Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 22nd May 2015

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Looks like a ventriloquists dummy

• Registered Users Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭passremarkable

sack

• Registered Users Posts: 72,223 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Be afraid...

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

My liver will crash after tonight.......

• Registered Users Posts: 19,595 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

God bless the Marshall Speakers......

Used to leave me deaf for days.......love them!

Can we talk Marshall?

Wait, not when this lads on.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Cant stand this idiot.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,286 ✭✭✭CH3OH

I'm so surprised he's gay

It's coming back to me now... this guy has been on lLiveline's Funny Friday, hasn't he

He's the new Joe's Freaky Friday in the future......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,648 ✭✭✭vkid

jesus christ...who does this lad know in RTE. Its not for his talent he is there anyway...He is shockingly bad.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,330 ✭✭✭deise08

Oh he is wrecking my head

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

It's a good job he wasnt on before the voting...

• Registered Users Posts: 19,595 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

A 90 year old Axl would be better

Wouldn't show up till half two, though.

Bleedin show is long enough.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,441 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Cant stand this idiot.

I saw him last year in The Laughter Lounge in town having never heard of him before.

He was hilarious and had the whole place in stitches.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,818 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

I'd say he dies a good bit.

His make-up is shocking.......

• Registered Users Posts: 2,198 ✭✭✭buckfasterer

Sorry, but this guy is so irritating it's unreal. Turned on and straight off again. is he only there cause of the day that's in it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

His jokes don't even make sense.

He's right about the Ilac

• Registered Users Posts: 7,991 ✭✭✭Hitchens

Robin Hood to Friar Tuck - "take those sequins of your robe .....we're supposed to be merry not gay" :p

• Registered Users Posts: 3,330 ✭✭✭deise08

Who told him he was funny

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

His make-up is shocking.......

He looks like a waxwork.

Ballyfermot explains it - he knows Joe Duffy

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    How'd yoy win that? (Is hurling skills too obvious an answer?)

Gonna try to get to it, the lads are great.

To get tickets you had to say "what was the highlight of our sporting career? (the worse, the better)"

The worst highlight won the prize, which was me :o:D

I'm not spilling the beans here, I'll PM you tomorrow.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

My liver will crash after tonight.......

You mean you actually have one left? :eek:

Jayzus, fair play !

some craic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

He's right about the Ilac

I don't get it.

kids jokes
    malogen
    next...or are we finsihed

• Registered Users Posts: 20,818 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Yes a gay marriage - here we go. :P:D:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭United Chester Men

SAME

MATERIAL

EVERY

TIME

This guy would be funny if he had more than an A4 page of material for last 3 years.