Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Interview the person below you (Part 6) MOD WARNING IN FIRST POST

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭Rubberlegs

gramar wrote: »
    I'm at work, I'll put it that way.

Do you keep your nail clippings?

No, I clip them straight into the bin.

Do you eat your nail clippings?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

73Cat wrote: »
    No, I clip them straight into the bin.

Do you eat your nail clippings?

I resist the tempatation.

Do you think it would be difficult to get a foothold in the chiropody sector?

No plenty of footholds to be had :p

Was I an eejit for deciding to work today?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭Rubberlegs

I'd say if you put your best foot forward you would be in with a good chance.

Do you have a foot fetish ?

73Cat wrote: »
    I'd say if you put your best foot forward you would be in with a good chance.

Do you have a foot fetish ?

I don't but don't dislike them either.
    I know a few who recoil in horror at the sight of a foot.

Do you know anyone who is missing a limb?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 240 ✭✭Tristrams Shandied

I don't but don't dislike them either.
    I know a few who recoil in horror at the sight of a foot.

Do you know anyone who is missing a limb?
    I have met various people before without a limb either due to an accident or born without.

Have you ever had a very rare or unusual reaction to a drug, medicine or any substance?

I have met various people before without a limb either due to an accident or born without.

Have you ever had a very rare or unusual reaction to a drug, medicine or any substance?

I'd had loss of balance, severe slurring of words, vomiting, memory loss, wild exaggeration, loss of pain perception, loss of inhibition, an overpowering urge to talk shíte despite the slurring all caused by alcohol.

Are you amazed by drug users who throw any aul ****e into them without knowing what the hell it is?

I'd had loss of balance, severe slurring of words, vomiting, memory loss, wild exaggeration, loss of pain perception, loss of inhibition, an overpowering urge to talk shíte despite the slurring all caused by alcohol.

Are you amazed by drug users who throw any aul ****e into them without knowing what the hell it is?
    Definitely. I had a horrendous rare reaction to something completely normal with huge side effects although is improving a lot as my system keeps balancing itself out but some people play Russian roulette with any old sh!t and get away with it.

Were you born lucky or unlucky?

Definitely. I had a horrendous rare reaction to something completely normal with huge side effects although is improving a lot as my system keeps balancing itself out but some people play Russian roulette with any old sh!t and get away with it.

Were you born lucky or unlucky?

Quite fortunate all things considered.

Were your parents lucky to have you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭Eamondomc

Quite fortunate all things considered.

Were your parents lucky to have you?

Very, and indeed a lot have expressed their appreciation of my parents fruits to them because of me.

On your chiropody question, I was broke down one time on the side of the road and this guy pulled up and asked me if he could help.
    Are you a mechanic I asked, no he said I'm a chiropodist, well I suppose you could give me a tow I said.

Aren't the old ones the best?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

Eamondomc wrote:
    Aren't the old ones the best?

They sure are..

Is it just me or is the Christmas feeling missing this year?

Colser wrote: »
    They sure are..

Is it just me or is the Christmas feeling missing this year?

It's been missing for quite some time Colser.

Are you in work today?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Felix Jones is God

It's been missing for quite some time Colser.

Are you in work today?

Nope, taken today off... It'll be my longest Xmas hols since 1989!
    Anyone else have a fckin hangover from hell

Nope, taken today off... It'll be my longest Xmas hols since 1989!
    Anyone else have a fckin hangover from hell

I don't. I am very tired however even though I slept well.

When are you back to work?

I don't. I am very tired however even though I slept well.

When are you back to work?

New year's Eve

I don't do Xmas, despise it but need a break

Are you finished work today?

New year's Eve

I don't do Xmas, despise it but need a break

Are you finished work today?

Me too but I wish I liked it. It's just a bit of a struggle. Like yourself I like the time off.
    I finished at 1 and am not back until the 11th.

Do you ever wonder why some people wait until Christmas to have fun and do nice things?

Me too but I wish I liked it. It's just a bit of a struggle. Like yourself I like the time off.
    I finished at 1 and am not back until the 11th.

Do you ever wonder why some people wait until Christmas to have fun and do nice things?
    It's probably a way to break up the monotony and darkness of winter.

Do you decorate your house outside with lots of lights and decorations?

It's probably a way to break up the monotony and darkness of winter.

Do you decorate your house outside with lots of lights and decorations?

No.

Are your feet sore?

No.

Are your feet sore?

Constantly...Brittle bone and plantar fascitis

What will I have for lunch

Hair of the dog..

Are we on the drinkies tonight?

Hair of the dog..

Are we on the drinkies tonight?

I'll have a few at home all by myself. Will be lovely :)

How are you doing?

Not too bad..

Yourself?

Not too bad..

Yourself?

Ah grand. I'm very much looking forward to putting on the auld pjs.

Are you heading out tonight?

Heading to the Panto in the Tivoli this evening, then if I am up to it some of the neighbours are heading into Naas for a few drinks tonight.

What's your laziness level today?

Heading to the Panto in the Tivoli this evening, then if I am up to it some of the neighbours are heading into Naas for a few drinks tonight.

What's your laziness level today?

Poor, I can't stop I'm afraid, I finished work at 2 and went with a couple of friends and herself for a late lunch, we talked s***e too long and now I've got a couple of hrs hard graft in the shed in front of me. My bro and his missus coming over later so will have a few drinks then and maybe get lazy for the next few days.

Are you happy tonight?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Eamondomc wrote: »
    Poor, I can't stop I'm afraid, I finished work at 2 and went with a couple of friends and herself for a late lunch, we talked s***e too long and now I've got a couple of hrs hard graft in the shed in front of me. My bro and his missus coming over later so will have a few drinks then and maybe get lazy for the next few days.

Are you happy tonight?

Ya....strangly so

Do you text and drive

Ya....strangly so

Do you text and drive

No, these smartphones put an end to that.

Do you sext and drive?

Eamondomc wrote: »
    No, these smartphones put an end to that.

Do you sext and drive?

I don't sext but I do drive.

What about you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,847 ✭✭✭✭Shannon757

I don't sext but I do drive.

What about you?

I don't drive and wouldn't say I sext.

What would you define as sexting

Shannon757 wrote: »
    I don't drive and wouldn't say I sext.

What would you define as sexting