Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 20/08/2015 to 16/10/2015

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,535 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Well, helloooooo......
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,091 ✭✭✭furiousox

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

VaVFwFn.png?2
    © Butterssuki 23 Marz 2012

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Brilliant

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

be back in tomorrow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

snubbleste wrote: »
    VaVFwFn.png?2

OI!!!!!!!

If youz r gonna steel me wurk at least creddih me wit it.

It's a disgrace Joe. I'm an artist and me wurk has been stolen by some bint married to a donkey in Galway.

IS IT ANY WONDER I'VE A PAIN IN ME BOLLIX!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Butters. I think that has outlived the copyright statute of limitations, so to speak.

It needs updating. While you're sitting on your balls doing nothing you could be making up a new one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 150 ✭✭TetraxShard

Well done, well done.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84,761 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

It's been a while since the owner of AMC removals was on, the topics just don't suit him at the moment. "So to speak" would be a nice addition so to speak.

Imitation is the best form of flattery, so to speak.
    There needs to be a Bingo Card on page 1, so we all know when to scream 'bingo'.

I just checked the date so to speak to confirm to meself so to speak when I created d'original Lahv Lahn Bingo Buzzword Card so to speak. It was on the 23rd of March 2012 so to speak, so it's almost 3 and half years old so to speak but still relatively up to date so to speak. It really shows so to speak how much our host so to speak has developed and honed his craft so to speak in that time so to speak.........:rolleyes:

Imitation is the best form of flattery, so to speak.
    There needs to be a Bingo Card on page 1, so we all know when to scream 'bingo'.

No snubbs, simply don't understand so to speak because you're not an artist so to speak. Joe would understand my plight so to speak as he is a fellow thespian so to speak. De creative process is not a skill possessed by many so to speak and I don't do be do be doing d'art for de money so to speak, I do be do be doing d'art for de peeplez to enjoy so to speak and to make dem tink so to speak. De piece dat you did da stealin' of wasn't just put together by me throwing wurds on a page and den googling images associated wit Joe's sayin's, mispronuciations and malapropisms so to speak, it was de result of me undergoin' a process dat de ordinary peeplez so to speak wouldn't be able so to speak to do da undertsnain' of so to speak. Are ya wit me so to speak? D'art is very complimicated. It's why when de rich peeplez do be buyin' d'art day pay so much money for it so to speak because they understand de process so to speak because day are better peeplez dan the poor peeplez so to speak. Joe understands dis, so to speak, because he's an artist himself so to speak. Da Lahv Lahn Bingo Buzzword Card is for sale for a very modest so to speak €100,000 so to speak, and is wurt I'd say meself a multiple of dat already. I graciously allowed ih so to speak to be seen by de masses so to speak but I can't allow non-artists so to speak such as yourself to just copy and paste it and stick it so to speak anywhere as de peeplez may not understand it and get de wrong message so to speak from it so to speak.

So wat is the message from me art so to speak? Da message do be do be do be to tell da peeplez dat Joe is de second coming of the saviour so to speak, here to save us all............for a large fee, so to speak.

It's been a while since the owner of AMC removals was on, the topics just don't suit him at the moment. "So to speak" would be a nice addition so to speak.

Aubrey was one of Joe's favourites, he was probably given No. 1 on the speed dial buttons for a while until he spent his moolah advertising on Newstalk. Then he was dead to Joe, and we've heard from him no more. He's probably changed his name now and set up a Dog Training Business somewhere......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,084 ✭✭✭✭neris

The well done on the bingo card needs to changed to "well done well done wow amazing well done"

I'm worried about Butterssuki.
    They must have given him very strong meds :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

more dogs today

I'm worried about Butterssuki.
    They must have given him very strong meds :D
    He's unwell, so to speak.

I'm not unwell, it's me artistic temperament dat you ordinary peeplez don't be understandin as ye're not blessed wit da talent like I am so to speak.

That said I'm genuinely not feeling the best today so I'm going to go for a snooze during Lahv Lahn. I will be checking the thread later to see how well my fellow artist Joseph Bluffy performs his hosting duties today and of course to see what stupid questions he asks.

Have a good w/end boardsies, ye deserve it after putting up with this week's shows, so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Is ''Good afternoooon to you'' on the card?

M

M

Greece, ffs, complete non story.

M

Did he not have access to a TV in Ireland to see the refugees before he left or does he live in a cave?

Bring some in to your holiday home, if your'e so concerned

the issues affecting the nation

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Where did they scrape the cheese from!! ooh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

This man needs to take a break from what he's doings , he'll end up in a bad state the way he's going .

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

Another naive Irish pansie that thinks the UN cares about people

Take them into your holiday home FOOL

Some break - going on holiday there.

M

They arrive on inflatables and sink them as they land.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,468 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Joe will have this fella bawling in a minute.......wait for it

How did they arrive?

They walked on water, joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

Shouldn't "Whoy?" and "Bad, bad, barstewards" be on it, amongst others, so to speak?

M

Smart phones would have been handy when people emigrated from here to the US in the 1800's.

refugess with smart phones... refugees my hole

"Achmed, we are leaving, fleeing for our lives. Remember to bring your Experia."

Theyv'e Smartphones....god help them

They arrive on inflatables and sink them as they land.

The sex shops must be making a fortune.

M

They could listen to Joe on their smart phones. He should give out the number in numerous languages.

M

The guy sounds genuinely surprised that Greece doesn't have the few bob to help them with, is he the full schilling?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

He can't
    Understand why the Greek government didn't give away private property ???
    God bless this man but COP THE HELL ON

Joe will have this fella bawling in a minute.......wait for it

hes getting there one more little push and he,ll be gone

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,529 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Cue the book this bloke will be writing on his experiences and Dr Joe will plug it to the hilt!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,753 ✭✭✭sudzs

I get the feeling that Pat rang in just to le the world know how selfless and compassionate he is. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,562 ✭✭✭Tiger Mcilroy

Sure the greekers are busto are they not?..

Ireland, come to Ireland

this twat needs his head read. too fupin soft in it

M

But Germany needs more staff to work on the cheap in the car factories.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,468 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Poor Pat naive man. there will be no effort to house or help as when word gets out there will be an influx.

They could listen to Joe on their smart phones. He should give out the number in numerous languages.

They could take part in the text polls!!!

David Cameron's "Swarm" is starting to feel a bit inadequate.