If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lahvlahn Thread from 18/11/16 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,577 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Eye Rack.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,693 ✭✭✭A Shaved Duck?

So this lad is an expert on middle eastern culture by interrailing round the place... fup off you big headed fupper

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

snubbleste wrote: »
    It's not clear to me..

Not very clear to me either.. :confused::confused:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,119 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Eye Ran, Eye Rack

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

maybe the people wouldn't be quite so desperate if they didn't have to keep putting feckers like ye up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Joe knows the geography of the Middle East as well as he knows the streets of dear old Dubalin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Eye Ran and Eye Raq. :D

GDY151

What's the price of a pint in Eye Rack?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

THe only good time they show the gheys is to bungee jump them off high buildings without the bungee cord!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

can ya imagine telling your bird your going to iraq for the holliers?

Who goes on holiday to Iraq?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Eye Ran, Eye Rack, EYE Pad

FYP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

lying beside a pool with a beer will do fine thanks

What's the price of a pint in Eye Rack?
    They only do litres.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

foggy_lad wrote: »
    The coalition drones stopped the jeep from startin not sand in the injectors!

Now I know what a drone sounds like.................Maurice!

I'm lost. What was the point of the call originally?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

I say this caller has a big driveway back in Dublin, sounds like he has a big long driveway

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Joe demonstrating his International Journalism credentials.

A large concrete fortification aka Duffy Towers

2014-08-19_iri_3002074_I1.JPG

our man in IRAQ

How are we supposed to know what a peshmerga is, what side are they on etc.?

GDY151

Did he say he was in the RA or anything for the craic?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

Morris and yer man took some home made methamphetamine and are telling the story of what happened to them after.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

ZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzz

GDY151

An airlift from their home would be a nice price so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,121 ✭✭✭✭neris

Ah military expert Tom "I was in the lebannon" clonan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Whose "we", caller?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

I thought a peshmerga was a shady area in front of the house.

Is it not one of these things ?

1-pashmina-afghan.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,887 ✭✭✭signostic

He won`t be getting into the USA anytime soon...