Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Be warned AH the Backwards one appears to be on the booze!`

• 22-02-2016 11:29pm
    Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 51,690 Mod ✭✭✭✭

The rampage shall start soon!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,632 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

Song lyrics aren't much of a rampage.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

It's Monday night. Who are you, Sherlock Holmes?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,847 ✭✭✭✭Shannon757

Ah sure it'll be grand.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 51,690 Mod ✭✭✭✭Stheno

It's Monday night. Who are you, Sherlock Holmes?

Watson :D Or Pascoe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,592 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 51,690 Mod ✭✭✭✭Stheno

kneemos wrote: »

I think we need to find him a woman, get him to settle down, redecorate the house, and settle into married bliss :D

He's not representative of Tennents drinkers, we take our hat off to sip the Amber honey

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,208 ✭✭✭Lady is a tramp

Stheno wrote: »
    I think we need to find him a woman, get him to settle down, redecorate the house, and settle into married bliss :D

I'll volunteer!

Song lyrics aren't much of a rampage.

Wasn't it Heart he started with last week? Fierce soppy altogether.:pac: There's a closet romantic there!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

Ah no...its nice to see someone happy.

I rearranged my cupboards and swung the table around at the weekend, I'm not averse to a wee bit of feng shui on my own you know :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,197 ✭✭✭Eutow

I think he loves Tennents more than he could love any woman.

I rearranged my cupboards and swung the table around at the weekend, I'm not averse to a wee bit of feng shui on my own you know :p

Does the base of your bed face a window?
    Eutow wrote: »

Hmm you may have a point.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

I'd say Tennents farts the next morning are lethal!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Fat Christy

Everyone is gonna get a PM about knickers.

Lost yours again?

Also please stay on topic!

Eutow wrote: »

I've been drinking Tennent's a long time, and it has never asked me where the hell do you think you were til this time of night yet. :p

kfallon wrote: »
    Lost yours again?

Also please stay on topic!

Would you ever feck off and stop following me around?

I'll bate da lugs off ya.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,687 ✭✭✭✭Penny Tration

You get those too?

I thought I was special :( :pac:

I'll bate da lugs off ya.

I'll give you such a kick in the tits you won't even know what day it is never mind where your knickers are :P

You get those too?

I get them too :o

You get those too?

Nope, me, you and everyone else.

Soz babes.

BM? He's a heartbreaker.

You get those too?

Did yous both get the thongs pm :eek: Have we got a manslut on our hands?
    I've been drinking Tennent's a long time, and it has never asked me where the hell do you think you were til this time of night yet. :p

You've just not met the right woman/man.

My OH has collected me in various states of insobriety more times than he cares to remember.

Nope, me, you and everyone else.

Soz babes.

BM? He's a heartbreaker.

Pat Benatar.

Good tune

Do you know what you should get?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,687 ✭✭✭✭Penny Tration

Did yous both get the thongs pm :eek: Have we got a manslut on our hands?

I've been getting them for about 3 years now!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 108 ✭✭saltsun

Say that in an Enda Kenny voice, disturbing...

You better savour that last pic, because it's the last one you'll ever get :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 882 ✭✭✭Bulbous Salutation

Is there not a private forum where this sort of mutual back slapping would be better served?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Well I'm shocked and appauled to find out I'm not special bm!

Is there not a private forum where this sort of mutual back slapping would be better served?

I think they've closed the character assassination forum :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

You better savour that last pic, because it's the last one you'll ever get :(

Was it that pic of you drinking a can out of a pair of Bridget Jones?

I've been getting them for about 3 years now!

Ah so he likes to reel you in slowly?

I reckon we should all boycott him, and force him to find a real woman?

NOt sure if they have any in the wilds of Donegal though :pac:

Colser wrote: »
    Was it that pic of you drinking a can out of a pair of Bridget Jones?

The leopard print? How'd you know about that?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

Sing you a song. One that would melt your face.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

You have all been reported for bullying, mod that started it will be,in due time be relegated to be the beer slave of Backwards Man.
    Long live Backwards Man, and his bad taste in lager!

deco nate wrote: »
    You have all been reported for bullying, mod that started it will be,in due time be relegated to be the beer slave of Backwards Man.

Beer slave? ?/weeps

All hail King BM!

Don't you be worrying on my behalf deco, I'll be alright. :)

I reckon BM is about five foot two, and delighted we are all in his thrall.

Yes I am heightist :pac:

5 10 on a good day, singing El Paso by Marty Robbins to myself and couldn't give a monkeys :D

Don't you be worrying on my behalf deco, I'll be alright. :)

How far up on your sh*tlist am I?

Lower than me I reckon :D

That said I'm six foot two in my heels :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,197 ✭✭✭Eutow

Five foot two, a Guinness drinker, a 9 -5 office worker, and a lover of the current top 40.

Lower than me I reckon :D

That said I'm six foot two in my heels :D

Hmmm. If I got bigger heels, I could totes be up there with you.

Note to everyone: I don't actually know these people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,592 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

5 10 on a good day, singing El Paso by Marty Robbins to myself and couldn't give a monkeys :D

We would almost see eye to eye then,shockingly.

Don't have one:)

Life's too short for that craic. Unless you bought football boots off me when I was eleven and never paid for them, then you're on a list alright.

Hmmm. If I got bigger heels, I could totes be up there with you.

Note to everyone: I don't actually know these people.

I demand pics of ye in heels,so I can compare!

We would almost see eye to eye then,shockingly.

We have a match people!!!!

I feel like cilla!!