Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭United Chester Men

jodaw wrote: »
    They are consistent in their behaviour. So Yes.

Are you saying to me the Brian has a stable personality?

Jack the ripper was fairly consistent in his behaviour! Didn't make him stable! Helen is bat s*$t bonkers and deluded and has no self awareness. A psycho sociopath if ever there was one!

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,128 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Few thoughts from tonight - far too much I want to talk about to be quoting people this evening!
    Disappointed but not surprised that Jade is gone. She is/was a better character than any of the other 3, but was always going to be in trouble considering some of her antics.
    Not sure I like the Time Warp HMs staying a bit longer, I've had enough of Helen and Brian now. Funny how everyone goes on about Helen's bitching yet Brian is stirring everything up with the clique. He's also clearly mental. What was the roaring all about?

On Marc's immunity, I expected it as soon as it was announced the other time warpers were staying. Like him or hate him, Marc is clearly seen as the jewel in BB's crown and they want to keep him in as long as humanly possible. He definitely won't win now, people will get upset about this and when he's nominated next I expect him to be evicted

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 724 ✭✭✭jodaw

Jack the ripper was fairly consistent in his behaviour! Didn't make him stable! Helen is bat s*$t bonkers and deluded and has no self awareness. A psycho sociopath if ever there was one!

Think your describing Brian in fairness

no, Helen. In Fairness..... !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 724 ✭✭✭jodaw

Necrominus wrote: »

On Marc's immunity, I expected it as soon as it was announced the other time warpers were staying. Like him or hate him, Marc is clearly seen as the jewel in BB's crown and they want to keep him in as long as humanly possible. He definitely won't win now, people will get upset about this and when he's nominated next I expect him to be evicted

Marc is the show. But i think it would have been better for him to not have gone to the bunker. When he is is gone i'm done.

Only by chance i seen he was on BB. He has been hilarious. Have never watched BB and will go back to that when mark is gone

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Helen, Mark, showbiz on their ownsome in the garden :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

Brian is a nut job.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,172 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

deco nate wrote: »

What channel you watching it on? Can't find it ?

https://forumofgames.com/

Mam of 4 wrote: »

Channel 5,might be on e3 also

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Same as we all do from time to time - there's no cameras under the bed covers ;)

Graham Norton had a clip of the Swedish BB years ago where one of the females was relieving herself. Poor bitch couldn't get any privacy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

Think the live feed could show a different side side to the house in fairness.

all zhe same cant be watchin it. dedicate to much time to this as it is :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

They are consistent in their behaviour. So Yes.

Are you saying to me the Brain has a stable personality?

Helen's consistant in being a bitter, vindictive cow for no other reason than to generate a persona for money and publicity, much like Katie Hopkins. She was a volatile bully in the house last year, so I wouldn't call her a stable personality in that sense, no.

Marc switches his behaviour from being nasty, to being a messer, to being contrite, to being obnoxious, to being a clown. Victor saw the change in him and so have a lot of viewers going by the drop in his odds to win, so I wouldn't call him a stable personality in that sense, no.

Brian can be volatile when he believes people are being unfairly treated or aren't being heard. He's pretty much the same person he was in BB8, so I'd call him consistant in that sense, yes. Everyone has lost their temper in there at one stage or another, so if that equates to instability, so be it.

Mam of 4 wrote: »

is it really live feed ? how long for. keep us updated!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,172 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Thanks , night all , happy viewing, thanks for letting me join in tonight :)

https://forumofgames.com/

yeah they look depressed as fook happy to wallow in their own misery talkin about evictions and leaving whereas ' the clique' look happy enough to just get on with it and laugh about it.

is it really live feed ? how long for. keep us updated!

On channel 5,if you are on a pc. Goggle Flimon click the British flag and click on channel 5 :)
    It's only on till 12

Mark is looking sorry for himself

Anyone see Helen from two years ago? She is unrecognisable now.

Weinberg wrote: »
    Marc is stable in that he has relative control over himself and knows what he's doing. He has high EQ levels.

Perhaps his EQ should be telling him to stop allowing himself to be led by the balls by Helen as it's seriously affecting his chances of winning.

eternal wrote: »
    Anyone see Helen from two years ago? She is unrecognisable now.

She blew the winnings on plastic surgery, and her tits are woeful

God help that little boy who has the misfortune of being helen Woods son.

Hm's are peed off, bb won't give them drink because of the fighting.

When will Christian Nominate I wonder? I reckon he might go for Joel.

Hm's are peed off, bb won't give them drink because of the fighting.

Yeah and they all seem to take okay except for helen and mark who are twitchin like they are goin into withdrawal.

She blew the winnings on plastic surgery, and her tits are woeful

Would you refuse her though?

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,128 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Old Perry wrote:
    Yeah and they all seem to take okay except for helen and mark who are twitchin like they are goin into withdrawal.

Not what I'm seeing from the live feed. Marc openly said he wasn't even going to drink. It was Joel and the others talking about a rebellion of sorts.

I think it will be Sam, she went out to sit with Mark showbiz and helen, all other hm's stayed together in the house, her or showbiz(live feed)

nah, I think him and Joel will sort their differences if there were any. Probably Simon. Simon will prob vote Jack (Jack still has one immunity left) and then Jack will most likely vote either Sam or Harriet (he seems to never vote "one of the lads")

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭ooter

Mark is looking sorry for himself

He can't hack the shanter, he can dish it out but can't take it.

eternal wrote: »
    Would you refuse her though?

Wouldn touch her with a barge poll. shes awful. her lips are made of stone. maybe she was nice at one point but its gone now .