If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Thank god. I prayed jason would win.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

waffleman wrote: »
    Hilarious!
    Latesha sick as a parrot!

She said 'Jason you will be next'.

She will never make it as a psychic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Now Emma, Please please please don't f*ck up Jason's interview

The after show party will need a lot of security.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,346 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

Well done Hughie, very very gracious.

And because it means Ryan will probably stop trying to get into the limelight, I'm glad Hughie was runner up.
    I wish him nothing but the best. He is a genuinely nice guy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,295 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

I'm clearly missing something, Jason bored the arse off me. Hughie was good craic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 92,364 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

I think Hughie fancies Alex :p

No matter what people tell you, words and ideas can change this World

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

Delighted for Jason, a class act.

Does he get £120k now or did the £20k come from the 100?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,578 ✭✭✭batistuta9

Seriously who uses different accents when talking to different people?? Only you Jacka*s, because you are a fake gobsh*te.

Bet you've have a phone voice :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

RobertKK wrote: »
    The after show party will need a lot of security.

The Army are been drafted in as we speak :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,346 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

Delighted for Jason. And may I say he rocks a suit!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36 maziemac

Gizmo55 wrote: »
    I'm clearly missing something, Jason bored the arse off me. Hughie was good craic.

He acted for the camera

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 655 ✭✭✭Shadow1983

The best bit is that Jason's got €90,000!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,166 ✭✭✭Tasden

Hughie is my winner tbh.
    Love him.
    He's so beautifully real. Bless him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

Good job Emma wasn't still pregnant there or we would've seen the first baby entering the Big Brother house, straight over the wall.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

Does he get £120k now or did the £20k come from the £120k?

He gets £90k

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Does he get £120k now or did the £20k come from the £120k?

He gets 90k Jackson and Alex took their 5 grand a piece

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,355 ✭✭✭ooter

Yeah in fairness to Hughie he's coming across as very genuine in his interview, not like mandem.

Ryan is why Hughie didn't deserve to win.

Ryan most annoying person ever.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,989 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Hughie reminds me of Chelsea when he was evicted , charming , pleasant , took in all in good spirits.

He should be proud of himself for being himself, tantrums and all :D

Now run for the hills away from Ryan Hughie , before he drags you down to his level in the gutter .

https://forumofgames.com/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Does he get £120k now or did the £20k come from the 100?
    The 20 grand plus the 70 grand prize money

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 149 ✭✭Wtwasithinkin

Hughie is really nice and a smart guy. I think he will be handed a great job on TV, possibly in UK but def in Ireland. He has a bright future.

Best interview of the series, he came across really well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

Hey who won, haven't been able to watch the final yet? Was it Jason?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,166 ✭✭✭Tasden

Aw guys I'm falling in love with hughie all over again :o he's so fantastic. And ryan is a ****ing dope.

fin12 wrote: »
    Hey who won, haven't been able to watch the final yet? Was it Jason?

Yes! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭Woodville56

maziemac wrote: »
    Gizmo55 wrote: »

He acted for the camera
    Yep , sulked his way through the series, took the 20k from the pot, played the hard done by start to finish and now walks away with the prize money - what's not to like about him ! Should have realized winner would be the one who played the game the best !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,295 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Well this gonna be fu*king awkward interview.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Jason in pure shock.

I wish the crowd would STFU :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,951 ✭✭✭✭ArmaniJeanss

Would love to see a camera shot of the ex-housemates just as the result was announced.