Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Sephiroth's Kingdom in the Clouds(Lair #whatever)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,086 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

The strippers will be here soon...

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Always knew you were good for something Seph

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

The strippers will be here soon...

Ya know, i heard SW say that someone here works as a part time stripper,

*dons tweed cap and picks up magnifying glass*

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Hi peeps

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,871 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Large jameson on the rocks please.... Oh, who's tending bar tonight?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Large jameson on the rocks please.... Oh, who's tending bar tonight?

Open bar!! We help ourselves :D

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

You remember the last time we had an open bar.

Goats in the bath, 6 winos irish dancing on the kitchen counter & not a door left standing in the place.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,871 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Serve myself!! How uncouth! And probably extremely messy later...

Not in a great mood tonight. :(

what's up?

Lithium93_ wrote:
    what's up?
    I don't really know.. Just a general "poor me" type feeling. :(

Dr. Lith is now in session, let rip with whatever's bothering you.

Ah it's the usual tbh, nothing I haven't really said before.

Still so annoyed with being told to move for someone I don't even want in my house. Fair enough if my parents wanted him there but both of them were giving out stink about him last week, and then they want me to give my chair up for him? No f**king way. It's my house too.

Just kinda feeling like I've got nobody. Nobody that really cares. I know I have friends but I feel like I make all the effort. All I have is work. I'm just boring old me.

Ah it's the usual tbh, nothing I haven't really said before.

Still so annoyed with being told to move for someone I don't even want in my house. Fair enough if my parents wanted him there but both of them were giving out stink about him last week, and then they want me to give my chair up for him? No f**king way. It's my house too.

Just kinda feeling like I've got nobody. Nobody that really cares. I know I have friends but I feel like I make all the effort. All I have is work. I'm just boring old me.

Maybe it's time ya gave your parents an ultimatum, you or your bollix of a neighbour, maybe look into renting a flat or finding someone to flat share with. I wouldn't have put up with your neighbours shenanigans this long.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,086 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Serve myself!! How uncouth! And probably extremely messy later...

*races behind the bar and doffs his favourite dragon quest 9 cap*

What are you having madam grem?

*races behind the bar and doffs his favourite dragon quest 9 cap*

What are you having madam grem?

Ah the esquire of the realm, I'm honoured, a jameson with ice please my good man!

Lithium93_ wrote:
    Maybe it's time ya gave your parents an ultimatum, you or your bollix of a neighbour, maybe look into renting a flat or finding someone to flat share with. I wouldn't have put up with your neighbours shenanigans this long.
    You could be right there tbh. It's ridiculous. It's gone beyond a joke. They're well able to bitch and moan about him, they have done for the past week, but they still allow him to let himself into our house. Last week he let himself in when I was here on my own and I'd just gotten out of the shower, I was so embarrassed. I've had to lock the door if nobody else is here. There's a chance I might be kept in part-time in work when my contract is up so I'll keep an eye out for somewhere I could go. I'm just fed up.

I seem to be having a few strange thoughts about myself too. At the wedding I was thinking, what if this never happens for me? Like, what if I do end up on my own? What if I don't find another job? Does anyone actually like me as a person? Bit of an identity crisis, maybe.

I know I'm overthinking and I do apologise for the rant. :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Evening pals! :)

Hey Hugo.

Hey Hugo.

Hey xPPx! How ya? :)

Streaming the new AC/DC album on iTunes, it's some damn good stuff :)

Evening there Lith'mon!

Hey xPPx! How ya? 
    I'm so-so at the moment, how are you?

A little bored and restless.

23 years ago today since the greatest ever front-man passed away

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSQxrcFXVAaJx0FaZ38VsZC9rUzC9ERxvAg2YLhQR5t-g9ZeuAO