If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

Jesus Charlie would wreck your head.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

What a bunny boiler!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,346 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

Also, I'm sorry but the total state of that bedroom. It must stink, the dirty pigs

It looks disgusting , ugh :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Ah seriously, what's Evelyn playing at. She's either stupid or clever to realise that would seriously peeve Charlie off. Also, I'm sure she has her own clothes, did she really need a man's shirt to suddenly sleep in after all these weeks. Any good will I had toward Evelyn has now gone. Also she was totally showing off her arse there to Jackson.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

wyrn wrote: »
    Ah seriously, what's Evelyn playing at. She's either stupid or clever to realise that would seriously peeve Charlie off. Also, I'm sure she has her own clothes, did she really need a man's shirt to suddenly sleep in after all these weeks. Any good will I had toward Evelyn has now gone. Also she was totally showing off her arse there to Jackson.

I wondered if she maybe hadn't gotten her suitcase back yet? Or maybe hadn't unpacked it. I'm not sure though. I didn't read it as malicious at all, but I've been wrong before!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

The evictions scenes were so funny.

Then Jackson with the picture of Georgina, if he could get flowers he would have a shrine.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 357 ✭✭makingmecrazy

RobertKK wrote: »
    The evictions scenes were so funny.

Then Jackson with the picture of Georgina, if he could get flowers he would have a shrine.

I was just going to post the same.
    She hasn't died Jackson ffs :D:D

Every single nut house across the UK must be missing at least one resident :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 357 ✭✭makingmecrazy

Jason is a passive aggressive manipulative bully and himself and Andy are TOTALLY complicit.
    Two awful people.

Charlie is a fukcing eejit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

RobertKK wrote: »
    Then Jackson with the picture of Georgina,

Yeah, where did he get a picture? They got a printer in the BB house now?
    wyrn wrote: »
    Ah seriously, what's Evelyn playing at.

I didn't think Evelyn specifically asked Jason for a shirt though did she? I thought it was an open question, like 'does anyone have a spare shirt?' and Jason offered.
    Jesus Charlie would wreck your head.

She is.

I'm trying to imagine the fallout if it were a guy constantly trying to get physical contact from an obviously uncomfortable woman.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

I do wonder how some of these people would cope if a loved one died.

Their emotions are way too high for what in the scheme of things is not life or death, and I have seen ISIS videos of hostages who were calmer before they befell their fate.
    Some of these housemates are just so soft.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,007 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I'm trying to imagine the fallout if it were a guy constantly trying to get physical contact from an obviously uncomfortable woman.

This .

I said the same thing waayy back , if it was a man doing it , he'd be called up for sexually harassing her .

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Yeh true. Good point.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,166 ✭✭✭Tasden

Jackson like something out of planet of the apes there tonight!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

I wondered if she maybe hadn't gotten her suitcase back yet? Or maybe hadn't unpacked it. I'm not sure though. I didn't read it as malicious at all, but I've been wrong before!
    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh that makes so much more sense! Oops :o

Had to laugh at Charlie giving Georgina relationship advice!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,443 ✭✭✭Esse85

Charlie is like a dog in critical condition that just needs to be put down and taken out of its misery.

Anyone else ever wonder WTF am I doing watching this garbage?

I've too much invested in it now not to see it through.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,355 ✭✭✭ooter

Just watching it on +1, Charlie is a fcukin loon, Jason should just blank her completely cos it's making him come across badly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,295 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Esse85 wrote: »
    Charlie is like a dog in critical condition that just needs to be put down and taken out of its misery.

Anyone else ever wonder WTF am I doing watching this garbage?

I've too much invested in it now not to see it through.

It's complete bol*ocks of course but I'm not giving up now! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,471 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

It has been very uncomfortable watching the scenes where Georgina is talking about Jackson's child. The language she uses and the manner she adopts towards a young child is fairly despicable. Glad to see the back of her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 497 ✭✭Darkest Horse

What the fukc was Jackson at tonight between the melo-dramatic roaring in the corner, the contrived and pathetic erection of a shrine and the self-indulgent whining in the diary room. He's like a subservient puppy dog, following "his missus" everywhere, bringing her bloody breakfast in bed? No wonder she treats him like ****, every time she is out of line he basically acts as if to say "please sir can I have another". It's a very simple dynamic: if Georgina's treatment of him goes unpunished, it creates a positive feedback loop, that she may not even be aware of, that such behaviour usually results in him running right back to her with concurrent requests usually fulfilled to the letter. I condition my own trusty hound in this way. If he scratches at the door to tell me he needs to wee outside, he gets a biscuit. If he pisses in the corner of the sitting room while I'm watching Big Brother, no biscuit. Jackson would do well to understand this simple principle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,687 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Lads seems like I'm missing loads of good stuff but this thread is great. Glad Georgina is gone. Would like Alex to go next but that won't happen unless they are all up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Lads seems like I'm missing loads of good stuff but this thread is great. Glad Georgina is gone. Would like Alex to go next but that won't happen unless they are all up.

Alex, Alex... Who the feck is Alex?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,346 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

I would like to see Sam go next.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

if you were to watch Jackson's screaming without any context to it, you'd think he just lost his family. other than that, you'd swear georgina was killed in front of him, or being taken away to her death.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 497 ✭✭Darkest Horse

Robsweezie wrote: »
    if you were to watch Jackson's screaming without any context to it, you'd think he just lost his family. other than that, you'd swear georgina was killed in front of him, or being taken away to her death.

Exactly. Nonsensical, self-indulgent, attention seeking, insensitive, excessive......the list goes on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,825 ✭✭✭IvoryTower

Just caught up there, I take it there's no one left in the Charlie and gina fanclub!

Be nice for the cameras to be off Charlie for a bit . She seems to be stuck in some loop where every 30 minutes she forgets Jason doesn't want to be with her and starts the same cycle of emotions over and over

Gina was at her worst since she went in, absolute cretin, good riddance

Andy was good, bit cringe worthy but this whole angle of sticking to his principles will cause more rows. He thinks it's kept him in the house when really it was just because the others were more sh it. I imagine the voting had gina to leave by a massive margin

Hopefully they come up with a good task to get the others more invloved

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,403 ✭✭✭daisybelle2008

Exactly. Nonsensical, self-indulgent, attention seeking, insensitive, excessive......the list goes on.

His Diary Room rant was hilarious. Where he promised to take her to Disneyland and buy her Cartier. That she reminded him of his mum and it was like having a little bit of home beside him at night :eek:...

Wait till she finds out he has to pay child support and 100% of his income can't go on new designer gear for his 'missus'. He also vowed to win big brother.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 391 ✭✭bridgettedon

Funniest part was Georgina asking Charlie for advice. Neither woman should be in a relationship, all they care about is themselves. So glad Georgina is gone. The way she was talking about Jackson's son and ex gf was uncalled for. Jackson's scenes are so cringeworthy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,331 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

He'll have to win BB now to be able to afford to take his missus to Disneyland.. He can always by her a fake Cartier in the market.

I wonder will he also take his son to Disneyland.. :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,331 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

He'll have to win BB now to be able to afford to take his missus to Disneyland.. He can always by her a fake Cartier in the market.

I wonder will he also take his son to Disneyland.. :eek: