Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Interview the person below you (Part 2)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

chrysagon wrote: »
    get a room

will ye?:D

Only if you insist!

That would most definately be a sign :-D ......might get ya kicked out of a pub though.....

What clothes do you like a woman to wear......?

Inviting but not giving too much away.

Should the 'do not disturb' sign be hung on the door?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,383 ✭✭✭Miss Demeanour

gramar wrote: »
    Only if you insist!

Inviting but not giving too much away.

Should the 'do not disturb' sign be hung on the door?

Absolutely.....or if the room sounds rockin dont come knockin........

Room service or go for breakfast with smug grin?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Room service from him!

Bottom or top?

Absolutely.....or if the room sounds rockin dont come knockin........

Room service or go for breakfast with smug grin?

I always like to go down for breakfast.

Continental or full Irish?

Continental.. French lads give great head.

top or bottom?

A full Irish......

Do you ever go back to bed after breakfast?

efb wrote: »
    Continental.. French lads give great head.

top or bottom?

either or. I take it as it comes.
    A full Irish......

Do you ever go back to bed after breakfast?

I could be convinced.

French stick or Irish sausage?

either or. I take it as it comes.

I could be convinced.

French stick or Irish sausage?

Only Irish sausages for my mouth.

Do you like baps with your breakfast?

Only Irish sausages for my mouth.

Do you like baps with your breakfast?

Nothing beats a breakfast bap or two.

Do you know where I could find some tasty ones?

Nothing beats a breakfast bap or two.

Do you know where I could find some tasty ones?

I have some lovely tasty ones.....

Would you like to see?

I have some lovely tasty ones.....

Would you like to see?

They say seeing is believing.

Is it true you can only see with your eyes or can you see with your hands too?

They say seeing is believing.

Is it true you can only see with your eyes or can you see with your hands too?

I think they call it braille.

What would you most like to see with your hands......if it came in braille?

I think they call it braille.

What would you most like to see with your hands......if it came in braille?

I suppose I'd have to read the wrapping on those baps.

Would you guide me if I couldn't find the way?

I suppose I'd have to read the wrapping on those baps.

Would you guide me if I couldn't find the way?

I'm good with braille Id show you where to run your hands.....

Lights on or off.......?

Off for sleeping.

Bed clothes, under or over?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 509 ✭✭✭Paddyfield

Lights on or off.......?

Sorry for interrupting....

Hard on

Please continue....

Off for sleeping.

Bed clothes, under or over?

Under..... its cold tonight.

What position do you sleep in?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Under..... its cold tonight.

What position do you sleep in?

Facing the door to make sure it's locked...couldn't sleep any other way!!

Should I have a quiet weekend in....or go out and blow off much needed steam/stress

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Go out and blow off steam
    Do you need a hug

Go out and blow off steam
    Do you need a hug

Possibly....me heads melted with a few days :/

Will you drink this weekend

Nah I'm off drink

Did you ever think you'd see the day

Possibly....me heads melted with a few days :/

Will you drink this weekend

No I haven't had a drink since New Years Eve.

Last movie you saw and would you recommend?

Nah I'm off drink

Did you ever think you'd see the day

No...but fair play for sticking at it :)

Did you buy anything nice with what you saved from not drinking

No :( 1/3 of my wages goes into savings, then rest on dogs bills and food

Are you good at saving

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,012 ✭✭✭stop animal cruelty

Are you good at saving

l am once the money is put away and out of sight ...

anything on your mind bothering you atm?

Are you good at saving

Actually yes (though a 1/3 is good going)
    Mainly due to years of poor pay/unsecure jobs...saving up for something big

Will you blow your savings or just keep adding to them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,781 ✭✭✭clappyhappy

Actually yes (though a 1/3 is good going)
    Mainly due to years of poor pay/unsecure jobs...saving up for something big

Will you blow your savings or just keep adding to them

Keep adding.

What is your favourite type of cake?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,813 ✭✭✭chrysagon

anything with icing..

all pumped up for the weekend?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Menas

chrysagon wrote: »
    anything with icing..

all pumped up for the weekend?

Not really, am having a 'dry' month and am on a January health binge...so nothing very exciting planned.

Do you reckon a few nudie pictures were exchanged last night on here?

Deffo

Are they the Ross and Rachel of boards?