Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Absolute Zero Lounge (mrkiscool2's lair)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Ditto here

And ted ** hugs ted**

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

heyday30 wrote: »
    Mon Hugo ** hugs Hugo **

*enjoys hug*

You're a classy yoke Heyday! :):o

• Registered Users Posts: 7,534 ✭✭✭KKkitty

mrkiscool2 wrote: »
    That's awesome, so happy to hear that! And it will be all good!

Ah Hugo man, you will definitely find someone! You're awesome!

When relationships didn't work I thought it was me but it was the simple fact we weren't right for each other.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

heyday30 wrote: »
    And ted ** hugs ted**

oooh, your hands are warm.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

This is my life.

57a0094a2b0c2b979156e86a1a80478c.jpg

*enjoys hug*

You're a classy yoke Heyday! :):o

I do try.

Easy nothing but ladies and gents on here :)

oooh, your hands are warm.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,159 ✭✭✭mrkiscool2

This is my life.

If someone as awesome as you can't get a lad Paws then I don't have a hope!

Ah Hugo man, you will definitely find someone! You're awesome!

You're too kind Mr K, thanks! *wipes away tears of fraternity induced hope*

This is my life.

If I was up on one of those poor blokes backs they'd be in hospital ;(

This is my life.

starting to feel like i'm Shrek here now :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

had coffee with a friend of mine today, we were both gushing about Steam Powered Giraffe. I may have sent a message to one of the band members' official facebook page and got a reply, showed my friend the message, she squeed :D I think we were both like a pair of teenage fangirls :o:D

Don't let being single eat you up. I honestly thought there was no one out there for me but then my fella came back into my life just when I needed him the most. Ye may have met the one already and not know it but don't think you're forever alone.

KKkitty wrote: »
    Don't let being single eat you up. I honestly thought there was no one out there for me but then my fella came back into my life just when I needed him the most. Ye may have met the one already and not know it but don't think you're forever alone.

Thanks Kitty, I'm sure there is, somewhere.

If someone as awesome as you can't get a lad Paws then I don't have a hope!

Awh stop it, there's someone out there for both of ye guys! :)

You do try not to let it get to you but it does get a little lonely when you're the odd one out in the group. :o

Thanks Kitty, I'm sure there is, somewhere.

There surely is.

Ah now non of that talk.
    Don't be putting yourself down.
    Plenty of other people to do that

I've seen you man. You're no Shrek my friend! :)

Hey don't forget Hugo there Miss Paws! :p

I'd never forget you, Hugo! :)

Most of the time it doesn't bother me.

Just the occasional off-the-cuff comments by people can hit a nerve.

Being in a relationship is not be all & end all.

Quite used to having all my time as my own & doing as I please.

I'd never forget you, Hugo! :)

You're a natural charmer Miss Paws! :D

I've seen you man. You're no Shrek my friend! :)

:eek::eek::eek:

**Quickly pulls the curtains***

You do try not to let it get to you but it does get a little lonely when you're the odd one out in the group. :o

Look at it this way. In your group how many are actually 100% happy with their partners.

You're a natural charmer Miss Paws! :D

oh-stop-you-make-me-blush.jpg

Most of the time it doesn't bother me.

Just the occasional off-the-cuff comments by people can hit a nerve.

Being in a relationship is not be all & end all.

Quite used to having all my time as my own & doing as I please.
    Eh I'm better in a relationship but I agree, it's not as great as everyone makes it out to be.

**Quickly pulls the curtains***

Shouldn't have posted your mugshot in the singles thread if you didn't want Hugo to see ya! :p:D

Look at it this way. In your group how many are actually 100% happy with their partners.

True..

All of them are at the moment because they're only new relationships. How long they'll last is another matter tbh.

It'd just be quite nice to have someone.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

I think I've gotten over the hump of missing herself terribly, and I'm starting to get more excited about seeing her again :) that first month crawled like hell :eek: now it's just a scant 2 months before I get to see her again :)

True..

All of them are at the moment because they're only new relationships. How long they'll last is another matter tbh.

It'd just be quite nice to have someone.
    Paws, if no-one takes you soon I'll just have to snap you up :P

Links, the way you talk about your gf is really sweet. :)