If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 637 ✭✭✭Cathy.C

Hope Evelyn is up and it's Vote to Save. Can't see anyone voting to keep her in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

If Ryan is not a real housemate, can he be put up for eviction?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 514 ✭✭✭EIREDriver

Tut Laura ffs!
    He's complimening girls because he treats women like pure sh!t and probably wants to get off with another few housemates! Not because he feels guilty.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

If Ryan is not a real housemate, can he be put up for eviction?

No, he's immune this week.

Even if he was in an open relationship she didn't have to act like a complete slut.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Serious high brow conversation

• Closed Accounts Posts: 637 ✭✭✭Cathy.C

Why is she telling everyone this stuff???? :confused:

Asperger's?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 514 ✭✭✭EIREDriver

And Laura might just do Ryan's job for him and get herself nominated by telling everyone she slept with Marco.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

EIREDriver wrote: »
    And Laura might just do Ryan's job for him and get herself nominated by telling everyone she slept with Marco.

Don't think so, she is making them feel sorry for her.

I'm not sure I can go through the excitement of watching this shocking twist again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 336 ✭✭littlemouse22

Lauras a feckin eejit, she feels stupid that he's not arsed with her anymore after sleeping with him so she is trying to turn everything around and make people feel sorry for her, takes two to tango love!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Cathy.C wrote: »

Asperger's?

Probably side effect from the barrage of STD's she caught from MPW

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Mpw will definitely be up for eviction. We will find out on bots I bet

skipper_G wrote: »
    Probably side effect from the barrage of STD's she caught from MPW

Ah now, it was only a bit of turtle-head.

I just had a mini sick eww

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,340 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Size matters, or does it? Can't remember... :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

Chelsea is a top bloke

I just had a mini sick eww

Wouldn't be the first time this season I bet :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,132 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Cathy.C wrote: »

Asperger's?

What made you think Aspergers? Just curious :)

https://forumofgames.com/

This Jayne / Chelsea saga is more mysterious than any Agatha Christie novel.

Chelsea for the win

ricero wrote: »
    Chelsea is a top bloke

I ain't got time for no bull**** talk to me. He's weird but funny

Ah here love give it a rest

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Nice pep talk by BB

Wouldn't be the first time this season I bet :D

Going through polo mints like a madman.
    Polo mints because of my schoolboy crush on Georgina. she likes polo with horses, all connected ye see :D

I'm really confused now. I don't get this set-up at all any more.

Did they know the other one was coming in? If not, how did BB know about their 'relationship'?

If Jayne didn't fancy Chelsea and only wanted to be friends, why did they snog and why is she upset he has a partner (maybe)?

:confused::confused:

Polo mints because of my schoolboy crush on Georgina. she likes polo with horses, all connected ye see :D

Sssh....not in front of the Ficus. It'll get jealous.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

You're a school boy?! Get to bed, you shouldn't be watching this stuff!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,340 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

My head is melted, Chelsea and who? ...

Sssh....not in front of the Ficus. It'll get jealous.

Claude is too busy sulking because the one twin left :)