Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Multiculturalism is a farce.

• 05-02-2015 6:32pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 125 ✭✭

Multiculturalism is not a good thing. Never before has such a systematic system of introducing foreign peoples been used by a nation as a means of moving forward and securing the future of their flesh and blood. Every ethnicity has a tribal instinct for the survival of their own, it is not "racism". Liberal marxist filth via mass media has brainwashed our youth into a politically correct society without a shred of pride in the blood we share. Ireland is now comprised of just 85% Irish and this percentage is diminishing every year.

We struggled to keep the Irish heritage and pride alive by resisting outsiders in our homeland and not giving into the English ways of life. And now that we have our freedom we're just gonna throw it away in the fear of being called a racist? You think African, Muslim or Chinese immigrants are gonna keep the Irish language and sports alive? Or a new generation of mixed kids will have a deep ingrained love of our traditions? No! Multiculturalism does not culturally enrich a country; it destroys the culture of the host nation.

Question "multiculturalism".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭wendell borton

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,969 ✭✭✭Mesrine65

Ein Volk, ein Reich, ein Führer :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 545 ✭✭✭Defender OF Faith

random1337 wrote: »
    Multiculturalism is not a good thing. Never before has such a systematic system of introducing foreign peoples been used by a nation as a means of moving forward and securing the future of their flesh and blood. Every ethnicity has a tribal instinct for the survival of their own, it is not "racism"
    Of course its not racism its called selfishness

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,252 ✭✭✭FTA69

My girlfriend's black. We're very happy together. We both work in good jobs and pay tax. We both came to the UK as migrants in our teens. We both have have many English friends and love living here.

Multiculturalism has worked fine for us.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,464 ✭✭✭e_e

Nice re-reg.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭Tugboats

20 pages and 6 bans

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Menas

We have not had a good racist rant in hours here on AH. Lets get it on.

FTA69 wrote: »
    My girlfriend's black. We're very happy together. We both work in good jobs and pay tax. We both came to the UK as migrants in our teens. We both have have many English friends and love living here.

The first time you had sex with her were you worried about not having the BBC that she's used to?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,129 ✭✭✭Arsemageddon

We have not had a good racist rant in hours here on AH. Lets get it on.

Every one from Navan is a fecker. Feck them Navan eejits!

Am I doing this right

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,749 ✭✭✭weisses

Multiculturalism is not a good thing. Never before has such a systematic system of introducing foreign peoples been used by a nation as a means of moving forward and securing the future of their flesh and blood. Every ethnicity has a tribal instinct for the survival of their own, it is not "racism". Liberal marxist filth via mass media has brainwashed our youth into a politically correct society without a shred of pride in the blood we share. Ireland is now comprised of just 85% Irish and this percentage is diminishing every year.

We struggled to keep the Irish heritage and pride alive by resisting outsiders in our homeland and not giving into the English ways of life. And now that we have our freedom we're just gonna throw it away in the fear of being called a racist? You think African, Muslim or Chinese immigrants are gonna keep the Irish language and sports alive? Or a new generation of mixed kids will have a deep ingrained love of our traditions? No! Multiculturalism does not culturally enrich a country; it destroys the culture of the host nation.

After reading this I think its good to get some fresh continental braincells introduced into the "Irish gene pool"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

A red-piller who thinks television makes people gay wants foreign people kept out of the country?

Well colour me surprised.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,092 ✭✭✭catbear

We struggled to keep the Irish heritage and pride alive by resisting outsiders in our homeland and not giving into the English ways of life.
    Wasn't the whole gealic revival a west Brit initiative?

You think African, Muslim or Chinese immigrants are gonna keep the Irish language and sports alive? Or a new generation of mixed kids will have a deep ingrained love of our traditions? No! Multiculturalism does not culturally enrich a country; it destroys the culture of the host nation.
    ".

http://www.roisinelsafty.com/roisinelsafty.com/Failte.html

This is Roisin Elsafty, she's of Muslim Egyptian heritage and one of the best and most renowned Sean Nós singers in Ireland.

http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/gaa-star-lee-chin-speaks-out-about-racist-abuse-to-stop-it-for-younger-players-26868570.html

This is Lee Chin, of Chinese heritage and one of the best GAA players in Wexford.

http://hoganstand.com/ArticleForm.aspx?ID=196625

This is an article detailing the Westmeath minor county side fielding three African players.

In short, you're a nasty bigot and haven't a clue what you're on about.

Am I doing this right

A good start. Now add in how Navan people are not really irish and how they steal jobs from everyone else in Meath. Your on the right track then.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,063 ✭✭✭Kiwi in IE

Oh good another 'I'm not racist but..............' thread! I'm sure if you had put a bit of effort in you would have found numerous threads moaning about 'foreign ones' that could have been resurrected without need to create a new thread on the same topic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 772 ✭✭✭the dark phantom

I found this as the funniest part of the post,
    "We struggled to keep the Irish heritage and pride alive by resisting outsiders in our homeland and not giving into the English ways of life".

Racism can be a combination of bitterness, ignorance and fear topped off with lashings of stupidity.

Tugboats wrote: »
    The first time you had sex with her were you worried about not having the BBC that she's used to?

Believe it or not you're not the first person who has made that joke! :)

I'm not joking I'm genuinely interested

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 137 ✭✭Zack Morris

Some cultures are compatible, while others like to sexually abuse underage girls.

Tugboats wrote: »
    I'm not joking I'm genuinely interested

No, I wasn't worried about her having had sex with black fellas because I'm not a bizarre insecure eejit.

Some cultures are compatible, while others like to sexual abuse underage girls.

And of course there's never been a history of abusing children in our culture.

If you're going to claim that muslims shouldn't be welcome because of Rotherham, then the same has to go for catholics.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,081 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

You think African, Muslim or Chinese immigrants are gonna keep the Irish language and sports alive?

Most Irish people don't care about and can't speak the Irish language... no need to start worrying about foreigners doing the same :rolleyes:
    Liberal marxist filth via mass media has brainwashed our youth

You need your head examined

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 512 ✭✭✭Vomit

Multiculturalism is not a good thing. Never before has such a systematic system of introducing foreign peoples been used by a nation as a means of moving forward and securing the future of their flesh and blood.

The movement of people around the globe is not just part of history- it IS our history.
    Every ethnicity has a tribal instinct for the survival of their own, it is not "racism".
    What 'ethnicity' are you? Pictish? Celtic? Anglo-Norman? All of the above? None? And even then, those tribes comprise further subdivisions of people.
    Liberal marxist filth via mass media has brainwashed our youth into a politically correct society without a shred of pride in the blood we share.
    You think MARXIST philosophy dominates mass media???
    Ireland is now comprised of just 85% Irish and this percentage is diminishing every year.
    Source? Probably not true... plus, meaningless statement when you think about it.
    We struggled to keep the Irish heritage and pride alive by resisting outsiders in our homeland and not giving into the English ways of life.
    What's the English way of life? How were/are we different? I think you'll find that most of the world shares a common way of life- we all work for the same multinationals, consume the same popular entertainment etc.
    And now that we have our freedom
    Hahahah!
    You think African, Muslim or Chinese immigrants are gonna keep the Irish language and sports alive?
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yu_Ming_Is_Ainm_Dom
    Or a new generation of mixed kids will have a deep ingrained love of our traditions? No! Multiculturalism does not culturally enrich a country; it destroys the culture of the host nation.

You should question things you read on Stormfront.

Sure in years to come won't the black lads win us a few Olympic medals in athletics

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 125 ✭✭random1337

http://www.roisinelsafty.com/roisinelsafty.com/Failte.html

This is Roisin Elsafty, she's of Muslim Egyptian heritage and one of the best and most renowned Sean Nós singers in Ireland.

http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/gaa-star-lee-chin-speaks-out-about-racist-abuse-to-stop-it-for-younger-players-26868570.html

This is Lee Chin, of Chinese heritage and one of the best GAA players in Wexford.

http://hoganstand.com/ArticleForm.aspx?ID=196625

This is an article detailing the Westmeath minor county side fielding three African players.

In short, you're a nasty bigot and haven't a clue what you're on about.

Wow a few outliers, most don't assimilate, fact. I'm not racist, I have no hatred towards these people. I wish them health and peace in their own lands.

Some cultures are compatible, while others like to sexual abuse underage girls.

Most Muslims I know in Ireland are exceptionally hard-working people who contribute hugely to our society; if you want to look at child abuse in Ireland you'd be better off looking at the Catholic Church rather than Muslim migrants.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,464 ✭✭✭e_e

Sure I wouldn't know I'm from Donegal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 147 ✭✭cork guitar player

Us humans are a funny bunch really, innit?

I wish them health and peace in their own lands.

You do know tha all races originated from Ethiopia, the seed of civilisation.
    Any chance you would move back there and leave us in peace?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

Did you ever make it to Canada? I hope you're not over there diluting their culture :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,762 ✭✭✭✭Timberrrrrrrr

Wow a few outliers, most don't assimilate, fact. I'm not racist, I have no hatred towards these people. I wish them health and peace in their own lands.

What about the ones born here?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,116 ✭✭✭RDM_83 again

Personally I don't think there is any major issue with multiculturalism if its actually multiculturalism with a reasonable level of integration with wider society and a level of respect to the cultural norms of the country/society, I like being able to drink in a Korean ran bar, eat in a apparently very authentic Chinese restaurant and buy Polish cold cuts and in general mix with people from other cultures.
    What I wouldn't like is what I've been told by a girl I knew about some of the northern English towns, but I am not sure you can call that working multiculturalism though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭RGDATA!

how do you feel about emigration? should we allow it at all?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 62 ✭✭wupucus

the problem is never with the first generation of immigrants-when these peoples children grow up they will have no racial identity with which to identify. they will not know whether they are Irish/African?/Muslim or whatever-this is where the problems have arisen in other countries-among youths who feel they do not belong and have no stake in society-this has happend with the asian population in England and the African/Algerian population in france-these problems are now beginning to manifest themselves among Germany's Muslim youth population as well-one of the major causes of this is the refusal of these kids parents to fully integrate into the country and culture they have chosen to live in- case in point-a large proportion of the bangledeshi population in northern England cannot speak english, despite being in England for over twenty years in some cases- unless we in Ireland seek to confront and honestly debate the potential problems this can/will cause then we are just storing up trouble for ourselves-

Vomit wrote: »
    The movement of people around the globe is not just part of history- it IS our history.

What 'ethnicity' are you? Pictish? Celtic? Anglo-Norman? All of the above? None? And even then, those tribes comprise further subdivisions of people.

You think MARXIST philosophy dominates mass media???

White ethnicities are like an extended family. I'm white.

Cultural Marxism obviously dominates TV. He was jewish and guess who runs most media outlets??? There is a clear agenda on promoting miscegenation and atheism. We had that Jude Steven Fry on gay Byrne promoting his atheism ideals. White women are also encouraged to mate with blacks in recent movies and especially via porn, another Jewish industry. Cultural Marxism = a one race, atheist and classless society on which communism can be introduced.

RGDATA! wrote: »
    how do you feel about emigration? should we allow it at all?

Why do people always play that emigration card on the Irish? Do you think all other white folk in North America and Australia are indigenous?

This is just gold!

Do the one about vaccinations and fluoride in the water next!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,129 ✭✭✭Arsemageddon

Cultural Marxism obviously dominates TV. He was jewish and guess who runs most media outlets??? There is a clear agenda on promoting miscegenation and atheism. We had that Jude Steven Fry on gay Byrne promoting his atheism ideals. White women are also encouraged to mate with blacks in recent movies and especially via porn, another Jewish industry. Cultural Marxism = a one race, atheist and classless society on which communism can be introduced.

You appear to have missed that whole fall of Marxism thing in 1989

Are you ok?

No. Seriously.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,969 ✭✭✭Mesrine65

Apologies OP I believe it's the Stormfront website you're looking for.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,605 ✭✭✭yipeeeee

Personally I think we're too small a country for the amount of immigrants in and coming into the country.

I think it's too much too quick and it will cause huge problems down the line.

But what do I know I'm fairness.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22 Hill runner

What a nasty post. You obviously never travelled outside your small town.

Do you know there are Irish living all over the world too?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 512 ✭✭✭Vomit

White

Bye...

Don't let the sieg heil you on the way out

You do know tha all races originated from Ethiopia, the seed of civilisation.
    Any chance you would move back there and leave us in peace?

And because you read that in a book it has to be true, right? Because theories are always 100% accurate... Whether we we come from the same root race or not, we are different now and have different ways of life. Different strokes for different folks cannot co-exist under one government.

yipeeeee wrote: »
    Personally I think we're too small a country for the amount of immigrants in and coming into the country.

I think it's too much too quick and it will cause huge problems down the line.

But what do I know I'm fairness.

What about the 800,000 (ish) Irish that live abroad? Surely they freed up a bit of space?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,015 ✭✭✭Paddy Samurai

Am I doing this right

No this is all wrong.Your in AH and meant to say things that are obviously untrue.That way you wind people up and get arguments going.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,464 ✭✭✭snollup

Oh good god, what are you talking about?! What utter tripe.

And because you read that in a book it has to be true, right? Because theories are always 100% accurate... Whether we we come from the same root race or not, we are different now and have different ways of life. Different strokes for different folks cannot co-exist under one government.

Do you believe the earth is flat and that Darwinism is a fallacy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,328 ✭✭✭Magico Gonzalez

Dont forget about the muslamic rayyygaaannnnz...

Classic. Thanks for being you.

Do you believe the earth is flat

It is!

I saw it on the opening feature of The Meaning Of Life.