .

RayM wrote: »
    Apparently Keith and Brian are playing the Europa Hotel.

You'd miss the IRA all the same...

:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,179 ✭✭✭stargazer 68

Mcfadden is the winner imo. Turning it off now!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,191 ✭✭✭screamer

what a load of utter Christmas log the brown stinking kind.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,240 ✭✭✭✭nullzero
    °°°°°

Brian McFadden, lesbian style icon.

Glazers Out!

Oh dear that lesbian bit was toe-curling.

Knives and Daffodils

New thing being created as I type, "lesbians against Brian Mcfaddon"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,357 ✭✭✭Heckler

gawk

Who was the football team?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

My Jesus the audience members with the arms up in the air for tonight before the music went off there.