Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Brewer's Droop

• 10-11-2015 12:31am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭

Is there anything worse?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,750 ✭✭✭john the one

Micro dicks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

Micro dicks

At least you can please yourself with one of them

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,570 ✭✭✭The Sidewards Man

Shite threads like this one.

I would say parody accounts but I'm not judgemental :)

• Site Banned Posts: 6,498 ✭✭✭XR3i

bad batch of tennents

XR3i wrote: »
    bad batch of tennents

Tasted good tonight too, something wrong somewhere though. Depeche Mode ringing through my head

I just can't get it up, I just can't get it up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,750 ✭✭✭john the one

It's flattering

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,261 ✭✭✭Baron Kurtz

I'd say your liver might be the organ of concern eventually.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,634 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

Nothing like the sight of a fine thing in a good pair of frilly knickers to cure the brewer's droop.

I'd say your liver might be the organ of concern eventually.

One thing about the liver, it will always grow back.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,740 ✭✭✭the evasion_kid

Pulled in a bar a few years ago and ended up back at her place,clothes ended up getting removed and when I took off one of her knee high boots she was wearing man utd socks.....instant turn off!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,426 ✭✭✭corner of hells

Pulled in a bar a few years ago and ended up back at her place,clothes ended up getting removed and when I took off one of her knee high boots she was wearing man utd socks.....instant turn off!

Giggs in drag ?

Yeah that would be a turnoff alright, you'd have to futer about all night before finally scoring five minutes into injury time

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,389 ✭✭✭NachoBusiness

Just do it anyway.

"Fast" Eddie Felson could win with a rope.

few lines of coke, few Viagra

be grand

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Nothing like the sight of a fine thing in a good pair of frilly knickers to cure the brewer's droop.

It may have been the absence of the fine young thing that was the problem.

The Backwards Woman in a set of yellowing Penneys lingerie bought circa 1985 may have been an added factor.

few lines of coke, few Viagra

be grand

Listening to Erasure's greatest hits to get me worked up. Viagra in short supply in Malin Head. Had one on the van a few months ago but the dog must have ate it.

arra thats nothin,

i seen a dog eatin a yoke one night,

he looked wired,

i said to his owner,

"is the dog ok"

"yes, he's fine now but he won't feel so good tomorrow morning"

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,869 ✭✭✭asherbassad

Is there anything worse?

No...absolutely nothing.
    Nothing at all is worse.
    Nothing.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 51,690 Mod ✭✭✭✭Stheno

Is there anything worse?

you don't get it.

it's his regular Monday night thread, and it appears he scored, but having ejected said filly from his residence due to brewers droop he's now alone and regretting that last pint.

Frankly I'm amazed he found a woman to spend that amount of time with him :D

Stheno wrote: »
    you don't get it.

it's his regular Monday night thread, and it appears he scored, but having ejected said filly from his residence due to brewers droop he's now alone and regretting that last pint.

nice reading between the lines there (smiley face)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,301 ✭✭✭✭MadYaker

Whats this thread about? Man in his 30s/40s who lives alone on the inishowen peninsula has been drinking alone and can't get it up so he posts on boards?

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 51,690 Mod ✭✭✭✭Stheno

nice reading between the lines there (smiley face)

TBM works weird days, Monday is his Friday when he goes on the piss.

He drinks Tennants hence the Tennants references, and living in the arseend of Donegal as he does, one has to assume he snared a tourist, but was unable to perform :D

Said tourist is now probably back in their b&b heaving giant sighs of relief :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,997 ✭✭✭Adyx

Tasted good tonight too, something wrong somewhere though. Depeche Mode ringing through my head

I just can't get it up, I just can't get it up
    My guilty pleasure song - they did so much better, but I still love it :D

He drinks Tennants hence the Tennants references, and living in the arseend of Donegal as he does, one has to assume he snared a tourist, but was unable to perform :D

oh,

maybe he should be called The Cave Man

oh,

maybe he should be called The Cave Man

Yes but to know him is to appreciate him :)

like a good pint of tennents

Christ no, that's pure piss.

Craft beers ftw!

Though from freqent trips to LetterKenny, I don't believe they have them up there

Craft beers ftw!

it's actually good from the can, at room temperature

You know we have an ignore function for people like you? :pac:

ok kiddo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,725 ✭✭✭seenitall

D'oh! :D

If that's the story, then he made a classic mistake of letting himself get embarrassed by a mere lapse in stiffness, which if alcohol-induced, would be but temporary. It does happen, so it does. *nods sagely*

Shoulda kept the tourist til morning, all woulda finished off well in the end!

seenitall wrote: »
    D'oh! :D

If that's the story, then he made a classic mistake of letting himself get embarrassed by a mere lapse in stiffness, which if alcohol-induced, would be but temporary. It does happen, so it does. *nods sagely*

"give me the morning ride"

Funny you should say that. I noticed yesterday - while looking for a post I made some time last year - that I have a parody account named after me. But my one never posted :( Wonder who they were :)

taxAHgruel - please post - I wanna know what you had to say but then chickened out of :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭harry Bailey esq

you don't get it.

If its not happenin its not happenin.Simple as that.I know backwards usually starts a sh1te thread closing time,usually involving Tennents and big hair 80s power ballads but he seems genuinely polite.I sincerely doubt he'd turn a woman away into a windy,rainy night into the wilderness of his isolated locale just cause he had whiskeydick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,235 ✭✭✭✭Cee-Jay-Cee

Is there anything worse?

Their early stuff was good...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,882 ✭✭✭Saipanne

Is there anything worse?

There are plenty of worse fates. I've just accepted that after a certain amount of pints, there shall be no sexytime.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

Ah the Irish curse.

Thought this thread was about a new craft beer or something.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,219 ✭✭✭✭biko

The will is strong but the flesh is weak young padwan.

Craft beers ftw!

Though from freqent trips to LetterKenny, I don't believe they have them up there
    We do so have craft beers up here. Tennent's is crafted by the finest Scottish brewers to give a crisp refreshing taste that hits the spot other beers can only dream of.:)

Hence the problem!:pac:

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,734 Mod ✭✭✭✭Boom_Bap

There's only one thing worse than brewers droop.
    Trying to play snooker with a rope.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,068 ✭✭✭Specialun

Did she leg it when himself wouldnt rise

We do so have craft beers up here. Tennent's is crafted by the finest Scottish brewers to give a crisp refreshing taste that hits the spot other beers can only dream of.:)

Hence the problem!:pac:

i always get a pallet of it for the christmas

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,681 ✭✭✭Fleawuss

seenitall wrote: »

He tried that before but she got out of the ropes and he had the divil of a time dealing with the po-lis. :eek: