If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lahvlahn Thread from 18/11/16 so to speak

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,119 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

The baby is in Poland, Joe and will be back next Tuesday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,391 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    PRTB - another shower of useless lazy bastards.

And they'll all be getting a payrise as soon as Jack O Connor and co get their way.:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    My train ticket ? I wouldn't watch him if he was in my back garden.

That reminds me of one of Bill Shanklys best quotes....
    "If Everton were playing in my back garden I'd draw the curtains."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭Jan_de_Bakker

fecking rte player just went of, its as hopeless as ballyer joe.

www.ieradio.org

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

"I never missed a day nor went on strike for better pay"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Break open the fund, Joe.

He sounds like a decent bloke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,577 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Surely there should be a 6 month stay in place where the leaseholder has rented from someone registered with PTRB and has a lease in place, that they continue to pay their rent to the bank at the previous lease rate. How are they do personally know the financial record of their landlord?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,319 ✭✭✭bigroad

If you try do do the right thing in this country you get screwed .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,162 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Don't worry Peter, Joe will find ya somewhere.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

And Peter has anything like this ever happened you before??

well done, well done

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,121 ✭✭✭✭neris

Floppybits wrote: »

Yeah a front room in duffy towers with a seaview

John O Donovan surely has a spare room?

"and we'll keep in touch Peter"
    as if!

GDY151

There's so many amateur landlords in this country it's shocking, some think they can just stroll in to your leased property anytime they want, they don't understand what a lease is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

fecking rte player just went of, its as hopeless as ballyer joe.

It's as reliable as the VHF transmitter on Mt Leinster - ie, flaky at times.

BPKS wrote: »
    That is his telephone room

BPKS wrote: »

Im sure there is a Mary in Cork that worships Joe that will be able to help Peter out. :)

GDY151

Black Fiver Friday

GDY151

Argos lol.

Foiver Fryday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,887 ✭✭✭signostic

Black Friday and Funny Friday on the same day

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Listen to this, Joe will perpetuate falsehoods for this story.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Invitation to treat, no contract, good bye caller

If I don't get the deal, I'm going to call Joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

why should they honour it?

Im sure there is a Mary in Cork that worships Joe that will be able to help Peter out. :)

Or the fella from Cork a few weeks ago who told Joe that no man is worth two grand a week and ended the call by saying 'Your a great man Joe, a great man'.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

At least honoured it? You mean, lose money on it?
    Get up the yard, missus.

Black Fiver Friday
    Blasphemy

GDY151

Next year it will have to be called Dark Friday to please the PC brigade.