Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Singles thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,606 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

heyday30 wrote: »
    Hi everybody. X

Hi Dr niiii.....

Oops wrong thread :o

Hiya :) x

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Hey hey & TP.

Hows tricks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,924 ✭✭✭✭ShadowHearth

Jaysus, did I stumbled on emo thread or something? Lads, come one, finger out, get up, enjoy life and don't let that **** to get to you!

What I do with my fingers are private.

mg1982 wrote: »
    Maybe it's down to being a perfectionist. I have that sometimes too but we are only human. We will make mistakes.
    I'm definitely a perfectionist at work, I won't tolerate stuff that others would. An example being when a colleague told me "ah just click yes on that security warning" and I was like "ehh, should we not fix why that warning is coming up in the first place?" He told me to fix it then. And I did! :p

In this case I think it's simply my fear of confrontation and people in general.
    deise08 wrote: »
    Ah try not let it get you ya too much.

If it makes you feel better try writing it down on paper and burning it.
    Let the burning of it take it away from you.

If that doesn't work.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, remember you.re the cool one here cos your dad has a pub ;-)
    Thanks, although I don't think I could safely start a fire here! Definitely feeling better now though.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Hey hey & TP.

Hows tricks

Just finished my training for work for monday, apparently I'll know how to fit more things :confused:

we shall see

Just finished my training for work for monday, apparently I'll know how to fit more things :confused:

we shall see

If it doesn't fit, just use a hammer to encourage it.

Some gentle persuasion with a sledge hammer :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,330 ✭✭✭deise08

So how is everyone this weekend.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Anyone out tonight....I'm feeling so confident.....if tinder girl don't show (looks like she'll not!!)

I'm going to score someone else

Any of ye heading out???? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Hi Dr niiii.....

Oops wrong thread :o

Hiya :) x

Hi 😃
    Hey hey & TP.

Hows tricks

Good thanks ted and you?

Indeed..... If it don't fit...make it 😜

tipping away here

deise08 wrote: »
    So how is everyone this weekend.

Hi deise. Going good ta. Really Must get out some night, think the young folk call it having a social life.
    Anyone out tonight....I'm feeling so confident.....if tinder girl don't show (looks like she'll not!!)

The sound of determination.... I like it

What is this "Social life" you speak of? :pac:

Hi deise. Going good ta. Really Must get out some night, think the young folk call it having a social life

Is that what it's called. I wouldn't have a clue anymore. Ha ha ha
    couldn't tell ya the last time i was out other than going to olly. Which was great by the way.
    :):):):):):):):)

What is this "Social life" you speak of? :pac:

I think it's where more than one person goes out to dine or partake in a beverage or two whilst conversating or flirting. Or something like that. It sounds fun.

Hi deise. Going good ta. Really Must get out some night, think the young folk call it having a social life.

The sound of determination.... I like it

An ansolute power through at the gym this evening after work have me in the best form I've been in in a long long while :D:D

Yous on pulling form by the sounds of it... All pumped up 😃

I think it's where more than one person goes out to dine or partake in a beverage or two whilst conversating or flirting. Or something like that. It sounds fun.

More than one?!

wow_rainbow_comic_face_posters-r3a1b2027a50d4fb1bec804d24f971d6e_wvo_8byvr_512.jpg?bg=0xffffff

More than one?!

wow_rainbow_comic_face_posters-r3a1b2027a50d4fb1bec804d24f971d6e_wvo_8byvr_512.jpg?bg=0xffffff

Awww would have to have another person toasted. Can't be talking to myself out in public 😳

Haha if im working i do it all the time :pac:

have caught myself doing it too.

Yous on pulling form by the sounds of it... All pumped up ðŸ˜႒

BOOM!!!!

Fistbumps heyday

Been known to mumble away to myself at times also.

Normally giving out..

All rooting for you here tom.

Have a great night. \O/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,924 ✭✭✭✭ShadowHearth

Any of ye heading out???? :D

Good luck in your hunt!
    I am trying to meet up with one lady myself, but our both work roasters are just bonkers and no time off together. :(
    I am going for a pint with friends myself, but women is the least on my min. I just want a relaxing pint with friends. That's about it hehe.

have the banner made for you and all

uaoldp536ea.gif

Good luck Tom! :)

have the banner made for you and all

uaoldp536ea.gif

Haha Tom an army of supporters hoping ya get some.

Gwan Tom 😘

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 81,147 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Hola o/