Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Help Keep Boards Alive. Support us by going ad free today. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

deco nate wrote: »
    Attention seeking twat!

He has received everything in life and looks like that, a little bollix

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 336 ✭✭littlemouse22

Has anyone else ever noticed that travellers always have lovely eyes!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Attention seeking twat!

Which ones? All of them ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

skipper_G wrote: »
    Which ones? All of them ?

Marco, striping off and jumping in the pool

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,695 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Is that some weird flirting that's going on between Hughie and the other chap?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Ugh MPW's Beavis & Butthead laugh creeps me out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Hahaha Ryan & Hughie

Marco, striping off and jumping in the pool

Right him and his stupid laugh

Ugh MPW's Beavis & Butthead laugh creeps me out.

That's so disrespectful.
    To Beavis & Butt-Head

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 100 ✭✭Slanty

That laught!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,312 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

That **, ****is going to play the traveller card!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

So if you were happy as a serial killer.

I don't think the answer would be 'who am I to judge?'

:P

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,695 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Jesus, Ryan really likes the sound of his own voice! "Let me ask you a question,but continue talking so you can't answer it"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,470 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Proper projectile

Oh sweet Jesus, I really didn't need to see that :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 655 ✭✭✭Shadow1983

Oh my God!! That's disgusting!!

Bwahahahahahaha Ryan projectile vomiting all over the place on night one. Couldn't happen to a nicer bloke :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 357 ✭✭makingmecrazy

Anyone else finding MPW jr a teeny bit sleezy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Ah here, I'm too old for all this innuendo b.s.

Lateshya , leaving her 9 month old kid at home whilst she goes onto the normal big brother and not even getting paid.. The things some people will do for 15 mins of fame..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Drinking and getting sick, something a novice would do, as an adult should know their limit.

Anyone else finding MPW jr a teeny bit sleezy?

Himself and Jackson seem to have the sleaze quotient sewn up this year for sure.

The British public will probably hate Andrew which is a shame. He is my favourite by a country mile. He is so switched on and actually has a bit of substance to him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 514 ✭✭✭EIREDriver

Ryan absolutely ruining the place on the first night. Brilliant.

It's actually interesting listening to Hughie. Must be hard to come out as a traveller. I like him already.

Andrew was the only one of the others last night to understand the task. He does right to ignore the others.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 336 ✭✭littlemouse22

Latesyha in the diary room was my fav part of the whole episode pmsl :D

The British public will probably hate Andrew which is a shame. He is my favourite by a country mile. He is so switched on and actually has a bit of substance to him

He's a goddamn chess player - these guys don't mess around!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

This for me, too. His competitiveness and ambition is very American, which the British public usually don't like. You're supposed to feign humility and pretend you don't want/deserve to win. :D

Andrew right now is one of the few that didn't completely squick me out tonight. I think I rather like Georgina too.

EIREDriver wrote: »
    Ryan absolutely ruining the place on the first night. Brilliant.

It's actually interesting listening to Hughie. Must be hard to come out as a traveller. I like him already.

Andrew was the only one of the others last night to understand the task. He does right to ignore the others.

I know a bit about his situation. I think everyone knew about it but it was unspoken of in his community... he is based with his family beside IKEA..

Jaxxy wrote: »
    This for me, too. His competitiveness and ambition is very American, which the British public usually don't like. You're supposed to feign humility and pretend you don't want/deserve to win. :D

Andrew right now is one of the few that didn't completely squick me out tonight. I think I rather like Georgina too.

I think I might be a bit in love with Georgina she's great :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,312 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

I'm not sure yet, who is 'fake and who is real'...... And I'm still not sure about the names, when I see the twins, I think of' 'Rachel and Steve'