Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

asked housemates sister out!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,514 ✭✭✭blue note

Asked her for a coffee? She's probably wondering who this fella from the 1950s is that's trying to woo her?!! Cop on and send her a picture of your dick!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,861 ✭✭✭Irishcrx

www.shesnotinterestedorwouldhavereplied.com

• Registered Users Posts: 1,581 ✭✭✭Trekker09

OK I'll wear the 'serious' hat here!

Why not mention it to your housemate?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,080 ✭✭✭✭Maximus Alexander

Trekker09 wrote: »
    Why not mention it to your housemate?

What's the point. Seriously, unless the girl is dead she'd have written back if interested. She's not interested. Move on.

See, this confuses me. If the housemate hinted that her sister was interested, why not tap her (noooo, not like that :D) for clarification etc. No harm done and yes, move on if the answer is no.

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 896 Mod ✭✭✭✭Fuzzytrooper

me_irl wrote: »
    Is there anything to be said for a kick in the face?

His spirit lives on in us all. Kick on you magnificent *******, kick on!

OP - how many cattle do you own and were you upfront to her about the size of your aformentioned herd?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,363 ✭✭✭corner of hells

Is it possible there's a potential threesome on the horizon ?

Two posts , a sixsome ?

....so good you said it twice

• Registered Users Posts: 4,314 ✭✭✭BOHtox

Bring back Feeky Magee!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,164 ✭✭✭Butters1979

Never have a threesome with two sisters. Have you even seen how sisters even fight over the remote control?

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 896 Mod ✭✭✭✭Fuzzytrooper

OP - is there anything to be said for another mass?
    sorry
    not sorry

• Registered Users Posts: 35,814 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

You need to propose to her asap over a candle lit diner .

• Registered Users Posts: 6,487 ✭✭✭Badly Drunk Boy

jaykay74 wrote: »
    To be honest this mess is beyond saving. Burn the house down and move on.
    It isn't that bad! Just burn down the shed...

• Registered Users Posts: 6 mrtuckers

Alright lads, she got in touch, we're going out tomorrow night, boom

• Registered Users Posts: 402 ✭✭rogieop

mrtuckers wrote: »

nobody likes a show off!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,080 ✭✭✭✭Maximus Alexander

She's not interested.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 681 ✭✭✭Mr. FoggPatches

She obviously feels a bit weird going out with her sister's flatmate. The only way around this is to kill the flatmate, thus removing the awkwardness of the situation.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭The flying mouse

Try a different angle OP,

Ask her out for a tea,

She might not like coffee...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,488 ✭✭✭mahoganygas

mrtuckers wrote:

Don't go for coffee OP, ye will be awake all night.........

Oh.

Well played sir.

• Registered Users Posts: 221 ✭✭CaptainR

Try a different angle OP,

Ask her out for a tea,

She might not like coffee...

I'd never drink tea outside the house, sure its literally the one thing I know I can make better than anyone else.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,744 ✭✭✭diomed

Wheety wrote: »
    Send the message again. She probably didn't receive it.
    Send it again tomorrow and everyday until she replies.
    That is something like a technique in Sicily. Follow a girl around until she gives in and marries you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,707 ✭✭✭arayess

house mate (sister) said ask my other sister out.

ffs sake - her sister probably never hinted at liking you and matchmaking mother hen stuck her oar in.

housemate owes you a sympathy ride at least

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭The flying mouse

Fair play, wonder what her user name here is :P