Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gameweek 30 Matchday Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 19,705 ✭✭✭✭Ace2007

jimmii wrote: »
    Skrtel should have gone there worse than Gerrards.
    iroced wrote: »
    Mignolet in for Foster crossed my mind... Could never justify a -4 for that and Myhill super save-man came to my rescue but with their recent defensive performance I may get Mig in for the run-in.

Action could be taken after the game?

if so probably wouldn't go near the pool defence.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,262 ✭✭✭iroced

Ace2007 wrote: »

I hope he gets cited as I said in my edited previous post.

Is he that central to Liverpool great run of CS? Have to admit I haven't followed the Reds at all this year...

• Registered Users Posts: 14,810 ✭✭✭✭jimmii

Ace2007 wrote: »

They did with Costa after action wasn't taken at the time. It was almost as if the ref blew it up so he could leave it to the FA and get out the way before it all kicked off! I would expect the FA to do something about it as there was clear intent.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Dr. Bre

sterling out of my team. playing far too deep

• Registered Users Posts: 8,747 ✭✭✭Ziegler1988

Time to explode Diego. I could also use a Phillips goal with no Austin involvement for my Draft game

• Registered Users Posts: 36,171 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

That Sturridge goal could be huge for me come the end of the season.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,213 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

On 68 (-4) going into these games. Have Azpi, Hazard and Costa left to play. Taylor will come in with 7 for Azpi, so hopefully no cameo and Hull nick a goal.

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Registered Users Posts: 8,975 ✭✭✭finnharpsboy

hazard 1-0

Jaysis that was quick

costa assist?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Nib

Costa assist.

Jaysis that was quick

the goal or the update :P:D

Costa assist, lovely :cool:

the goal or the update :P:D

Both :D

Great start!!

• Registered Users Posts: 22,249 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

Good man Costa. I have Hazard too but he's the differential.

hernandez denied by courtois 1 on 1

Balls, chelsea cs gone would have been lovely

• Registered Users Posts: 4,268 ✭✭✭IsMiseMyself

Costa is making a case for himself! Aguero out for him if he can score today!

costa goal

costa goal 2-0

COSTAAAAAAAAAAAAA :D

fab assist

• Registered Users Posts: 22,249 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

COSTAAAAAAAAAAAAA :D

Get in! I can see a lot of Aguero to Costa transfers this week.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,698 ✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

Ah sweet.

Now if Austin could throw in a few stunners as well it would great

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,915 ✭✭✭✭menoscemo

Having Costa can maybe make up for not captaining Kane yesterday...

Diego diego

There you go. Good lad, Costa. Aguero out for him and a keeper in for Forster. Grand.

How many of yiz are on the captain Costa train? Just wondering.