Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dick pics

• 22-02-2016 12:46pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,158 ✭✭✭thattequilagirl

What do guys hope to achieve by sending them?

Particularly, to a girl who's explicitly states that she'd have to get to know someone fairly well before sleeping with them?

How are you supposed to respond?

What is wrong with these people?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Gee snap....obviously!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,158 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

My friend Richard always sends me selfies. I don't see the problem.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,939 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,277 ✭✭✭DamagedTrax

trying hard not to scoff at the post with the naked guy in your blog... 1 bowl of cereal away from a dick pick.
    @bobbydazzler__ Ostensibly another fitness fanatic, this is really just man candy. Every time I see one of his posts, I don’t know whether to laugh at the pure audacity of it, or salivate. It’s hard to take the fitness element of his posts seriously, but I always like to see his posts in any case.

but seriously, ive no idea why a guy would send a dick pic to a random girl.. ive a few to the missus though! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,161 ✭✭✭frag420

Well it works for me in nightclubs so
    I don't see why it wouldn't work in a text.....if ya got it, flaunt it!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,761 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Go to the Gardai and say you are being sexually harassed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

Omegle / ChatRoulette used to be a bit of craíc until it became 99% of lads pulling their flutes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

kfallon wrote: »
    Gee snap....obviously!
    It's you in her PM, isn't it....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Particularly, to a girl who's explicitly states that she'd have to get to know someone fairly well before sleeping with them?

I don't hope to achieve anything, I don't send them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,231 ✭✭✭Hercule Poirot

I send dick pics all the time.....

In the hope that women will have intercourse with me......

Out of pity....

Because it's tiny.....

Is it not a form of harassment as they did not ask for them to be sent? or maybe I am out of the loop of what is socially acceptability in today's society.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

Shhhh!

Have another tequila and sure we'll just see how things pan out.
    What are you wearing by the way:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

"Why are you sending me a pic of your thumb?"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,938 ✭✭✭galljga1

"Why are you sending me a pic of your thumb?"

Your pinkie.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,598 ✭✭✭robarmstrong

*in David Attenborough voice*

Watch as the young male begins his courting session with the wary female by sending pictures of his genitalia, he sweats in anticipation trying to get the right angle along with the filter to further compliment his genitalia to make it appear more attractive to the female. What a truly fascinating and enchanting encounter this has turned out to be. Usually courting events like this lead to further queries such as the native "Netflix and Chill" and local "spicebags".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,761 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

You reply with an ad for penis enlargement and tell them you can't help them, and they really need to see a doctor who will be better able to advise them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,779 ✭✭✭Day Lewin

They honestly DO think that a photo of a curly sausage will attract the wimmins.

It never does, but when a bloke lets his willy do the thinking, his actual brain becomes disconnected through some sort of primeval interlock. Examples of this are everywhere; sometimes in the headlines, sometimes in a cradle.

You can have a lot of fun thinking up smart replies, though.

Strange.

I would hope that those who receive these pics have the sense to show the Gardai, or their fathers/brothers...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,162 ✭✭✭MadDog76

I'm sorry.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,779 ✭✭✭Day Lewin

"It's definitely a willy. What happened to the rest of him?"

Strange.

I would hope that those who receive these pics have the sense to show the Gardai, or their fathers/brothers...

What if it is from their fathers/brothers? Or indeed, the Gardai.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

At least he is being up front with you.

But seriously, you should just zoom out and look at the rest of him

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,158 ✭✭✭thattequilagirl

RobertKK wrote: »
    You reply with an ad for penis enlargement and tell them you can't help them, and they really need to see a doctor who will be better able to advise them.

Quite the opposite...

Nonetheless, I exercised considerable self-restraint and blocked him!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 882 ✭✭✭Bulbous Salutation

It's romantic.

trying hard not to scoff at the post with the naked guy in your blog... 1 bowl of cereal away from a dick pick.

but seriously, ive no idea why a guy would send a dick pic to a random girl.. ive a few to the missus though! :D

Hahaha, come on - following an Irish fitness account that gets a bit risqué is not the same thing as unsolicited dick pics. It was actually a 30 second dick vid, but that doesn't have the same ring to it!

Why don't I ever receive dick pics!! :pac:

It's romantic.

He seemed to think it would "put a smile on my face"

It was actually a 30 second dick vid, but that doesn't have the same ring to it!

Course it doesn't, it was a dick vid not a 'ring' vid :pac:

Why don't I ever receive dick pics!! :pac:

Your PM inbox will be full by 1.45 I'd say......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,546 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Giggity

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,566 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

Tried to send one, file too big :P

*rubs hands in glee* :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

That won't be the only thing you'll be rubbing

*rubs hands on gee* :D

That won't be the only thing you'll be rubbing

Well let's wait and see how the quality is first :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,797 ✭✭✭Sir Osis of Liver.

Never heard of a dick pic.

FFS..what next?
    Flap capture?
    Sphincter shot?

This is all new o me.
    I was born too early.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 150 ✭✭8 Bit Girl

More for me so :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

They may think you seeing the merchandise as art of the 'getting to know each other' process.

8 Bit Girl wrote: »
    More for me so :p

You and Persepoly can come up with a rating system, ye'll both be getting the same PM's....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,554 ✭✭✭valoren

Is there a known edicquette?

Should the appendage be erect for example?

valoren wrote: »

Fully erect with a sparkling, shiny helmet is how it should be presented!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,797 ✭✭✭Sir Osis of Liver.

With a fresh smegma collar for full effect.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

You and Persepoly can come up with a rating system, ye'll both be getting the same PM's....

I can fire up a poll if ye want?

It won't be rigged for me to win >.>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Mint Aero

I demand this thread be closed as it goes against the moral fibre and ethos we respected aligned members to the charter hold dear.

Mint Aero wrote: »
    I demand this thread be closed as it goes against the moral fibre and ethos we respected aligned members to the charter hold dear.

Take a selfie.

KERSPLAT! wrote: »
    I can fire up a poll if ye want?

It won't be rigged for me to win >.>

You had better get your skates on before my in box explodes :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Is your box full?

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 976 ✭✭✭beach_walker

valoren wrote: »

Yes, and you should draw a smiley face on the bell-end.

Must be a squirter!!! :pac: