Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Do you find heavily Pregnant women Hot

• 04-12-2014 1:04pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,068 ✭✭✭

I have a good mate who is seriously turned on by pregnant women, He literally loves them

Do you find them attractive or does it get you going

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,797 ✭✭✭Kevin McCloud

A good mate you say.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Fucking hell

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,315 ✭✭✭✭Mantis Toboggan

No

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,541 ✭✭✭RobYourBuilder

Yes, I find offering them water and turning on the AC or opening a window usually helps.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,925 ✭✭✭✭anncoates

Doesn't it technically equate to being sexually attracted to babies?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,419 ✭✭✭corner of hells

Specialun wrote: »
    I have a good mate who is seriously turned on by pregnant women, He literally loves them

Thats just what he's telling you , he knows he's fcuked for the next 18 years.

Its you really.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,969 ✭✭✭Mesrine65

My OH was sexy as hell when pregnant, just saying.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,762 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

anncoates wrote: »

Mr. Simpson, what is being implied here...?

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,870 ✭✭✭✭Generic Dreadhead

Top notch After Hours thread :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,068 ✭✭✭Specialun

Nah defo not me. Im innocent governor..I swear

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,607 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

Jaysis....must be a slow day!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,154 ✭✭✭Dolbert

I'm dead sexy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

I generally find that hot women tend not to tumble down the hotness scale when pregnant and ugly ones tend not to climb up it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,866 ✭✭✭✭bear1

My wife is 5 months pregnant, can see just about the bump but it doesn't turn me on. She does.
    Though, I can imagine that when she is 9 months pregnant sex will be the last thing or her or my mind. Porno FTW!
    I don't see how finding a pregnant woman hot equates to being sexually attracted to babies though :confused: It's like saying that any man who finds his partner sexy whilst pregnant will become suddenly attracted to kids.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 960 ✭✭✭cletus van damme

they did it bareback , the dirty yokes :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 277 ✭✭BBJBIG

No - they're fugly and smelly.
    And why bring another Brat into this overpopulated and overcopulated world. FFS

BBJBIG wrote: »

How ironic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,448 ✭✭✭crockholm

Not in particular..which is a shame,as herself has not long to go ere she pops again. Last time I tried (half in jest) saying I didn't want to risk poking the babys Eye out. Instead of just telling me to fukk off she Went through the Medical reasons why that couldn't happen-hearing all that was actually worse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,575 ✭✭✭ZiabR

Christ... seriously?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,383 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

Specialun wrote: »

How does he 'literally' love them?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

They see me trollliinnnnnnnn, they hatttinnnnnnnnnnn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

No, I don't find them sexy at all.

As long as he doesn't love them literally it's ok I suppose.
    Keep your distance. I mean he should keep his distance.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,559 ✭✭✭RoboRat

Though, I can imagine that when she is 9 months pregnant sex will be the last thing or her or my mind. Porno FTW!

First child I take it?! Let me put you straight, a lot of women are absolute horndogs during the last trimester!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,779 ✭✭✭Day Lewin

May I offer you gentlemen a view of the subject from the other side of the bump?

When pregnant one is simply seething with oestrogens. The thick bouncy hair, the glowing cheeks, the surging libido...memorably described by one friend of mine as "Sitting on the ON button" -

I have fond memories of pregnancy, feeling randy as a goat. (in the middle trimester) (Sorry no offense meant to the delicate of ear)

I cannot quite comment on whether the male sex in general respond to this feverish flood of hungry hormones, but one's own dear husband certainly did. Well, some of the time. Men need their sleep too.

I do hear along the Girlvine that not all women share this eagerness - but I am sure that some do.

And I am pretty sure that the "kinky friend" of the OP is responding to exactly this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,383 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

I guess with a pregnant woman you don't have to worry about double jeopardy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,443 ✭✭✭Bipolar Joe

Yes, but that's probably because I find big tummies sexy any ways. Also, pregnant sex is supposed to be pretty good for the woman, I read some place. Helps make the birth a little easier, or something, I dunno, I'm not a science man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,127 ✭✭✭kjl

bear1 wrote: »
    My wife is 5 months pregnant, can see just about the bump but it doesn't turn me on. She does.
    I don't see how finding a pregnant woman hot equates to being sexually attracted to babies though :confused: It's like saying that any man who finds his partner sexy whilst pregnant will become suddenly attracted to kids.

She's a lucky woman.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,841 ✭✭✭lertsnim

That's quite the stretch. Being turned on by pregnant ladies means you are a paedophile? Please do expand on this horse ****.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,454 ✭✭✭ceadaoin.

Sex is known to kick start labour so if she goes overdue you might find yourself in demand ;)

Also, do not let a heavily pregnant wife know that you have been looking at porn. Not even an inkling.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 22 Have a nice day

I find them very beautiful (they truly glow) but I wouldn't say hot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,100 ✭✭✭Autonomous Cowherd

Semen softens the cervix, and makes it more pliable and sex relaxes all the muscles in the birth canal, so the IDEAL time to be having oceans of (awkwardly positioned) sex is in the last month or so. Mother Nature for the win...she knows her business :)

RoboRat wrote: »
    First child I take it?! Let me put you straight, a lot of women are absolute horndogs during the last trimester!

Tis the first child yeah. I hope you're right then :D
    kjl wrote: »
    She's a lucky woman.

Homour isn't your strong point I take it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 960 ✭✭✭cletus van damme

Tis the first child yeah. I hope you're right then :D

Homour isn't your strong point I take it.

In my experience he is right.
    while pregnant with our kids the 2nd tri was a sex famine (loads of porn for me ) and 3rd tri she was sex mad , she wore me out to be fair.

as for watching porn - all women know when their man is watching porn and if they don't know they suspect you are.
    My gf said porn was great during the 2nd tri cos she didn't feel guilty turning me down all the time.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,618 ✭✭✭The Diabolical Monocle

eh no.

except pregnancy boobs. theyre good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

Da fuq?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Not really. When I see a pregnant woman, I think "Some lad came in her"

Yup.

Not really. When I see a pregnant woman, I think "Some lad came in her"

Yup.

Well..........he did. Maybe twice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,828 ✭✭✭stimpson

Mesrine65 wrote: »
    My OH was sexy as hell when pregnant, just saying.

I completely agree with this.

Mrs Mesrine65 was smokin hot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,934 ✭✭✭MarkAnthony

Some people obviously do, simply google prego porn.

Ah... the internet.

Some people obviously do, simply google prego porn.

Ah... the internet.

Fap, fap, fap?

I used to sell computers and then later on games consoles. We got a computer in for repair once with a load of prego porn on. Grabbed a traded-in Xbox360 to show a DVD at a meeting, hadn't been processed yet. Got a bit of a shock when I plugged it in and switched it on in the middle of a meeting.

While I'm recounting anecdotes wasn't there some woman in the US that tried to claim 3D porn got her pregnant?

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 896 Mod ✭✭✭✭Fuzzytrooper

My wife used to always be cold in Ireland until we did the deed. That warmed her up good. She's only needed a coat in the past month or so

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 277 ✭✭BBJBIG

Semen softens the cervix, and makes it more pliable and sex relaxes all the muscles in the birth canal, so the IDEAL time to be having oceans of (awkwardly positioned) sex is in the last month or so. Mother Nature for the win...she knows her business :)

Jayzus - that's a great Business idea - collecting up **** and bottlin the Baby Gravy - and, floggin it off to up-the-spout wimmin ... :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,575 ✭✭✭AlanS181824

brummytom wrote: »
    Fucking hell

I like what you did there!

Fuck! It actually fecking works! Lol

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,211 ✭✭✭✭beertons

Does he hang around the Coombe on his days off?

Jayzus - that's a great Business idea - collecting up **** and bottlin the Baby Gravy - and, floggin it off to up-the-spout wimmin ... :pac:

What is read can not be unread!!

Wasn't that standard advice from midwives a few years back in relation to 'encouraging labour'; hot tea, hot bath and hot sex?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 555 ✭✭✭tmh106

stimpson wrote: »
    I completely agree with this.

Mrs Mesrine65 was smokin[\b] hot.

Not good for the baby, that. Alcohol either. Sorry. But it's only for 9 months.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,735 ✭✭✭Vincent Vega

lertsnim wrote: »

That's quite the stretch. Being turned on by pregnant ladies means you are a paedophile? Please do expand on this horse ****.
    In a strictly technical sense, since the baby is inside the bump and you'd be attracted to the lady (and in the case of OP's friend, all the more) for having the bump; which exists solely for the fact and purpose of the baby, I'd argue it would be a technically correct statement.

Like if I said I was sexually attracted to flesh and bones in explaining my attraction to another person.

It's quite the stretch projecting a literal interpretation upon it though.

If you really want to go the creepier sounding but literal route, you could say that a person with such a turn on is attracted to the presence of a baby.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,925 ✭✭✭✭anncoates

lertsnim wrote: »
    Please do expand on this horse ****.

Well, some cultures have these things called jokes whereby people advance an untenable, outrageous or unlikely premise in response to a social cue with the understanding that the premise is not serious.

Generally the context dictates that said premise is so clearly unlikely as to leave - most - people in no doubt as to its non-serious nature.

I've bet myself a beer that somebody will reply to this with the observation that jokes are supposed to be funny so I'm covered. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,841 ✭✭✭lertsnim

Well, some cultures have these things called jokes whereby people advance an untenable, outrageous or unlikely premise in response to a social cue with the understanding that the premise is not serious.

Generally the context dictates that said premise is so clearly unlikely as to leave - most - people in no doubt as to its non-serious nature.

I've bet myself a beer that somebody will reply to this with the observation that jokes are supposed to be funny so I'm covered. :)

You must be a right hoot at parties.