Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

If you could change 3 things about your body

• 16-07-2016 6:30pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,172 ✭✭✭Mister Vain

What would they be? I'd make my belly smaller, my arse bigger and I'd get rid of that bastard fungal nail infection on my big toe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,696 ✭✭✭Lisha

My weight
    My height
    My hair color

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,131 ✭✭✭Burial.

A perfect hairline that never recedes. Hollywood sparkling teeth. A new spine. My legs have been ruined due to having a terrible back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,737 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Could do with a hair cut.

One of the rest of yis can have my other two.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,691 ✭✭✭failinis

New genes.
    New spine.
    New hip.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Nothing. I'm a ride.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,759 ✭✭✭Winterlong

Nuke any moles I have.
    Begone with the Psoriasis.
    Death to the mysterious lump on my shoulder.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,430 ✭✭✭RWCNT

I'd hack my digestive system so ****ty food made me really healthy. Specifically beer, greasy fried chicken and pizza.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,431 ✭✭✭MilesMorales1

Get a new face.
    Smaller thighs?
    Smaller feet, I'm a size 14 in mens size, its ridiculous.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,190 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

No love handles
    No muffin top
    No more spot outbreaks

Can change the first two myself though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

My height
    My weight
    My dimples

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,962 ✭✭✭r93kaey5p2izun

Fix my nervous system which is fecked, fix my digestive system which is also fecked and get good legs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,214 ✭✭✭cbyrd

What would they be? I'd make my belly smaller, my arse bigger and I'd get rid of that bastard fungal nail infection on my big toe.

Neat Tea tree oil will nuke that in a few days, morning and night, just get a good brand
    Me
    About 3 stone
    A new lower back and pelvis
    A new medial ligament in my right knee
    All so I can run again and nuke that 3 stone

Fcuk you car accident

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

I'd like a big juicy pair of tits and a tight gunter. I'd still hang on to my flute so I could drag myself around the room while playing with said tits and gunter.

My height My weight My dimples

Awh.. 3 of my babies have dimples.. they're so cute..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,034 ✭✭✭Ficheall

I have great hands. Everything else can go.

cbyrd wrote: »
    Awh.. 3 of my babies have dimples.. they're so cute..

I don't want to be cute I want to be a Bad Bitch ™

I don't want to be cute I want to be a Bad Bitch â„¢

Hahaha.. that's done by looking cute but having bitch attitude.. they never see it coming .. that makes it bad. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭Penny Dreadful

I have rheumatoid arthritis. I'd get rid of that in a heartbeat if I could.
    Other than that though I'm pretty happy with my body. Despite a lot of drama one way or another it's given me two beautiful healthy children and I've a lot of respect for the hard work it did to give me that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Junkyard Tom

Titanium spine.
    A bionic hand for crushing stuff.
    Phased plasma rifle in the 40 watt range.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Minor adjustment on my nose. Nothing major.
    Get rid of all of my stretchmarks.
    Even out my skin colour. It's too non-uniform.

In reality, I'm not going to change any of those things.

Is it my turn for 3 more?
    1. Be darker. I'm the palest person ever and have dark brown hair which makes me paler.
    2. Have a bigger nose.
    3. Have no body hair.
    4. Not be allergic to beer

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Felix Jones is God

Is it my turn for 3 more?
    1. Be darker. I'm the palest person ever and have dark brown hair which makes me paler.
    2. Have a bigger nose.
    3. Have no body hair.
    4. Not be allergic to beer

A small nosed albino hairy monkey who can't drink Budweiser ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,797 ✭✭✭Sir Osis of Liver.

Upper spine.
    Lower spine.
    (Middle spine is grand.)

That single black hair that grows on the tip of my nose every 6 months.I can feel it flapping around on my face on a windy day.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 790 ✭✭✭Sciprio

1) More weight
    2) Don't know
    3) Probably a smaller cock

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

First I'd make my willy a bit smaller, then I'd put a million euro under my left arm and another million euro under my right arm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34 Colliewollie

I´d love to have normal sized feet.. Size 15 shoes are difficult to find in Ireland, and non existent here in Northern Spain...

Healthy ligaments and cartilage in my knees and ankles

A bit more hair but we can´t have everything!!

As Junkyard Tom has said, a plasma rifle in the 40 watt range would also be fantastic!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,172 ✭✭✭Mister Vain

Neat Tea tree oil will nuke that in a few days, morning and night, just get a good brand

I never hear of that. I might give it a go. Thanks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

I'd make my third nipple a bit larger. Nobody ever believes me when I tell them it's a nipple and not a mole.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,722 ✭✭✭posturingpat

My back, terrible back problems the past few years.
    Height, another 2 inches and i would've been playing full back for my County a few years back i'm sure of it.
    My arse crack. Far too hairy and anytime i get it waxed it grows back itchier and hairier so i've just given up :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,720 ✭✭✭Schwiiing

2 inches taller.
    Psoriasis gone.
    Non receding hairline.

The rest of my problems can be fixed with proper diet and exercise bar my suspected aspergers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,722 ✭✭✭posturingpat

RayM wrote: »
    I'd make my third nipple a bit larger. Nobody ever believes me when I tell them it's a nipple and not a mole.

It's a mole isn't it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,987 ✭✭✭Tilly

I'd change the 3 things my boyfriend loves about my body: Arse, boobs and tummy. I'd like them all to be smaller.

RayM wrote:

It's only a nipple if it aides orgasm.. if not it's a dud ... Soz

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,622 ✭✭✭Ruu

Epidermis reduction.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

It's only a nipple if it aides orgasm.. if not it's a dud ... Soz

Other people orgasm when they see it.

I'd have perfect vision, a little taller, and have better co-ordination.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

I wish I was little bit taller,
    I wish I was a baller,
    I wish I had a girl who looked good, I would call her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,898 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

A smaller penis. You might think having 12 inches is some
    great thing, but in reality it's not.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 643 ✭✭✭scdublin

It changes alllllll the time but right now I would say:

Lose weight/get really toned around my belly in particular - belly fat is the hardest thing to shift for me
    Bigger boobs - they got smaller when I did lose weight
    Perkier bum

At least I can actively work to change two of those things!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,388 ✭✭✭Cina

Sometimes I wish I had a 9 inch penis instead of this absolute monster.

I'd make my bladder able to contain my pish throughout the night too so I don't have to wake up at 5am to lash it out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,673 ✭✭✭AudreyHepburn

My height, my weight and my tiny feet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 656 ✭✭✭drake70

My weight, my crooked nose (broken 4 times) and to not have sleep apnoea.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,468 ✭✭✭✭OldNotWIse

Two inches smaller (I'm 5'10)
    Smaller boobs and less sticky out ears :( Thanks to my brother for calling me sticky out ears as a kid, yeah it really stuck you know :mad:

• Moderators, Regional North West Moderators Posts: 19,158 Mod ✭✭✭✭byte
    byte

My bastard spine
    My hips
    My weight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,928 ✭✭✭✭rainbow kirby

Lose about 8-10kg
    Be less injury-prone
    About 2-3 inches taller

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,331 ✭✭✭Ilyana 2.0

Get rid of my acne.
    Whiter teeth.
    Flatter stomach.

All things I can theoretically fix but I lack the money for two of them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,457 ✭✭✭livedadream

id fix my bastard crohns...
    il like to be taller im almost 5 ft, pain in the ass to see things like the cinema and the theatre only few inches like.
    ive worked damn hard to lose a shed load of weight so if god could see to it im one of those genetically gifted people who only like the taste of health food that would be awesome too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,963 ✭✭✭D3V!L

A slightly smaller penis, its far too big and gets caught in things, like women.

Apart from that I'm perfect !!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,468 ✭✭✭✭OldNotWIse

The penis humblebrag jokes are so old. Yawn.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,809 ✭✭✭Speedwell

My weight, my age, and... I'm torn between wanting my removed kidney back, and having a better-functioning set of neurotransmitters.