If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

What on earth is up with irishman apart from his disgusting carry on with vomit ter in bed last night. He now votes out a person who has stuck up for him from day one. Must be another part of his culture.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Georgina endearing herself to the world right here bahahahaha I can almost hear the chants....

"Get Georgina out"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

deco nate wrote: »
    My boyfriend, HA!!

When it suits her.

She didn't want him yesterday when she took a notion that he might want to spend time with his son instead of her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

She is deffo going on Friday after that little child tantrum!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Emma would be a good actress, she can cry so easily.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Andy to go I suppose at this stage.

When it suits her.

She didn't want him yesterday when she took a notion that he might want to spend time with his son instead of her.

I know, that's why the.. HA! ;):)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,346 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

skipper_G wrote: »
    Georgina endearing herself to the world right here bahahahaha I can almost hear the chants....

"Get Georgina out"

I would nearly fly over there Friday just to shout that! Probably have to settle for shouting it at the tv. Ah well!

Georgina is a control freak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

LynnGrace wrote: »
    I would nearly fly over there Friday just to shout that! Probably have to settle for shouting it at the tv. Ah well!

I think a Boards field trip is in order guys...

I make a mean banner :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,909 ✭✭✭✭ben.schlomo

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    You go Emma , tell her how you feel ,Georgina trying to turn it around on Emma .

Negative energy sh1te talker, she looks like Jim Carrey too, awful annoying twonk.

RobertKK wrote: »
    Georgina is a control freak.

She went in with a game plan, it's falling apart.
    Posh fool

Negative energy sh1te talker, she looks like Jim Carrey too, awful annoying twonk.

Grumpy cat is worse

Her horse has a very long face at the thought of Georgina riding him/her again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Eyepatch

jayo26 wrote: »
    For God sake like a teenager bickering sort it out with pms.

For what it's worth it don't think anyone has a right to call out someone for been a homophobe like that but mam of 4 didn't so move on ;);)

I never said she did.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,471 ✭✭✭Esse85

I really really hope Georgina goes Friday for two reasons:

1) she's a sour, miserable cow
    2) Jackson will have a meltdown too :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Esse85 wrote: »

3) Twenty four hours later, he'll get with Evelyn.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 580 ✭✭✭waffleman

Georgina sad sack has to go

And Jackson givin it the biggun in the garden then he's all apologies, hugs and handshakes to Andy in the bedroom

#noactionjackson

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,130 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

He seems to have gotten very taken with her very quickly , I wonder will the sparkle fade before Friday night and will he run the other way?:confused:

https://forumofgames.com/

Jaxxy wrote: »

How do ya think he's had 300?
    12 hours at the most;) :)

Ah I hope she doesn't look at him when Georgina leaves!

He'll nearly walk himself when she goes!

I can't stand people who act like stereo typical African American street thugs.

He comes across ok at times but his rants just bring out that fake side I despise and see enough of in Ireland as well.

Georgina crying in the bed done herself no favours..... you'd swear something serious happened to her, she has a hard life ahead of her if this is her definition of an upsetting moment.

Funny to hear her say she hasn't been involved in anything when she blatantly called Evelyn a cow for sleeping during the day among the various other bitch fests she's had.

Some people are deluded.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Eyepatch

fussyonion wrote: »
    Jesus lads, enough of the bickering, it's ruining the thread ffs.

It was sick watching Ryan and Hughie last night but NOT because they're gay. I'd feel exactly the same if they were a straight couple.
    I thought it was a bit graphic having the under-the-cover movements and then Ryan mentioning what he mentioned about it "being all over him".
    Disgusting.

If any of the rest of you here were accused of being a homophobe, you d*mn well would bicker too.

I don't see any apologies forth-coming.
    "Ruining the thread ffs"
    ???? What do you think it has done for me? There's always the other side to consider.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Georgina is actually deluded if she thinks she hasn't done anything to deserve being nominated. She's creating a horrific atmosphere in the house, it seems like half of the girls are afraid to talk to Jackson because she'll just give them the stink eye.

Oh lads.... Imagine the look on her face if she's evicted :D I think it will happen if Jayne manages to keep her head down for the week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Ah I hope she doesn't look at him when Georgina leaves!

He'll nearly walk himself when she goes!

Could you imagine it!? Georgina gets booted out on Friday and Jackson goes, "That's me missus, innit? Dis mans be nuffin wivaht his missus." And then he follows her to her country manor, where Mumsy and Father have her under lockdown as a result of the shame she brought on her house because she got finger-banged on national TV. He'll stare forlornly in through their window while inside they don't speak to each other and scowl at their afternoon tea. A solitary tear will fall down his cheek and then he'll slink off to sleep in the stables with Georgina's horse; because if he can't be next to her, her beloved horse will do.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

Emma came out of that looking far better than Georgina

I wish her twin had've stayed to stick up for her.

I wish Andrew hadn't been ****ed out over that stupid video. He had potential to be good TV.

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    He seems to have gotten very taken with her very quickly , I wonder will the sparkle fade before Friday night and will he run the other way?:confused:

I think its more the fantasy rather than the reality he's obsessed with. How could a guy like him from the hood with barely a fiver in his bank account ever get with a posh princess who owns a horse and talks like she does.

We can all see the glove doesn't fit.

I don't think he'd get off with anyone else as they don't offer the same fantasy Georgina does. I mean Evelyn, Laura, and Charlie are more attractive than Georgina, but its not about looks I feel. If it was he'd be trying his best to make Evelyn his 301st :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Mod:
    Enough! Quit the off topic bickering.

Report a post if you have an issue with it and let the mods deal with it, don't reply, don't backseat mod, don't bicker - ok enough "don'ts": instead just DO discuss Big Brother

Could you imagine it!? Georgina gets booted out on Friday and Jackson goes, "That's me missus, innit? Dis mans be nuffin wivaht his missus." And then he follows her to her country manor, where Mumsy and Father have her under lockdown as a result of the shame she brought on her house because she got finger-banged on national TV. He'll stare forlornly in through their window while inside they don't speak to each other and scowl at their afternoon tea. A solitary tear will fall down his cheek and then he'll slink off to sleep in the stables with Georgina's horse; because if he can't be next to her, her beloved horse will do.

Hahaha one of the funniest posts in here :):)

He's like Oliver Twist, "please sir, can I have some more". :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

I can see Georgina dragging Jackson out of the house on Friday if she goes.