Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Interview the person below you (Part 5) MOD WARNING IN FIRST POST

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,847 ✭✭✭✭Shannon757

Lavinia wrote: »
    very occasionally

ever won anything substantial?

€90 in a lotto draw.

Do you like Bond, James Bond?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,089 ✭✭✭Lavinia

no never.

Is it late late show for the night?
    im still on doyle's so woudnt know

you planning on call it for the night?

@sh: all but the last one (actor-wise)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭Eamondomc

no never.

Is it late late show for the night?

Yes, pat shortt on now.

Did you ever see d'unbelievables live?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Eamondomc wrote: »
    Yes, pat shortt on now.

Did you ever see d'unbelievables live?

Never.

Ever see Bosco live?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭jimbobaloobob

No but i worked in a hotel when they first toured years ago and they were brilliant to all the staff.

Whats you're favorite event to go to ?

Never.

Ever see Bosco live?

No. that fecker shortt gave me a desperate grilling one time in Longford as part of their show, I was a garda that had him in court for no insurance apparently.
    I was mortified.

Have you ever been embarrassed at a live show?

No but i worked in a hotel when they first toured years ago and they were brilliant to all the staff.

Whats you're favorite event to go to ?

I love the gaa match jimbob. There are others but that's my regular.

Do you like the GAA?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,067 ✭✭✭mountain

I love the gaa match jimbob. There are others but that's my regular.

Do you like the GAA?

GAA is grand, but under age club rugby is my regular for the winter.

Will I need a hat tomorrow?

mountain wrote: »
    GAA is grand, but under age club rugby is my regular for the winter.

Will I need a hat tomorrow?

I hope not.

Is it giving rain?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭jimbobaloobob

forecast is bit windy so if the hairs in the eyes bring a hat.

Not a huge fan of GAA, ive got some issues with it probably back to childhood.

More into loner events.

Whats the biggest challenge youve taken on?

forecast is bit windy so if the hairs in the eyes bring a hat.

Not a huge fan of GAA, ive got some issues with it probably back to childhood.

More into loner events.

Whats the biggest challenge youve taken on?
    to rebuild my life from ashes more than once...

You?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,383 ✭✭✭Miss Demeanour

to rebuild my life from ashes more than once...

You?

Couch to 5K.......still on the couch part though.

What was the last dream you remember?

Couch to 5K.......still on the couch part though.

What was the last dream you remember?

It was a wet one.

Its a beautiful morning, don't you wish you were up to see it?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

Eamondomc wrote:
    Its a beautiful morning, don't you wish you were up to see it?

Nah..still toasty under the duvet.

Are you in love with someone?

yea, kind-of.. more so 'fancy' someone a lot than 'in-love' but : )

are you?

yea, kind-of.. more so 'fancy' someone a lot than 'in-love' but : )

are you?

Who knows when they are really in love, a lot of people confuse lust with love.
    Finding a good partner for life might not necessarily involve love, its someone who's company you enjoy most of the time with lust thrown in. The perfect loving couple is very rare.

Could you be happy being alone all the time?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Felix Jones is God

Who knows when they are really in love, a lot of people confuse lust with love.
    Finding a good partner for life might not necessarily involve love, its someone who's company you enjoy most of the time with lust thrown in. The perfect loving couple is very rare.

Could you be happy being alone all the time?

As in no human contact, no, I'm not a hermit.

What will we do today ?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,067 ✭✭✭mountain

As in no human contact, no, I'm not a hermit.

What will we do today ?

Too nice a day to be inside, so out watching matches, then gardening,

anyone still in bed?

mountain wrote: »
    Too nice a day to be inside, so out watching matches, then gardening,

anyone still in bed?

Ya me. Ready for more sleep.

Are you in a sunny climate? :)

Ya me. Ready for more sleep.

Are you in a sunny climate? :)

Yes... Kerry is closer to the equator than Dubland anyways

Will we watch the Leinster v Munster game today?

I cant, too busy.

Is it near lunch time, I m starving here?

We won't.

Will we drink coffee and eat cake?

We won't.

Will we drink coffee and eat cake?

Will we compromise and eat cake whilst watching the match?

Anybody else actually want cake now?!

Too early for sweets...

Will you cook anything nice today?

Will we compromise and eat cake whilst watching the match?

Anybody else actually want cake now?!

Yes, I think I d eat a whole battenburgh if I got my hands on it now.

Will you shout at my wife and tell her put on the kettle, she's not answering her phone for some reason?

Yes, I think I d eat a whole battenburgh if I got my hands on it now.

Will you shout at my wife and tell her put on the kettle, she's not answering her phone for some reason?

She's not with me if that's what you're suggesting!

Have we any trollopes or manwhores in this room?

She's not with me if that's what you're suggesting!

Have we any trollopes or manwhores in this room?

We will compromise on the cake. I suggest carrot :)

It's very very possible Felix.

You want to name names? :p

We will compromise on the cake. I suggest carrot :)

It's very very possible Felix.

You want to name names? :p

No, best not... some people may be offended if we leave them off the list.

Can we have black forest gateaux instead ?

:p

How about you have some of that and I have some carrot cake?

Ok you win, we will watch the match if there's bfg.

I ll bring a bit of whipped cream, is that ok?