Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

lost teddy

• Registered Users Posts: 3,003 ✭✭✭Hammer89

I've got it. It's safe....for now. But unless you deliver a Tesco bag full of Liga - and I mean a bag for life, not a plastic one - to a designated location then you won't see it again. It's honestly that simple. I'll PM you the rest. And don't ring the guards or I'll send you its stuffing.

• Registered Users Posts: 698 ✭✭✭Tazio

Lost teddy in maynooth..pooh bear with a hole in its ear...long shot but baby is inconsolable...

I hope you find him... We lost a "Jellycat" 3 years ago... And he's still referred to as the lost family member...

Try eBay for a second hand preworn version...

Best of luck
    A parent.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,412 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

syklops wrote: »
    If I was a mod, you'd be banned.

I'll see your ban and raise you a beating.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,889 ✭✭✭✭The Moldy Gowl

If I was a mod, you'd be banned.

If I was a mod, id fight you irl

• Closed Accounts Posts: 30 Le Surge Eyed Amant

I hope something untoward hasn't happened to this Teddy, there are a lot of sickos out there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

kneemos wrote: »
    I'll see your ban and raise you a beating.

Name the spot.

I hope something untoward hasn't happened to this Teddy, there are a lot of sickos out there.

Lost and alone on the mean streets of Maynooth.

Can you upload a digitally enhanced photo of what the teddy will look like in 10 years, like the Maddy McCann thing, because I don't plan on going to Maynooth before then.

Name the spot.

Eurosaver Maynooth.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,237 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

He's probably stuck inside a bag of ice in one of your local shops.

That's a head bag, full of heady goodness.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,889 ✭✭✭✭The Moldy Gowl

Eurosaver Maynooth.

Get to abbey street and I'll fight ye.

A father has pleaded with the public to help discover the whereabouts of his baby's Winnie the Pooh teddy.

The bear is described as being about 15 inches in height and was last seen holding a pot of honey in Eurosaver, Maynooth.

The all-yellow teddy was wearing a red t-shirt, and might have had it pulled up halfway to reveal its belly. It has also a hole in its ear.

Anybody with information is being asked to contact Maynooth Garda station on 01 668 3530.

http://www.thejournal.ie/

Eurosaver Maynooth.

Pussy.

Pussy.

Yes.

There's an old military saying...know your enemy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,563 ✭✭✭dd972

don't think Andy Cole will be losing any sleep...

Yes.

So you are admitting to being a coward. OK.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,691 ✭✭✭buried

BMJD wrote: »
    Cheer up dude, it's Saturday night, go out and do some drugs or something

All the drugs are probably stuffed inside the teddy. Hence the drastic urgency to get it back

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Closed Accounts Posts: 30 Le Surge Eyed Amant

Syklops and Kneemos should have a Boardie boxing match for charity. Think of all the money that could be raised!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

I can almost smell the headlines now

"this man took to social media to get his sons teddy back. What happened next will shock you"

Click bait heaven...:-)

• Registered Users Posts: 351 ✭✭well spoken man

Robsweezie wrote: »
    I can almost smell the headlines now

"this man took to social media to get his sons teddy back. What happened next will shock you"

Click bait heaven...:-)

I will find you ..i will kill u...

• Registered Users Posts: 81,223 ✭✭✭✭biko

I am in Achill, there is teddy here on the beach. Could be it?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,423 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Bump.

Some pathetic posts on here,usual suspects trying to impress other adolescents

• Registered Users Posts: 22,243 ✭✭✭✭endacl

Bump.

Mayo man is grumpy. :)

G'wan the dubs! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

Lost and alone on the mean streets of Maynooth.

Lost and alone me arse! When ye see the little bollix tell him he's barred outa the roost and glenroyal after all the trouble he caused last night.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,237 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

Bump.

So sorry that a thread about a lost teddy isn't getting the respect the tragedy deserves. In After Hours. Imagine.

OP I see you have a thread in the kildare forum evict is more appropriate.

Good luck with the search.