Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Jennifer Lawrence. Great actress, feel sorry for her

• 31-08-2014 9:34pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,341 ✭✭✭

photos of her leaked all over the place. i always loved her movies. why would anyone take photos of themselves and upload them to the cloud? these things always leak. not posting links. mods hate that stuff.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

It's not exactly private type pictures

Oh wait she's neeekid

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

Feck that's awful.

*off to Google*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,720 ✭✭✭Sir Arthur Daley

Clouds do leak for sure, all the rain.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,835 ✭✭✭✭cloud493

Why would anyone keep photos like that on their phones? Daft eejits.

cloud493 wrote: »
    Why would anyone keep photos like that on their phones? Daft eejits.

I'm sure a lot of people do it on a daily basis

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

Oh, hacked. Yeah, sure.

/cynic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,835 ✭✭✭✭cloud493

They're eejits as well. Apparently its not just herself, several celebrities have had their phones hacked and images leaked online.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Naked pics online? That's disgusting. On a website? I mean, there's so many of them. Where? Which one?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,263 ✭✭✭Gongoozler

Gatling wrote: »
    I'm sure a lot of people do it on a daily basis

I send nuddie pictures to my boyfriend all the time, never think of deleting them. Hmmm maybe I should.

Couldn't find any nuddies of her on first search.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,341 ✭✭✭emo72

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NWhfoyuZPKM

she is a funny girl. very refreshing. shed be great craic to go for a pint with.

Naked pics online? That's disgusting. On a website? I mean, there's so many of them. Where? Which one?

Perez something another so I heard

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,802 ✭✭✭beks101

She is HAWT. Like this is going to do her career any harm.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,557 ✭✭✭KeithM89

Just saw em there, niiiicccceeeeeeee......

Its devasting for her.

I'm sure she is going to be soooooo upset by this publicity......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Thought her rack was bigger. Conned again by the Wonderbra.

bubblypop wrote: »
    Its devasting for her.

I'm sure she is going to be soooooo upset by this publicity......

thats the gas thing. she doesnt need publicity. she is top of her game. im a fan:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,575 ✭✭✭✭A Dub in Glasgo

She is a nice girl, these photos do her no harm

Poor Victoria Justice another young nickeloden actress about to get her p 45 for the same type pictures

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,106 ✭✭✭catallus

God Bless 4Chan!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,209 ✭✭✭Redzer7

Aidric wrote: »
    Thought her rack was bigger. Conned again by the Wonderbra.

Ah yes, the wonder bra, they call it the wonder bra because when she takes it off you wonder where the fúck her tits are gone :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,250 ✭✭✭✭Iwasfrozen

Beeeeeewbes....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 829 ✭✭✭smellmepower

Nice pictures,good looking girl!

Doubt they're leaking will adversely affect her career either tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,563 ✭✭✭Adamantium

Thread reads like this:

"Have you ever seen the like? - No, I have not.

How should we do this? How about 2 each for these and a tenner for the rest?

I wasn't selling them, I was just showing you what one of your employees was up to.

Oh! Oh, my God, yes!

What did you think?

I completely misread the situation! This is disgraceful behaviour.
    This employee shall be removed from his job straight away.
    Thank you for informing us."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,631 ✭✭✭Dirty Dingus McGee

Sweet mother of ****.

I don't feel sorry for her. Wouldn'tWouldn't be surprised if this is a publicity stunt.If she doesn't want naked photos leaked don't let anyone take a picture of you naked.

A decent boost for her career I'd imagine.Women will be very sympathetic towards he after she has supposedly been exploited and men will want to see more of her films.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,513 ✭✭✭✭Lucyfur

emo72 wrote: »
    photos of her leaked all over the place. i always loved her movies. why would anyone take photos of themselves and upload them to the cloud? these things always leak. not posting links. mods hate that stuff.

You don't have to stop loving her movies just cos you know what her china looks like.

Lucyfur wrote: »
    You don't have to stop loving her movies just cos you know what her china looks like.

ahhh, shes still my girl. whats not to like?

Lucyfur wrote: »

Love her more now you know what's under the screen costumes( if you were a shallow person who likes that kind of thing)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,563 ✭✭✭Adamantium

It's almost like she has a non secure private mobile computer connected to the worldwide internet and is sending nudes on it.

Who could have possibly expected this?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,513 ✭✭✭✭Lucyfur

ahhh, shes still my girl. whats not to like?

THE FACT THAT HER CHINA IS ALL OVER THE INTERNET.

Ah no, I don't even know who she is.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,928 ✭✭✭Hotfail.com

IS IT REAL?

PLEASE!!!!

Look at this bright spark from Twitter:
    "Guys can you please stop tweeting nudes of #JenniferLawrence she's a person!"

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,238 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

This is a situation I am not unhappy with.

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,402 ✭✭✭Westernyelp

Gorgeous Girl. nothing to be ashamed of; and I doubt she is

IS IT REAL?

PLEASE!!!!

Yes it is

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭nxbyveromdwjpg

It's not just her, there is tons of them.

https://i.imgur.com/9cEkBBD.png

https://i.imgur.com/JZs6tKw.png

I don't agree with this, hope the scumbag that is selling them is caught

Gatling wrote: »
    Yes it is

Just found them, no disappointment.

Christ almighty, she's gorgeous. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Fat Christy

I have never taken a naked picture of myself. Can't bare pictures of myself with clothes on, never mind with clothes off.

The idea of sending naked pictures to anyone is just alien to me. I can't understand why people do it. You are just giving people ammo. :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,354 ✭✭✭nocoverart

She put so much effort into them naked pics, it was almost made for a global audience.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 661 ✭✭✭Intensive Care Bear

Apparently there is a sex video of her about to be posted online, this could actually blow up the internet (pardon the pun)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

Im on it!

apparently not just jennifer, a whole bunch of other "celebs". ariana grande? victoria justice? they are all kids tv actresses.

i have no idea whats going on, but some lads on reddit are saying maybe there is a war coming and and these are being leaked to distract us:D

1210m5g wrote: »
    Apparently there is a sex video of her about to be posted online, this could actually blow up the internet (pardon the pun)

Please don't get my hopes up.

*grabs tissues and vaseline*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,133 ✭✭✭FloatingVoter

With an oncoming video including a facial we may may be witnessing the end of the interweb. A truly fitting end.

apparently not just jennifer, a whole bunch of other "celebs". ariana grande? victoria justice? they are all kids tv actresses.

i have no idea whats going on, but some lads on reddit are saying maybe there is a war coming and and these are being leaked to distract us:D

Looks like a dirty war so far

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

A message from a website that normally has these kind of things:

The server is too busy at the moment. Please try again later.

She broke the internetz :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

She has the full Hollywood!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Fat Christy

Just looked up the pictures there. Om nom nom nom!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,192 ✭✭✭Sound of Silence

Please don't get my hopes up.

*grabs tissues and vaseline*

Don't forget the sudocream for the friction burns.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,689 ✭✭✭bur

I've been cumming buckets tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,106 ✭✭✭catallus

Just looked up the pictures there. Om nom nom nom!

Now, she could do with a nice white sauce :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 337 ✭✭Jacks Smirking Revenge

The list of people the leaker supposedly has... http://i.4cdn.org/b/1409502927492.png

If this doesn't break the internet, nothing will...