If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

PS4 - Arrange a Raid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,650 ✭✭✭Conar

jonnycivic wrote: »
    So guys/gals..... The carlsberg is sitting in the fridge a bit too long for my liking so how are we fixed for a drunken Raid/SRL/PvP session tonight?

Think I'm available if there's space

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 709 ✭✭✭goon_magee

So guys/gals..... The carlsberg is sitting in the fridge a bit too long for my liking so how are we fixed for a drunken Raid/SRL/PvP session tonight?

Throw my name in as well if there's room

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 830 ✭✭✭nevelator

F*ck it, I'm in too.

Throw my name in as well if there's room

****, apologies for the double post, was on the phone when I sent the first one, then forgot I had posted so decided to post again!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,989 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

Event has been created for 8.30pm drunkish time but thats open to move to 9ish :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,941 ✭✭✭Tazzimus

Probably be around 10 by the time I could raid so if there's another one going i could jump in then. Or as a sub if anyone has to go anywhere

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,622 ✭✭✭Revoker88

I cant make tonights lads,out for herselfs birthday. By all means grab someone whos available into my slot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51 ✭✭Colinoh

I'll jump in if there's a slot psn is NEGLIT

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 12,773 ✭✭✭✭AbusesToilets

I'm up for some raiding

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51 ✭✭Colinoh

me too.

Anyone for a raid this evening...don't mind which one?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,989 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

nevelator wrote: »

I dont think I should be fraternising with the enemy but sure feck it ill be on around 9 for a raid :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,941 ✭✭✭Tazzimus

I might be available for a raid. If not I should be about to try my hand at a nightfall strike, have a quest item to complete one. Plus the dawning book entry too.

Around 384-385 now so should be fun

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 189 ✭✭onlyTobes

The Young fella is looking for WOTM tonight.

Yep. I'll be on for 9.

I'll raid if still any space available

Sorry lads we kicked off our competitive pvp last night :D

I would say raid tonight but I cant give a definite time yet as the baby is in hospital so have to head up there after work.

I'd be on for a raid tonight Jonny.

Grand job Nev, so far Im looking like I will be back and all for 9 and im only in work for 10 tomorrow so it could be an all nighter :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,470 ✭✭✭SolvableKnave

Hope everything is ok with little one jonny.

Cheers man, hes going ok so far. A touch of pneumonia is what they have said.

Sorry to hear that Jonny. ****ty time of year to be so unwell.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,470 ✭✭✭SolvableKnave

Well, fingers crossed everything clears up and he's ok, and hopefully he'll be home for Christmas.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Chimp

Sorry to hear that Jonny! Hope he gets better soon.
    (You'll need him for round 2 of the Boards games :) )

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 698 ✭✭✭jackrussel

Anyone feel like CE tonight? (x3) the crux might finally drop for me being Christmas n all (unlikely though)

18 chances for the crux to drop last night. Nada for anyone. Sad pandas all round.

Anyone up for the disappointment of running VoG & no vex mytho thing dropping this week?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,781 ✭✭✭PetKing

jackrussel wrote:
    Anyone up for the disappointment of running VoG & no vex mytho thing dropping this week?

The Vex should drop with far greater regularity than the Crux.

PetKing wrote: »
    The Vex should drop with far greater regularity than the Crux.

so who's joining myself & Petking in this crusade? :P