Interview the person below you (Part 5) MOD WARNING IN FIRST POST

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,400 ✭✭✭davidk1394

Lavinia wrote: »
    Maria :d)) I love that name.

Do you like it?

ahh shur tis a grand name

Is it sunny where you are ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,123 ✭✭✭Lavinia

Very nice name, id change mine to Santiago.
    davidk1394 wrote: »
    ahh shur tis a grand name
    You know the song Maria from Santana?
    That feeling :-))
    or Blonide <3
    Have you more to say than your native tongue?
    I do
    Is it sunny where you are ?
    At the moment yes, seems lovely outside

Filter, espresso, americanno, latte. wha' : ))?
    Your fave I mean

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭La.de.da

You know the song Maria from Santana?
    That feeling :-))
    or Blonide <3

I do

At the moment yes, seems lovely outside

Filter, espresso, americanno, latte. wha' : ))?
    Your fave I mean

Americanno.

Do you take sugar in your coffee?

La.de.da wrote: »
    Americanno.

no i'm sweet enough:D

do you own a bike ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

La.de.da wrote: »
    Americanno.

I don't drink cawfee but if my arm were to be twisted I'd go for Maxwell House and one sugar please.

Is 'the dude' from the Big Lebwoski the coolest movie character?

no i'm sweet enough:D

do you own a bike ?
    I do. Have to take it to service these days
    gramar wrote: »
    I don't drink cawfee but if my arm were to be twisted I'd go for Maxwell House and one sugar please.

Is 'the dude' from the Big Lebwoski the coolest movie character?
    I heard that from many people but I never watched it lol

Should I?

I do. Have to take it to service these days

I heard that from many people but I never watched it lol

Should I?

i never saw the movie either

Whats your favorite movie ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

i never saw the movie either

Whats your favorite movie ?

No one favourite but The Big Lebowski, Godfather part II, Lost in translation are all up there.

How to you refer to a male unknown to you? fella, chap, dude, bloke, man, auld lad, young lad?

guy :p most often..
    than lad probably..

and you to a girl?

gramar wrote: »
    No one favourite but The Big Lebowski, Godfather part II, Lost in translation are all up there.

How to you refer to a male unknown to you? fella, chap, dude, bloke, man, auld lad, young lad?

mainy lad or other words
    guy :p most often..
    than lad probably..

and you to a girl?

who's your wan

when did you last have a BBQ ?

Vegetarian one, I think 5 years ago lol

Do you like garlic mushrooms? :d

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,499 ✭✭✭✭Caoimhgh1n

Vegetarian one, I think 5 years ago lol

Do you like garlic mushrooms? :d

I do not.

Do you try and see the bright side to every situation?

Well sure I try to.. not always possible me thinks..

Do you love life?
    Judging by how you feel most generally

Well sure I try to.. not always possible me thinks..

Do you love life?
    Judging by how you feel most generally

I would not say that I LOVE life, it is alright though, I suppose.

What brings you joy?

Getting something right : ) in any way

and you? :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Food and good company.

What colour ink pens do you prefer and why?

Food and good company.

What colour ink pens do you prefer and why?

Blue because I think it looks better. I don't mind red or green pens, I usually use red because it looks nicer with the blue.

Would you use a pink pen?

I have and love a purple one. love greens too : )
    Do you use whiteboards in your home?

I have and love a purple one. love greens too : )
    Do you use whiteboards in your home?

Nope never

Barry's tea or lyons ??

Barry's

you?

Barry's

you?

Barry's aswell

Do you live in a town or the country ?

Barry's aswell

Do you live in a town or the country ?

Large town/Small city.

What is your least favourite meat and why?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,383 ✭✭✭Miss Demeanour

Large town/Small city.

What is your least favourite meat and why?

Pork because it tastes shyte!?

Avocado Yay or nay?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭jimbobaloobob

Avacado and kiwi, its what im eating right now.

Do you eat eggs in all formats?

I do.

Ever know anyone who was in a cult?

I do but normally boiled.

Ever take dance lessons?

Yes i did swing dancing for 2 years.

Do you need drink to dance?

No, I don't dance regardless.

What size shoes do you wear?

Absolutely not :)
    @Hugo....size 6

Ever sang in public?

Yea ive sang three songs in public, i loved the whole notion of it. But i felt i had to get into character and believe it what i was doing.
    One was at a kareoke.
    /
    Why are irish people in general not into dance or lads at least?