Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

who drank all the vodka??and where are all my pubes gone????

• 08-08-2015 2:15pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 351 ✭✭

What is the weirdest thing that you woke up to after a night on the sauce...??
    I awoke this morning silky smooth ....empty tube of veet on the dresser...what went on ill never know..
    Good times..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,622 ✭✭✭Ruu

You mad bastard!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 132 ✭✭Je suis tres mal

Well spoken man in well waxed man shocker ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 351 ✭✭well spoken man

Well spoken man in well waxed man shocker ?

I'd laugh if I wasn't so hungover and silky smooth.. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,661 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

Looks like four inches now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

You need to get yourself checked in somewhere today son.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

Last chicken in the shop?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,328 ✭✭✭conorh91

DO NOT PUT ON KNOB AND BOLLOCKS

Its strangely liberating..commando all the way...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,802 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

conorh91 wrote: »

Well Spoken Man is clearly a loose cannon who does not play by the rules.

Sounds like a man with experience....

I find it's much more fun if you mix it with toothpaste and put it on your pereneum.

What happens if u mix Veet up with the toothpaste??? :)

Double the burning, I'd *ahem* guess!

I'm just wondering how to explain it to the wife when she gets home tomorrow from her weekend away. :0

She's probably doing the same thing shure, be grand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 919 ✭✭✭Joe prim

Well Spoken Man is clearly a loose cannon who does not play by the rules.

Probably a maverick who has thrown away the rule book and written his own.

She's probably doing the same thing shure, be grand.

I wish....gonna just drop jocks and shout surprise....the odds of a good outcome are 50/50...ain't they.... :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,068 ✭✭✭Specialun

I'm just wondering how to explain it to the wife when she gets home tomorrow from her weekend away. :0

Let her explain why shes walking like daffy duck first

Specialun wrote: »
    Let her explain why shes walking like daffy duck first

I'm outraged....not...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 692 ✭✭✭fuerte1976

@Specialun

I did laugh...

Wait til it starts to sprout OP. Not nice. Scratch like a dag you will... And that from experience!

fuerte1976 wrote: »
    @Specialun

I did laugh...

Wait til it starts to sprout OP. Not nice. Scratch like a dag you will... And that from experience!

Bit o baby lotion on it...be grand... ,:(

fuerte1976 wrote: »
    Lifehacking tip: spray aftershave/ anti-perspirant on the affected area to prevent ingrown hairs. I think the alcohol makes the hair stand straight, somehow.

Jesus...is this a thing?? :)

Gonna say no to the aftershave...balloon knot not impressed...might try antiperspirant later.....much later..

Is a bear a catholic?

It's a thing alright. If the anti-perspirant doesn't work, pour some petrol down there and set it alight. Should be less irritating.

Whatever you do, don't use feckin scented aftershave there!!

Dear god, the horror!

We need some stories in here.

Apparantly half of this forum wax their balls...
    Where's the story! lol

Apparantly half of this forum wax their balls...
    Where's the story! lol

Innocent me!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,417 ✭✭✭ToddyDoody

Not so much on, more beside, a 10 foot, multi-coloured, stuffed snake.

ToddyDoody wrote: »
    Not so much on, more beside, a 10 foot, multi-coloured, stuffed snake.

WTF..??

[I THINK HE LIKES YOU]

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 647 ✭✭✭RichardCeann

Gonna say no to the aftershave...balloon knot not impressed...might try antiperspirant later.....much later..

Do not spray aftershave or deodorant down there. It causes ingrown hair and potentially a cyst. Good fecking luck to you if that happens.

Gonna give up the fapping...gonna itch..wife gonna bitch..never gonna be rich....leave the rest up to ye...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,804 ✭✭✭Sir Osis of Liver.

A mate of mine decided to trim his pubes with a kitchen scissors while pissed.

The poor bastard chopped half his nutsack off and almost bled to death.Ended up in A+E with a teatowel around his stones.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 97 ✭✭catsbanter

Woke up with my eyebrows shaved off and my head shaved. Lets just say my manager let me work from home for the week!

More stories ar imminent..
    Getting itchy already...spill ur beans....

Gonna give up the fapping...gonna itch..wife gonna bitch..never gonna be rich....leave the rest up to ye...
    She gon' put yo' ass in a highway ditch
    Yo be hitchin' a hike, brother
    She been grindin' with a white motherfucker
    Let me break it down for you again
    Dat bitch been rollin' on a rich cock
    bangin' on a nine-inch stalk
    havin' more fun than a tornado in a trailer park
    Niggaz makin' idle talk
    his cock's on the choppin' block:
    Take stock
    You know I ain't the one
    who shaved his homeboy pubes off,
    Playin' with the Veet
    when his gurl got her rocks off
    Don't you know that white gurls ain't only into lollypops?
    Break it down, yo

<INSTRUMENTAL & GUNSHOTS>

Brutha I ain't mad atcha
    Gangstas packin snatch like no tomorrow
    Shave yo balls and drown yo sorrow
    Go git on the straitened narrow
    Bang some younger Mia Farrow
    She never spit she always swallow
    Holla if you really follow
    Yo, yo?
    Peeeeeace

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,428 ✭✭✭Talib Fiasco

I woke up in a bed hand cuffed to a woman I had no memory of ever seeing in my life. I was also in a house I had never remembered being in before and it was a good half hour drive away from where I last remembered being. Downstairs were the scenes of a wreckless night of partying as well as several other hungover bodies. Absolutely mental night whatever happened

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31 Detest

I woke up in a bed hand cuffed to a woman I had no memory of ever seeing in my life. I was also in a house I had never remembered being in before and it was a good half hour drive away from where I last remembered being. Downstairs were the scenes of a wreckless night of partying as well as several other hungover bodies. Absolutely mental night whatever happened

Are you sure you didn't just watch the hangover movie?

Detest wrote: »
    Are you sure you didn't just watch the hangover movie?

The hangover seemed awfully glamorous compared to what I woke up to. Like something out of trainspotting

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31 Detest

The hangover seemed awfully glamorous compared to what I woke up to. Like something out of trainspotting

As long as no facial tattoos or missing teeth were involved.

I wish me head hair grew as quick as my pubes...*itchypants......

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 51,690 Mod ✭✭✭✭Stheno

You'll be itching for at least a week

Sudocreem. I veet every few days and sudocreem is the perfect after shave balm.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 647 ✭✭✭RichardCeann

Get some Johnson's baby powder in. It does the job.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,658 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

I actually have no idea what sort of thread I've wandered into...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

Does the OP need a hero, strong, fast and fresh from the fight?

Yes sireeeeeeee...what u got big boy..

antodeco wrote: »
    I actually have no idea what sort of thread I've wandered into...

Don't lie...