The Daily bets, Banter & Accumulators thread II

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,860 ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Wolfsburg:

Die Aufstellungen sind schon da - so beginnt der VfL: Benaglio – Jung, Naldo, Klose, Schäfer – Guilavogui, Luiz Gustavo – Caligiuri, De Bruyne, Schürrle – Dost

Unibet 2 or more for Dost @6.5 and @31 for the hat trick

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,126 ✭✭✭rossit

thats great odds for dost
    13/5 for 2
    9/ 1 for hatrick on paddy:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 109 ✭✭Ribena74

rossit wrote: »
    thats great odds for dost
    13/5 for 2
    9/ 1 for hatrick on paddy:eek:

Anyone else think their odds are getting worse and worse?

Fancy Cluj @ 9/5 v Universita!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

Slimseamie wrote: »
    Paddy Power have Alan at 10/11 anytime goalscorer and Guangzhou to win and Alan score anytime wincast at 9/5

Don't think he even featured in the squad some Goulart managed a hatrick

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26 DBAC

Went for a 5 fold
    psg
    Spurs
    Barca
    Norwich
    Chelsea
    10/1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,347 ✭✭✭Lamposts

Torn between Kane anytime or Bony anytime. Both at evens..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 889 ✭✭✭JonnyM

Norwich Chelsea double for me this evenin .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,185 ✭✭✭tinodz

Cluj Derby is always great fun...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3YuAIfMMdgg

Pity no bookie offering card bets

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭Lasagna Diarra

very makeshift defense for Monaco who are missing their 4 CBs

Stekelenburg, Echiejile, A.Touré, Fabinho, Kurzawa, Dirar, Toulalan, Moutinho, Kondogbia, Berbatov, Carrasco

the CB pairing should be Toulalan (defensive midfielder) and Echiejile (left back) I doubt it'll be Touré (18 yo RB who made his debut very recently)

hopefully there will be goals in this game (feels weird saying this :D)

edit: 3 different line ups were given, this seems to be the official one (from Monaco's twitter account):Stekelenburg - Touré, Diallo, Toulalan, Echiejile - Fabinho, A. Traoré, Kondogbia - Matheus, Dirar, Berbatov

Diallo is an 18 yo kid who has barely played this season

Douchez starts in goal for PSG, he ALWAYS concedes when he starts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,773 ✭✭✭madma

gone for lonshots tonight, over 2.5 goals in all games 72/1 - hoping for a goalfest tonight very unlikely though. also a Win & BTTS accum for the craic

Chelsea Penalty Awarded @ 5.50
    Nolan Red @ 23.00

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,194 ✭✭✭FatRat

Stoke vs Everton BTTS @7/4

Man Utd race to 9 corners @9

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,408 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Bloody Championship. The one night I decide to go near it again with Norwich and they're losing.

Fúck that league and every team in it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,405 ✭✭✭Lukker-

J. Marston wrote: »
    Bloody Championship. The one night I decide to go near it again with Norwich and they're losing.

Fúck that league and every team in it.

It's a punters nightmare.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,194 ✭✭✭FatRat

Leon Osman just came on. Osman NGS @22/1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,888 ✭✭✭9de5q7tsr8u2im

Dont know why i backed for everton :(:/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,405 ✭✭✭Lukker-

6 out of 7 of my teams coming in and Norwich are letting me down. No faith that they are going to come back, won't let me cash out on bet365, keeps saying value has changed. BS

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,861 ✭✭✭fuzzydunlop85

Yup Norwich fking me aswell , and I have Leeds in my accum @ 2/1 !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

Not backing but tipping:

City
    Stoke +1
    Liverpool

1.32/1

Think that's great value. Reason I'm not backing is I can't back against Everton :P

Anyone jump on?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭greenman09

Norwich are a joke. Letting down a 4 teamer also 11/20 at home they were:(

tinodz wrote: »
    Chelsea Penalty Awarded @ 5.50
    Nolan Red @ 23.00

Nope, but a random large in-play stake was VERY worth it!! :D

ghFpnx8.png

*goes back to €10 for the rest of March*

anyone know roughly what the odds were on those 7 results in the PL tonight? just trying to torture myself as its an accum that i would have backed instead i went for for longshots. probably not that big but decent im sure

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 36,194 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    City badly need an impressive win after losing to Liverpool and Liverpool should bang in a few at home.

So going with City and Liverpool to score in both halfs 23/10

With Celtic and Norwich acting up I'm glad this came in!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭Lasagna Diarra

over 2.5 in PSG vs Monaco @ 2.05

ft 2-0 with PSG hitting the bar twice and Pastore missing a sitter

I just HATE overs :mad:

sugarman wrote: »
    40/1'ish

7 fold came in on a free €2 bet!

balls! thats actually higher than i expected, although most were favs its very hard to get a 7 team accum in, i dont know why i didnt just have a few bob on it ugggh. nice one on the free bet!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,377 ✭✭✭Colash

Dirty bastards Norwich must have fukd everyone over. Derby fukd meself over lsstnight. Stay well clear of championship an lower league football in England from now on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

Anyone else like the look of QPR DC 21/20 V Spurs?

Only 2 H2H, QPR failed to lose in either at home.

Spurs have only won 3 of their last 7 away games.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73 ✭✭Gavster1982

Celtic did me outta a few grand on an 8timer last night...so heartbroken cos i put them in at end simply to boost winnings...thats me to Cheltenham

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,121 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

Think Falkirk dc is value at 4/5 away to qots tomorrow, backed to win also
    Price in free fall with some since last nite
    Lads and bet way according to oddsc

Simone Pepe Anytime @ 5.00 (B365) has to be a good bet!

I am on it anyway...